It's Now a Good News!

20 75
Avatar for Cute_Girl
2 years ago
Topics: Goodnews, Volunteer, Win

23rd of October 2021

It’s never too late to start something new, to do all those things that you’ve been longing to do.” Dallas Clayton

“People have the capability, at any time in their lives, to do whatever they dream of in life.” Paulo Coelho

(I hope this post will inspire at least 1 person)

I almost didn't want to do this post, but then I remembered that I need to make this move and I had a change of mind.

This here 👇is the story to the read to some of my achievements this year.

I got Certified for yet another volunteering act.

I can boldly say it's a means to an end. Yes, it is not the end I itself😁

As at last year, I do not have the confidence for this. I volunteered for lots of organisations (I got Certifications from some and none from others). I kept on pushing and at the same time kept hiding behind my shell (Anxiety got the better part of me) I had to ignite the fire of the giant in me to manage the situation.

And Yes! It wasn't easy.

And then this year i got to know about a #globalsummit, I decided to put in my best and make sure its worth it.

I registered to volunteer for the program, and I am happy the program was a success. Not only did I enjoy the benefit as a volunteer, I also got charged that it's not too late to start😀😀.

[bad iframe src]

You can make a decision to shape your life anyway you wish it to be, by putting in much efforts into it on a daily basis.

I wish we are inspired to believe that it is not too late for you to live your dreams.

It's never too late for you to get started on that new path of success you ought to have embarked on!!!

It's never too late for you to give up what you are doing at the moment if it's not what you love and start doing what you realize you love!!!

It's never too late to make the decision to do or rather to do things the right way!!!

It's never too late to go after whatever dreams you dream off and fulfill it!!!

No matter how deep you've gone on the wrong path, you can still turn around!!!

You are never too old to set up another goal for yourself or even to get a new dream!!!

If the path you're walking on seems to be leading nowhere, you need to stop and choose another path!!!

It's never too late at all for you to change your direction to a route or road you are passionate about!!!

It's never too late, rather would it be too hard for you to learn and start something new!!!

It's never too late to achieve whatever it is you really wanted to achieve in life!!!

I really hope everything works out for everyone of us, so that we can go for what is best for us and for our hearts.

It might take a lot of time, but we need to know that we can be happy once again.

Life is always a surprise and no one knows where he/she will be in 6 months or even in a year's time.

Lets keep moving forward, and keep our hope's high, hoping gracefully that all goes well.

Just pick up the pieces from where you stopped, things will work out fine!!!

In case you have not picked the lessons. Let me make it clear with a few notes:

👉 Get over fear/anxiety, it limits one

👉Never stop rendering your acts of service, you'll be rewarded some day.

👉Celebrate your little wins, bigger ones are ahead.

Let me stop here for now. I told you this is just to inspire someone.

I hope this inspire you to continue to be the best version of yourself against all odds!

Cheers to a greater You!!!

Thanks to everyone that have been commenting and upvoting my post. I love you all.

12
$ 4.30
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Cute_Girl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cute_Girl
2 years ago
Topics: Goodnews, Volunteer, Win

Comments

I'm inspired. I believe I can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm inspired. Though I'm sixty two years old, I wish to pursue my masters degree in Mass communication. I believe I can do it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes you can. It's possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an inspirationational post you got there. Its never to late for a person burning with passion to make their dreams happen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's never too late to begin at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwww i am inspired. It's never too late talaga. Congratulations for your award, wowwwww

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve your goal at any time or age. There's no need to have setbacks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiya, I wasn't able to welcome you dear. Welcome in read.cash! Are you having a good time here?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow!!!. Thank you so much for the warm welcome ma'am. It's been a nice time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were right, there's no too late in achieving our dreams and goals, anyway Congrats to your awards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's never too late to start. And thank you for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your awards especially that you did those voluntarily. And you are right, it's never too late to start something and do our best to attain what we intend to have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes. And thank you so much for the sponsor. I am very much grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never too late to make a U-TURN, if the path we are following will not lead us to right destination.

Everything is possible as far as we believe in ourselves and we should not underestimate the power of consistency in all we do. Though at the beginning it might look so tough but the end is a good story to tell. I'm happy for your success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly sis. Consistency is key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago