Mi flores preferidas - My preferred flowers /ES/-/EN/

3 20
Avatar for Snedeva
2 years ago
Topics: Goodnews, Food, Egg

Hola amigos ๐Ÿ˜Š Hoy os quiero mostrar fotos a mi flor favorita que es la Rosa. Me gustan en todos los colores.Para mi todas las flores son bonitas pero las rosas como que tienen algo especial. Ademรกs huelen sรบper bien ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐโค

  • Hello friends ๐Ÿ˜Š Today I want to show you pictures of my favorite flower which is the rose. I like them in all colors.For me all flowers are beautiful but roses like they have something special. Besides they smell super nice

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Geekgirl
Avatar for Snedeva
2 years ago
Topics: Goodnews, Food, Egg

Comments

Bellissimi. Anche io adoro le rose specialmente quelle gialle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I like those flowers too. My mother used to plant rose at home. We have different colors of them.

Are you a professional photographer? Your shots are all amazing. I love those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I'm so glad you like roses too. So far I only have white ones in us. No, I'm not a professional photographer , but I love taking pictures โ˜บ

$ 0.00
2 years ago