5 Most Affordable Products I Purchased Online

17 47
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee

Looking for products you want to buy online is surely a time killer, fun, and more convenient. You just have to go or open an e-commerce app/site and you can now shop online.

Sulit products I bought online.

First on the list is this Alcopen which I bought 12 pesos only or that is $0.24. What I like about it is that, aside from being a ballpen, you can also use it as a sanitizer. You can add alcohol on the opposite side of the pen and you can sanitize your hand anytime you like. It is of best use nowadays since we need to be always clean especially our hands.

If you like to buy something like this, just go to Shopee and search for Alcopen. You can choose other colors aside from it.

I am not the kind of person who likes wearing things like jewelry, but when I saw it in Shopee having a price of 15 pesos or $0.30, I decided to buy it along with the items I bought during that time.

Actually, I have just worn it once or twice. What I am sure of is that I wore it on my birthday. Fortunately, my neck is not sensitive. It wasn't irritated at all. There are lots of stores selling it, but I recommend buying from the shop with the highest good reviews.

The next product on this list is this Iron Man perfume which I bought for only 50 pesos or $1. I do use perfume but when the pandemic has started, I do not put perfume in my shirt because I just stay at home and rarely get out. The smell is nice. I do not know if it smells sweet like what is written on the package, but one thing is for sure, it is worth the price.

While writing this article, I tried spraying on my wrist and it is mesmerizing. It makes me more motivated to write this.

The second to the last most sulit product I have bought so far is an antiperspirant. I considered it as a sulit buy because it is part of the promo buy1take1 when I ordered. The smell is really cool and makes my underarm cool and odor-free.

Before, I am using deodorant from Rexona, but when I tried Nivea, I continued patronizing it. By the way, I bought it for 218 pesos or $4.36 only.

The last but definitely not the least sulit product that I have purchased is from beloessentials on Shopee. As always mentioned by dermatologists, it is important to wear sunscreen especially so when we are outside and being exposed to the harmful rays of the sun.

The first variant of Belo sunscreen is the one with SPF40. When the bottle is emptied, I bought this whitening sunscreen. For a price of one, I already have two products. It costs 275 pesos or $5.50. I the other stores on our locality, this price is only for one product. That is why I am glad they offered B1T1 on Shopee.

Closing Thoughts

These products I have shared to you may not be the best for you, but for someone like me, they are already good enough. Just remember that you do not need to buy expensive things just to be satisfied because sometimes, it is the sulit items that give us more satisfaction and happiness in our heart.

8
$ 5.54
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee

Comments

Nice! Dapat ganyan lahat ng tao.. Cheap in price but good quality naman. Usually brand name lang naman kasi ang dahilan kung bakit tumataas ang price ng isang product..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you have ordered are cheap. Me, I haven't tried shopping online yet, maybe I will consider doing it if I have money already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are fan of Iron Man ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only Belo touches my skin ka pala. hehehehe. Yes, agree ako need talaga ang sunscreen lalo na now, mainit, needs protection from the sun rays. Mga nice yong mga nabili mo, affordable nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was finding a great sunscreen for my body as I need it, and I found this. I guess that this sunscreen is a must for me as I'm trying to correct my collar. I'm sucked with this dark skin because I'm producing more melanin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Melanin is not bad naman haha pero oo nakakaputi yang sunscreen na yan kasi may vitamin b3 din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paano kasi lahat na lang maitim, yung gums ko pati balat ko hayst though alam ko na may ipuputi pa ako haha epal kasi yung beach days ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako hiyang sa BELO basta galing watsons talaga mga mamahalin na product ayaw ng pagmu mukha ko, di naman kagandahan pero ang arti. HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ ewan ko ba, pag galing sa watsons talaga eh nagkakapimples ako 😭 Pero lag ordinary lang or mura na pampaganda, hiyang naman πŸ₯²

Madalas ko pala makita yung alcopen sa mga shop na pinagbibilhan ng mga school supplies and yes, maganda yan talaga esp. sa mga bata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi ko po alam kung okay ba talaga siya sa akin hahaha ang mamahal kasi ng ibang sunscreen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really awesome products. For something ordered online they seem cheap too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, they are cheap but absolutely have food quality. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung Belo Julez.☺️ Maganda nga yan pang protection sa araw. Mahilig din ako sa Shopee. Mostly mga damit inoorder ko. Hehhee adik sa damit. πŸ˜„ Visit ako sa shop nila. Thank you for this Julez..❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naka sampung damit na rin po ako haha. Inspi brand ng pinagbibilhan ko 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano shop nila Julez?☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung INSPI po? Search mo lang INSPI or Teetalk po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssss, ang daming murang product sa shopee pero sulit naman talaga ano kahit ganoon. More budol pa si Shopee sating lahat hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabubudol na naman tayo sa 11 11 ate Ruffa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago