The NOOB me

16 61
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Ever since I met Bitcoin Cash in noise.cash it triggers my curiosity about crypto world. Thanks to a friend of mine who introduced me to this productive platform to enhance my knowledge and to know more about other coins. But before everything, I was from a mining site that promised a huge income in just a few clicks and subscribe plus some referrals. But in the end found out that it was just an scam bot in telegram. Luckily I did not invest a penny but just my time and internet that I lost in doing their task.

And here it comes Smart BCH in which I ignored at first sight. Because I am a noob and I have no idea how beautiful to be knowledgeable to this matter. Untill some one in noise.cash posted in a telegram group which I am also a member about an incoming airdrop in Smart bch. Again curiosity strike in my noob mind and tried to ask how to join that said airdrop. Shout out @YourHighness who willingly shared her knowledge to me and patiently explained everything. Though I am still in shallow thought I decided to try my luck and luckily surpassed those spiral steps to set up smart bch to my meta mask wallet. Did you know that while setting up my coinflex I spend a whole night to understand how and what was wrong about that code generator? Yes, I did not bother to ask anymore questions to let this brain work for a little. And thankfully after a few minutes nap when morning came I go back to setting up coinflex again then tadaaa! Done! Ready to transfer bch to convert into sbch to my meta mask wallet now. I'm happy as a bee sucking to flower with glee😁.

Airdrop coming and the instructions was clear. Joined telegram group for updates and to wait how to get that airdrop of the token $CATS. You know why I got interested to this because its a cat and I am a cat lover you know? Then here's the time, count down to drop sbch address was announced untill finally dropping started a few minutes then there I go dropped my address hoping to get some. After sometime to token has arrived to my sbch address named proportion to it. $CATS is my first ever token claimed in smart bch though its already their second airdrop.

Here it comes another problem of this noob mind, how could I convert this token to bch now? So I asked again our Kamahalan and thankfully always willing to assist she send me the first ever DEX of Smart bch Benswap link in order to swap my token to smart bch. And to my curiosity again I tried a few transaction in the swapping system hoping for some gain but unfortunately end up lossing some of my precious cats😸. Then I tried to analized it why and by the help of the information gathered to telegram group I'm able to understand that the gas fee consumed my sbch and my token hehe (noob as in kasi).

So here is the other feature of benswap. The farm, stake and pool in which this noob me can't understand. Thank you! @carisdaneym2 for teaching in the TG on how to do staking, farming and pool step by step. A Cutie life saver indeed!💜

Here it comes again another token airdrop, and finally its their first time airdrop that I participated so I got a bit bigger than the cats. Ah before that there is this Ben token (governance token of Benswap) presale too but because I don't have much dollars I did not make into it. So lets get back the cutest meme of sbch it's $Kitten! And as I have said I am immersed to this creature that is why I did everything to get some of it through the task that they asked the participant to do. And there it is gotcha my kitten😹.

Through the help of benswap I am able to swap some other token too, though I am not aware on how to check their previews and current price, I bought Hodl and Honk in their all time high price that is why untill now I'm holding them for dear life😁 ( they are in the liquidity pool ). I also enchanted to Orb and Ham as if they giving me a profit from it but sadly not.

PHA is one of my holdings to up untill now though the developer surrender and mr.Red Willy renounce of ownership and distributed some other token to all pha holders, this makes me sad that time.

Okay here comes another token animal based named $Monkey cash. At first stance it was promising, as a matter of facts during their ath I profited double the amount that I invested on it. So the next time I did I bought more to hold untill it reach again the possible highest price. But sadly in goes digging untill they announced a good news is coming. So as I am expecting a real good news I was happy untill then its rugged pulled😓. Ouchy! What is rug pull anyway?

A rug pull is a malicious maneuver in the cryptocurrency industry where crypto developers abandon a project and run away with investors' funds. ..(copied from google) in short scams!

From then on I got trust issues already. But atleast the money that they took from me was their money actually. Then another news is brewing, a new Dex is coming in the name of Muesliswap and with Milk as its token. But before it landing there is this dex came before it and it was Mistswap with mist as its token.

Oh sorry why oh why I forgot my Sweet CandyMan who gave a lot of sweetness to its hodlers? Have you been to their castle? There's a lot sweetness there so don't hold back grab some sweet to satisfy your craving dear🍬.

Another rugged pulled token who victimize me was this bunny and leap token, I bought bunny to its pre-sale in small amount and luckily I just gain leap token tru participating their meme contest so its not that hurt my bangs when they disappeared.

A lot is coming now in Smart bch chain and we do not avoid scammers to come along. Just be vigilant to every move and decision we make in investing our hard earned bch.

My hold as of the moment was not that big but still happy to learned a lot in this side of the crypto world. Hopefully Axie bch will gain its ath price and so with Arg that I'm holding now. Tried sVNT farm too with bch paired with sweet candyman. Not to forget to mention Marketcap.cash for its availability to check each tokens price.

There's a lot more in Smart BCH that a real crypto expert can explain. So if you wanna explore it more better to DYOR.

Thank you @Jane for this prompt format I am now able to make a li'l bit of it though I did not owned the rugged pulled Eros. Unable to grab those other pre-sales due to mistrust issues. Or should I say I'm out of bch already hehe.

.............................................................................

@Jane ganda sinungaling ako kung diko sabihing isang dahilan din ng content na ito ay yong Love na ibibigay mo sa smart bch address ko kaya eto na siya😅

0x0c2974d292cB793f68738Fe0Da9F5B9552290B27

And if you feel so to send your extra token or sbch that address above is willing to accommodate them hehe.

That's all for tonight dearest read.cash fellows. A BIG THANK YOU to my sponsors, commenters, likers and upvoters. More blessings to come to all of us🧡.

Article #27
Published: October 26,2021 
Time: 1:15 AM PH 
All images used owned by me 
     unless otherwise stated

11
$ 2.94
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 3
Sponsors of Kendy42
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kendy42
2 years ago

Comments

I can't more knowledge about different types of coin cryptocurrency but this article give a lot of Knowledge and give me chance to get more and more knowledge

I really appreciate you dear friend This will give me a nice and I would like to say this is one of the best article today

Best wishes for you Best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried all those that you have mention above. Hope soon I can. I am still starting here and I save up what I earned .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good. You can search some articles here regarding on that matter for you to learn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I will so that I will gain more knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are just there to help in explaining how things work. May God bless those set of people. I remember how I lost some quantitie of TRX cos I was trying to swap to get another coin. I tried all possible means I knew, it didn't work. I met these friends of mine and they shallowly explained the process. I just did it once and all coins gone. So bad💔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh! Sorry to hear that. My first time I was hesitant in swapping so what I did is, I tried first in small amount untill I finally learned the process. Some reading is a help too. I hope you get back what you lost already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Your check is on the way

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank BIG BIG ganda hehe☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting error though in making checks..so I'll send it directly to you na lang. 😅

Here is the CA of LOVE 0x9654b7C1b90Aff574C38ca5f7b3B8e52a385C9eA

Sent it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recieved it ganda salamat. May palamuti ang wallet ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dumugo ng slight ang ilong ko sis sa dami ng tokens na binanggit mo.. Hehehe.. Sa benswap, ang alam ko palang ay pano mag pool.. Meron akong nakastake na eben dun now... Di ko pa alam if ano ang concept ng liquidity saka farming.. Di ko pa natry both.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Check nlng articles ko bout it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, unti pa nga token yan sis lahat ng token eh ilalagay natin, pero you can check them all sa marketcap.cash. And sa pool try to asked our exert here. @Jane @Carisdaneym2. (Sorry sa dalawang to lagi kayo namemention😅)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. oks lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still very much a newbie in crypto. Infact BCH is the only crypto I ever traded. In short I don't know anything. But I believe my curiosity will let me know things little by little.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here Doc, bch is my first love crypto, don't know much about the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago