Contest 100 accounts to sponsor

122 256
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

I have decided to make a Christmas contest, you can not miss the opportunity of a Patronio, especially if you are new to this social network.

I will select the first 100 who comment on this publication and I will sponsor all of them. Comment whatever you want, as long as you are in the first 100 I will start the sponsorship process.

Why Sponsorship

Sponsorship in read cash is a fundamental marketing strategy in this platform, the fact that important personalities appear in your profile makes you have more prestige in your publications.

The aim is to help newcomers to grow and, above all, to improve their publications.

Participate, comment and win

41
$ 13.34
$ 13.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.05 from @AmazingWorld
+ 5
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

I guess I still am under 100 because there are overall 121 comments and as I see u have replied to almost every comment that means there are approx 60-70 people who commented.😉😉😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no 🤦🏽‍♀️ I missed 🤦🏽‍♀️ Guess I came too late ☹️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a shame I didn't know you before. When you think you know everyone on this platform, there are always a few more excellent as your friend. Nice to meet you, I'm Infinity. I will be pending your articles from now on. A hug and a pleasure to find your profile my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, soon we will do other contests, stay tuned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, good night, I already saw that the contest closed, but anyway, read your article to see what it was about.

It is a good idea to help those of us who are starting here.

I see that the article does not reach 600 words and is striking for our green friend.

For something in between, I realize that once you already have time in the community and have earned the prestige for publishing good articles, the rest comes in addition.

Apart from his kindness for giving a grain of sand of what he has to others, I take that learning with me.

Hopefully that friend deigns to visit me and more than that I want to improve the quality of my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola Leidimay ... si te pones a ver la historia de mi perfil, mis primeros articulos superaban las mas de 2000 palabras

lo hacia para poder llamar la atencion y ganar mas seguidores

Tiene logica que despues que tienes fama de buen contenido votan por ti hasta por aparecer en mi articulo y llamar mi atencion

te voy a visitar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww it's really a great opportunity and appreciation for the new user to grow more and work with enthusiasm. I hope I will be along the 100 user whom you are going to sponser and you will be my first sponser. Thanks Stay blessed and be blessing for other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a great honor for me to be your first sponsor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waw I'm seeing this late and I hope I'm not too late coming in, this is such a great opportunity for most people especially the newbies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you are the last

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for having this contest. Really shows my buddy was right about the community here, and gives me that little push i needed to not just have a look but see if i can write something as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very good friend, create good content and you will be one of the greats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is awesome hope I make it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already have a sponsor, time to create good content

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the sponsorship, working on improving my content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this initiative, sir, I was so happy when I saw it and I hope I'm among the first 100 people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, you are a happy winner too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I'm not late for the sponsorship, thank you for this sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll love to be a beneficiary. This is a nice idea sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations you are here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a really nice initiative, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you for commenting welcome and congratulations for winning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a huge initiative. You are making a difference and encouraging the newbies on this platform. Well done sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Newcomers are good for boosting morale, they can make a big relaunch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only a few would take this great step you've taken, it's a very brilliant idea and I hope to impress you with my contents as my sponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I look forward to your impressions with your content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to say a big thank you in advance, and I would love to jump on this train

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for commenting, welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this initiative, even having good sponsors will encourage one to write more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We like to help, that's why this initiative

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your this kind behaviour. You are literally doing a great job. Keep increasing. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you... and congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is Good to do good and a day I look forward to sponsoring this also. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree with you when you look at your sponsors block and you are able to find amazing writers you have given you the opportunity to be their sponsee it make you feel great thank you for the opportunity 🤩🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is very gratifying to know that there are people motivating in spite of everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is huge... I must commend your efforts towards this, Indeed a giver is always a receiver... God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it is an honor to sponsor you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love this kindness of yours,I didn't believe we still have such people still around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are still many, but we must draw their attention with our publications.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really kind of you. Would be awesome to get A sponsorship from you. Remain blessed for your kind gestures

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, I hope you do a good job here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope am not late too, you can sponsor me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you do a good job with the sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I will, thanks in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm interested in this. I wish to be on the sponsorship list. I hope I'm not too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never too late, you can always get there, no matter how late it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully I'm not to late to the party. Thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never too late... welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This sponsorship appeals to me a great deal. More people will be inspired to write more as a result of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspiration is important for growth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so interested in this sponsorship. This will encourage more people to write more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you now you also participate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's looking cool, so I must be participated in it and try my luck😾

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have great success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Would love to be sponsored by you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you are here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I love about this platform. You help and give motivation and encouragement to new readcashers! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to motivate congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great way to not only promote the site, but to encourage others to keep going and striving to be better here in read.cash. I congratulate you for this iniciative and wish you success in this endeavor! Blessings for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, I feel good when someone recognizes my work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greeting Sir! I hope i am in the top 100 comments. Thank you for he support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, now you have your sponsorship, get motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an important support, it will motivate many people with sponsorship support and cause them to become more ambitious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations, you are in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! I would love to be one! Thank you for this opportunity and for promoting this platform. All the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course welcome, you're in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting sponsership from will encourage me to write interesting stuff here to read and amuse the people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for this opportunity, it means alot to me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations, follow me and complete the sponsorship process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did that a long while ago, now I'm waiting for your sponsorship🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would be glad if you become my first sponsor on the platform 😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you now have a sponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi dear sir I am also here and I hope I am one of the first100 members

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello, if you are one of the first ones congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have to have your badge on my sponsors block.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I start the process

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to be sponsored by you.. I cover tech and cryptocurrency related contents on this platform.. Having a sponsor will make me more disciplined and motivated Thank You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the idea of motivation for all, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sponsoring others is one way to motivate someone to continue giving their best or keeping their spirits high. It also enables us to believe in ourselves that we can do it with the support of the people around us. Have a great day sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words and congratulations you are in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. One of the motivation why keep publishing is also the sponsorship from other users!

Its different feelings when u saw that there's gonna want to sponsor with ur works! Its kinda motivated well.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the idea, that they feel motivated to create more content, congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's just a great news for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this news really made me feel excited and glad as it has already been 5 months since I'm using the platform but I failed to get any sponsorship here, I am just in hope that this is like an opportunity to me. And It is a piece of very pleasing news for everyone who will be sponsored. Thank you have a joyful and cheerfully day ahead:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, you already have your first sponsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sponsoring here is one of the ways to motivate a writer to pursue this kind of track and it's just amazing that you are holding an event like this one. What you will sponsor is just a big number and something to be thanked for. Because you're not only motivating them, you also gave them the awareness of how awesome bitcoincash is. Godbless you sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, you are sponsored

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great thing maybe by this some users who are demotivated and didn't work here properly because of ignorance from rusty start writing articles again to get more sponsorships

But sponsoring 100 commentors is just amazing Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you for your words, you who have experience see that we are doing a hard work, but we must promote the culture of good content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats just great! im just new here! planning to post a lot of my professional travel photography articles , teaching others and my trading ideas too, you just make me feel hyped! greetings from URUGUAY!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felicitaciones, tu serás uno de los grandes en esta plataforma, invita mas gente en español.. saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MUCHAS GRACIAS! debo decir que viajando como mochilero conoci Venezuela en 2015 uno de los paises que mas ame de sudamerica, en ese momento no tenia mi camara, pero puedes ver algunas fotos de mi insta gram, mi usuario es nk.lass . un abrazo grande CHAMO!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow That's a great idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you... and you are already sponsored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very good idea sir and i love it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for commenting, you already have sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was nice to meet you here in read cash.. You are so generous to everyone I hope you consider me too...😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, one day you too will be able to be generous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing sir.. have a wonderful day to you.. I will tell to my other friends about this I hope to be sponsored by you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's right ... thanks for looking for more friends you are good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Good day. I hope to be sponsored by you. Thanks. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, congratulation, you win sponsored

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thanks for this great opporrunity, Sir. More and more good blessing to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you ... I will sponsor you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola y gracias por la oportunidad, soy nuevo en la comunidad, realmente me gusta hacer publicaciones empecé ayer y ya tengo 3 publicaciones y algunos like. Pero la ayuda siempre se agradece. Gracias un abrazo y hasta pronto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felicidades, me gusta cuando tengo alguien en español.. ganaste tu patrocinio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent initiative that you are carrying out. I started on readcash several months ago but I didn't publish anything, until recently I started writing and now I like to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will see now if you will do a good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a big help to others sir specially to the new like me.. good day sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is the idea to help newcomers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will be Great Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and advance! Have a nice day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The second winner ... invite your friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love too.good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ... you are the first sponsorship winner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thank you so much🤗bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago