Daily meal 1 Nov

6 17
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today was a fresh week start , but felt so many works awaiting me to do , yesterday the technician on medical sick leave and nobody on shift in the day . Causing many tasks to push backward and piling up.

 

So continue the task yesterday and need to go another office to check what is the boss’s comment on the defective on new delivered trolley cart. This is some nonsense job because there is no urgency on the trolley but because of boss comment I need to put aside more important work to followup the patching work.

 

After done the trolley followup, it’s about lunch time and I am at another office , so I just walked out to the food court nearby to patronage the favourite vegetarian stall. But by the time I reached, the food court is full packed with people, since I came alone, no one to book the seat and table for me, so I decided to take packaging and back office to eat.

 

So when food is packed, the appearance will never be looks appearing as below:

But the dishes I chose are of my favourite , so even though it’s packed food – I still enjoyed it very much.

 

Total expenses of today meal is $3. As not dine-in , I save the cost of ordering the drink on-site but took the plain water from my table instead. So it’s considered a way to save money to pack food, but I don’t quite like the fact need to use one-time use pack as not too environment-friendly. Anyway to strike balance, to try minimize the usage and dine-in more if possible.

 

This time, almost reaching time for dinner and off work .

 

Ciao ! Happy Monday to you !

3
$ 1.83
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Ahhh taste so good. I really love your meals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the food makes me hungry. I like to eat some veggies and I bet the food you ordered is satisfying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. The stall is one of the best serving vegetarian food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like vegetarian food but it's hard to find because it's always full and expensive to have to do it regularly. have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ya

$ 0.00
2 years ago