My Plans Before and After this Year Ends

14 20
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Plans, Personal Blog

After so many changes happened in my life that was brought by this pandemic. I've started to realize that I have to get along with these changes, I have to change myself too. I have to change my mindset and perseverance. I have to work even harder so that I can survive these challenges that life brought to me in my journey here.

That's why I come up to a plan for my next steps in life. Being stucked in our house for a year is pretty boring. I want to get out from this comfort zone, not because I want it but I needed to if I want to grow as a person. I want to improve my social skills and skills in working with different people too. To build a lot of friendships out there, and most especially to build and earn new experiences in life.

My first plan before this year ends would be;

I want my hair to get fixed

My hair is one of my source of confidence, that's why this is one of the reasons why I don't like to go outside. Most of the time, my hair is tied cause I can't show my hair to others since it's frizzy. I really want my hair to get some treatment before this year ends. Because it's been 3 years since the last time my hair experieced some treatment and I think I deserve to pamper myself naman after years and months of enduring this kind of hair I have. Hopefully by November, after my 2nd dose of vaccine I will give my hair a new look and new style as well because I'm planning to cut ny hair shorter hihi.

I want my braces journey to end

Honestly, the last time I had my adjustments was already 16 months ago. I've decided to get these braces on my teeth is because I really have a bad teeth formation, I have crooked teeths in front that has been embarassed me all through out the years when I still didn't get my braces. I have disalignment in my jaw too that hurts me whenever I try to open my mouth a little wider. Thanks to braces because after 2 years of getting it, I can't feel the pain and the cracks on my jaw anymore everytime I yawn. It helps me to smile without bothering that my crooked teeth become exposed again, that's why this is one of the reasons why I want to end it already. To lessen my expenses and to eat whatever food I want to eat without feeling worried about my brackets to loose. I'm saving money for that and I hope before this year ends too, I can meet again my dentist because for sure she will scold me for not going back to her before the pandemic and lockdowns happens and also I don't have money for adjustments too that's why it took me so long to be able to comeback to her again.

To find my first ever job

This is what I'm really wishing for every day, to have a company that will accepts me even though I don't have experiences yet in working. Knowing that I'm undergraduate from my course which is BSIT, and hearing my sister's rants about the companies she's trying to apply for that was rejected her for being undergraduate really weakens my fighting spirit. I'm a victim of this pandemic, we all a victim though but pandemic is the reason why I stopped and choose to work instead of continuing it. This is my plan for now, to look for a job that will fit my skills and knowledges on the field of technology. I'm actually creating my CV now and I'm also practicing my answers for the possible questions, if ever there's a company that would invite me for interview hehe.

My plan would be, if ever I got my first job. I will save money so that I can continue and finish the remaining 2 years in my course that I didn't had a chance to finish because of financial matters. Hopefully, this one would come to real, cause that's what I'm really wishing for every single day. Wish me luck 😊.

And, there you have it! These are the 3 plans that I wanted to happen this year but if it's not then next year. Probably, the 3rd one would took me months since finding a job these days is so hard but I'll give my best and will never get tired until I find one.

Thank you for Reading!

Before I end this article, I just want to thank these two wonderful people from my sponsor's list. They're one of the reason why I am motivated to write and share my life here.

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

8
$ 5.16
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Plans, Personal Blog

Comments

Ayh relate ako sa hair, gusto ko talaga noon na magpaayos ng buhok pero til now wala pa. Time at budget ang kalaban. Kaya for now, kuntento nlng muna sa tali tali sessions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e, yun talaga yung kalaban budget at oras 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiis try mo yung technical service representative ng mga BPO Companies since techy ka naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All the best to you on those plans of yours Tamia :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh that's good. I hope all if your plan for your self and for the future will be sooner a successful one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sana nga po hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray that you will get what you have planned to do. Good luck to your plans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, yes! Best of luck to me hehe. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaa, twice na akong nag braces sa buhay ko, 4 + 2 years, tas nakaretainer pa rin ako hanggang ngayon. Ayoko na ulit magbraces haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga e, ang hirap, di mo makain mga matitigas na foods baka kasi magbayad ka nanaman sa tanggal na brackets 😂. But antagal mo rin pala may braces ano? Pero sana nga matapos na pagpantay sa ngipin ko. Para less gastos na every month haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that all your plans work. It's better to have planning in life.Then life can be improved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mazekin! I hope that too, that they can all come to real one day ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting a goal in matters other than life style and acting in a planned manner will set you up for your goal more quickly. I hope all your plans come true one by one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes I'll make them true 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago