"I am one of the lucky winner"

46 80
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello my beloved readers and writers, how are you? I hope you guys are doing fine, wherever you are.

Today is Tuesday and honestly I was too busy cleaning our house, and I'm arranging some stuff too for my sons birthday. I think this whole week I'll be busy, but I still tried to visit and read your articles so I won't miss anything. I actually don't have any plan to write today, as I don't think/choose any topic to share. I just wanted to fucos on my plans for my sons birthday. And also my mind is being preoccupied with some ideas, as I was been thinking since this morning, about on looking for someone's help, to edit my sons photo. And I'll pay the editor using my BCH but I feel hesitant about it. I think it is not a good idea, to give my son's photo to a person that I didn't know. So I just tried to download an app that may help me, to edit his picture but I really don't have any talent in editing πŸ˜‚. I found it boring lol. Maybe I will just disregard about editing his photo.

Anyway I'll be cutting that blablabla thing as I might lose my main topic because I keep on chit chatting againπŸ˜‚, let's now proceed to my main topic for today.

______GarrethaGrey07__________________________

I won 10GMT token

It's real!! I won!!!

I was so surprised when I received a notification in my trust wallet, stating that I received 10 GMT. I immediately check my wallet to confirm it, and I found that the token was really arrived in my wallet. I have won 10 GMT and it's worth $4.33usd 😍. It really feels good.πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ This is the first time I won in Airdrop.

I wasn't really sure if how I get involved in this Airdrop, as I forgot already.

Base on my Facebook share, I joined this Airdrop last September 16 this year. And it says that the distribution of the token was October 20-30. Honestly I already forgot about this Airdrop give away, as I always forgot to open my telegram because I'm too busy. Anyway this Airdrop was made in telegram bot, BSC, BNB, give away. Just like how other Airdrop was made, you have to follow, like and share, retweet and tags. Upon checking my entry, I failed three times in completing the Airdrop required tasks. I started then leave it unfinished, as I don't have enough time to continue. And I also don't like that my Facebook account and Instagram account will be involved in any Airdrop. But finally at the fourth try, I decided to continue. I actually didn't expect that I'm going to win any token as I don't have any invites πŸ˜‚. As an introvert, it is one of my weakness. And also the people that I know personally don't have, telegram, Twitter and Instagram. I just give it a try and boom, after of long waits, I won!!😍🎊

After I check the group chat to say my appreciation, I feel so lucky because I found out that they only choose 15000 participants to won the give away. Somehow, some users are complaining that they didn't won, as they completed the task but their GMT address wasn't in the list. That means they are not included, in the winning participants. Somehow the distribution isn't yet over, if you have participated it and you won but haven't received your token, just wait a little bit, I'm sure they will send it to your wallet very soon πŸ˜‰.

Another thing, today theblackdoll horror contests have already revealed the winner's. I don't won, but I'm thankful that she created that contest. This is also the first time that I participated a contest here in read.cash and I realize that it's not bad to try in participating some articles contests.

So that is all for today guy's, I just feel blessed with my small winnings for today. In every little things we must be grateful.

Thank you for reading..

November 02,2021 17:20

Lead image source was my own screenshot.

22
$ 5.88
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Deserve pud nimo ate❀ congrats sa ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte naman congrats po.. Hehe wala pa talaga ako alam sa mga airdrops na yan hindi pa ako makapag focus ng ayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats....on receiving the surprise wallet from Airdrop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Winner! Iba talaga din ang pakiramdam na makareceive ng award.. Monetary man or hindi noh? Kasi parang yung feeking ng fullfillment kakaiba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you have a good luck charm hung around somewhere in your home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy, you always deserve it as you always do your best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. sobrang natuwa lang ako kc first time kong nakakuha ng Airdrop..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, happy birthday to your son, may you always see his success, health and happiness, my dear friend, to edit your son's photo, you can first download the inCollage software, and put some of his photos in it, the software itself arranges its photos neatly and regularly, and then with Picsart software you can give it effect, its effects are ready, if you want to create a poster mode and write something for him, with Canva software, select a poster with the effect from the posters section, insert the photo, it will have effects automatically, and the template is ready. It has text, you can write the text on it and finally download the photo. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend..but I really don't have any talent in editing..hahahah I tried to edit his photo this afternoon but I'm not satisfied with the outcome, it looks boring.. hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i can see that you are so happy, congratulations to you friend , more winings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She also reward my article despite not having won. Our friend @Theblackdoll left me speechless. Thanks!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, she is a great person..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww you are so sweet :) @Infinity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy this is a happy post, hope you make more and more in future because the sweet you deserve it :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, specially for appreciating my entry in your contest.😊😊more blessings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and thank you for participating.. you all made it possible. I could not have done it alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldone ma'am, congratulations. I've benefited in airdrops like this, I'd just perform the task and look away and surprisingly I'd see the appearance of the coin to my wallet list. Haha lucky. I wish your son a very sweet birthday celebration

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha congrats for you too..maybe that was my last Airdrop as i am totally busy now. I'm prioritizing read.cash now.. anyway thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! Job well done po! More blessings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bunso..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Galing naman, saan ba makak join ng mga airdrops? Wala talaga akong alam nito hehe. congrats again!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa telegram sis tsaka sa Twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're awesome sis.. Sanaol.. nalang ako diyan sis.. CONGRATULATIONS nga pala.. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sisy..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, it feels awesome when you win something :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth, it's awesome,thank you and thank you also for dropping by..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your win sis, mukhang lucky charm si bebe mo ha, malapit na daw kasi ang birthday nya😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaha salamat sis..ung value ng bch talaga ung hinihintay kong tumaas..sana bago mag Friday tumaas ng konti..hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy sa mga blessings, di talaga ako nakakasali s mga airdroo n yan lalo n kpg ipinapa retweet at tag kc tatlong account ko sa Twitter suspended eh wla nmn ako alam n violation kc diko din nmn nagagamit haaha

Anyway congrats sissy naka consolation tau and its blessings too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang nmn sis..pero ako last na yan kc sobrang busy na talaga..hahahahha dati pa kc yan last September pa kaya nakasali pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla talaga akong nasalihan sissy sa mga airdrop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations ma'am, you deserve what you got.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabeh ung ma'am..hahahaha ate nalng.. anyway.. salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sis! πŸ₯° You're so lucky. You deserve it.πŸ₯° Sobrang galing naman..πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis..last Airdrop na un..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, I'm glad to see your success. I like to see your success. I really want you to have more success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww thank you so much my friend.. likewise.. I'm looking forward to see more success to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you are so lucky. Can I get some of your luck? Congratulations on your wins Garreth, you deserve it. I hope your son has a fantastic birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. maybe just today..hajhahaha i don't usually get any token whenever I joined any Airdrop before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulatuons babe; I'm never lucky regarding any of these things...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is my first time of winning too..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Grace, Wow naman. Malaki laki na din yang $10 at tsaka mag pump pa yang token na yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Worth 4.33 usd lang Siya bunso.. hopefully mag pump up pa siya..😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold mo lang ate. Pump yan for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's your lucky day today sis congratulations to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis..😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago