Letting This Emotions Out of My Chest

12 18
Avatar for nash88
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Emotions

1/01/21

Hello everyone. I haven't published any articles last days because I am busy with my work and got a problem with one of my friend.

Please allow me to let go of this emotion that I have felt since yesterday.

Someone went in the house, he asked me to construct the comfort room in their house. We talk about the price and he agreed with it.

Working with him gives stress and problem to me financially. There were times that my work had to stop becaue there's no materials needed and it takes him for how many days to order it. So I have to stand by at home waiting for him when to buy.

When there are materials available, I work double time, so I can have money to spend for our every day expenses but sadly he will only give me 500 pesos even if I had finished lots of work already. He even said that I should budget those for one week, like what? I have a family to feed? I have some needs every day like coffee, viand and etc.

Truth is I accept this contract by "pakyawan" so it means that the salary is not like with those "Inadlawan" (arawan) work, right?

Whatever I have finish that day, he should also compensate me with the same amount but he didn't. He even told me that he will just give me in the last day of the month of October but he didn't.

He came here yesterday, talking that I should finish my work then I also told him that he should pay the salary that is not given in the last work that I finished.

But instead of listening to my plea, he create drama here in our area. He throw stone in the house and thankful that no one was hit.

When I console him to relax, what he did is creating a drama in the road saying that I get money from him but I didn't finish my work. My work there is almost finish but what he gave to me doesn't reach the half of what we talk about.

I talk to him calmly but he is like a child who has having tantrums and told to the motorcycles who passed by something awful about me. I control my patience and even if I want to hit his face, I controlled myself coz I know I will be the one to be in danger.

I choose to keep quiet coz I know that what he accusses me of isn't true. The drama that he created was just to let people believe that he was the victim but the truth was I was to the one who have been victimized with his words.

My savings are gone today because that is what we used when I don't have work.

You know what, I have big respect in him. He is a firefighter, so I expect him to behave like a professional one but the one that he did yesterday makes me lost those respect that I have for him.

I hope Allah will touch his heart and mind and that he will know the mistakes he did.

This morning I went to his house to talk to him properly but he didn't show up. I know he was just inside of their house and he knows that I was there but he never did talk to me.

Thanks for allowing me to express this feeling.

Sponsors of nash88
empty
empty
empty

To my one and only sponsor thank you so much to you. And to my upvoters thank you so much for giving me an inspiration every day.

This is nash88 once again! Thank you for reading!

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of nash88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nash88
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Emotions

Comments

Hindi dapat tinotolerate yang ganyang tao. Anong tingin nila sa pinapagaw anila madali? Nako nko nako. Nanggigil ako sa ganyan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang po tayo. Nanggigigil ako, gusto ko na Syang sapakin pero kinontrol ko lang yung sarili ko kasi madami siyang kamay anak dito. Pati yung barangay captain kamag anak din Niya kaya pagpapasensya nalang yung naggawa ko. Akala siguro nila madali lang yung trabaho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halahhh... Why he is like that? Unfortunately, he has profession but acted unprofessional hays🤨 Don't ever argue of this small mind. God knows what you've been through.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, yun nga eh. Hindi ko nalang pinatulan at least Alam kong wala akong ginawang mali. Malapit na nga akong matapos pero yung sweldo ko hindi pa nangalahati ang naibigay Niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will provide sayo❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bakit naman sila ganon, sa bahay namin na ang liit isang pagpapalit lng ng atip inaabot na ng 1week at tatlo pa cla at 700 bawat isa ahayy tapos libre lunch and meryenda pa pero ang bagal nila wala clang naririnig kasi arawan nga ang sahod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po eh, ewan ko ba. Maliit na lang yung tatapusin ko pero yung sweldo na naibigay Niya hindi pa nangalahati sa napag usapang presyo namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana before mo tinrabaho kinuha mo muna ang half, ganon patakaran kapag pakyawan. Kung ako sau diko tatapusin yan nakakainis naman un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung start ko pa lang 3500 lang yung binigay nya tapos ngayon na malapit na ako matapos, nagmamatigas pa siya tapos gusto niya saka lang ibigay yung tira pag natapos ko daw. Kaya hindi ko sya binalikan kasi duda ako kung ibigay Niya yung buo kong sahod. Nakakainis po talaga, nagtrabaho ako ng maayos sa kanila tapos hindi sila maayos kausap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama wag mo nlng tapusin mapapagod ka lng wala sila isang salita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People nowadays are abusive. Don't let him abuse your kindness. You just did the right decision, never let him use your ability for his own benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding my side. I can't sleep properly last night because of that incident.

$ 0.00
2 years ago