How Can I Live Without You, My Love

8 38
Avatar for nash88
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Grateful, Love, Woman

10/24/2021

Happy Sunday!

Good morning to all!

Today I am writing an open letter to the special woman in my life. Hope I won't bore you with this article.

Before I start let me thank these four ladies who welcomed me yesterday, @yhanne , @Itsfarah , @Kleah97 and @GarrethGrey07 . Thank you so much ladies for the welcome, upvote and time you have alloted in my article yesterday. Nice to meet you all and thank you for the advices I received from you. I will do what you have told.

To you My Love;

How can I live without you when all I see is you

I am used to see your face every morning when I wake up and every night before I go to sleep

How can I live Without you when your presence is what I am always looking forward to

Every day you are there to cheer me up and motivate me to strive hard for our future

How can I live without you when all I want is to be with you

To be with you in to times of our sorrows and happiness

To be with you to celebrate all the good things that happened in our life

How can I live Without you when I always miss you

Every minute , every second and every day I am always thinking of you

There are times that we are separated because of my work but there's no day that I never think of you

How can I live without you when your love is all I need

Your love is my strength to keep going

Your love is my inspiration to do the things that we want for our future

Your love is what makes me whole up to this time

How can I live without you,

Thinking of you leaving me aches my heart already

I don't know what will happen to me when you leave me.

My love, my heart is beating so fast every time I see your smile

By now , I can say that you are my sweet addiction already.

I know it's too bad to love you more than myself but I can't help falling in love with you everyday because you always make me feel that I am and will be the only one for you.

Click Image for its source

My Love, I love you. I will always be there when you need me. I will be there when you need someone to hold to.

My Love, thank you for coming into my life. We have meet in unexpected way but I never regret bumping into you.

Whenever I am with you, my heart is filled with joy and I always treasure each moment with you.

Always remember that I will always be there as long as I am still breathing.

You are my present and hopefully still be in my future.


At your service, nash88

You can also message me through this email add: nashmindalano@gmail.com

4
$ 1.41
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of nash88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nash88
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Grateful, Love, Woman

Comments

I am glad, you are picking up everything rapidly. Wish you even more and best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I really appreciate your effort in reading this and for your upvote too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet! By the way, welcome to read and noise cash community 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charoottt may pa love letter xia.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, wala kasi akong ibang maisip na isulat ngayon kaya yan nalang po yung isinulat ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ur welcome nash! Just follow the rules and be yourself as u work here πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and thank you again ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago