Different Chicken Dish That Can Satisfy My Hungry Tummy

12 29
Avatar for nash88
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Hungry, Dish, Chicken

10/28/21

All of us has our own favorite food that can satisfy ourselves. Some like some salty foods, sea foods, sweet foods, oily foods, just pure vegetables and others just some meat.

Just like me, I also have my favorites that can satisfy my hungry stomach. I am not a pick eater though, I can eat some leafy vegetables and sometimes if we don't have money I just have to eat some rice. No viand, just pure rice.


Here's the food that can Satisfy my Hungry Stomach

Image Source

FRIED CHICKEN

I like it best when paired with some spicy sauce or a gravy.

Those chicken joy that the Jollibee has is my favorite and I can finish six pieces of it. I like the juicyness and crispiness of their chicken joy. It's best when I eat it when it was serve because it's still hot and those crunchiness of the skin is what makes me to eat more of it.

"Do you also like it?"

Image Source

Roasted Chicken

Another chicken meat 😋😋

When I was young, my father used to buy roasted chicken from Andoks. Their chicken is so delicious along with it's sauce.

Though my father came home late at night, we make sure that we stay awake when he arrives at home because he always bring that roasted chicken. He maybe a terror one but when it comes to food, he never failed to let us experience eating some delicious food.

Image source

Chicken Adobo

This is my favorite dish to eat in the evening. I like it of it's somewhat sweet as what my mother used to cook before. I also tried buying it in one of the carenderia near our house and they put a little amount of ketchup on it and that makes it more delicious.

This dish is so popular here in the Philippines. Everyone has different version on how to cook this and my mother's version is a little bit sweet.

Image Source

Chicken Piaparan

Maybe you're wondering what kind of dish this is. This a Maranao dish which is consist of chicken meat with a shredded coconut with lots of spices on it.

Usually we eat this during Ramadan together with our family. I like this when it's cook when so many chilis on it coz I love some spicy dish.

If you're curious on how this is cooked, you can search on YouTube and see different videos about it.

So that's the four dish that I like most with Chicken meat.

This is my entry on the writing prompt #20: Food made by @JonicaBradleye . This is my first time joining a prompt.

Thank you for reading!

This is nash88 once again. Nice to meet you all.

Sponsors of nash88
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank my very first sponsor @Sweetiepiee, thank you so much for the support. Ikinagagalak ko pong nakilala ka.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of nash88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nash88
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Hungry, Dish, Chicken

Comments

I there was only to be allowed one animal to eat then it would be chicken for me, I love it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, there are lots of chicken recipe that can be made out of chicken meat. I love chickens and love it more when it's cook deliciously 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chicken piaparan is kind of interesting..o haven't heard about it, might search it in YouTube later...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, masarap po yan. Search mo sa youtube, Ibat ibang style kasi yung pagluluto niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fried Chicken and Chicken Adobo is my favorite to. Nice to meet you Nash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap niyan. Nice meeting you din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmmm looks yummy nakakagutom and that chicken piaparan is amazing except super anghang lng hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap po talaga yan kahit hindi maanghang pero mas masarap pag may anghang yung pagkain ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess maranao ka brod?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pero lumaki ako sa Manila. Napunta ako dito sa Mindanao dahil sa kuya ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami naman lumaki sa mindanao at napadpad sa manila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabaliktaran po pala tayo. Ngayon lumaki ako saka ako dinala ng kuya ko dito sa Mindanao

$ 0.00
2 years ago