Do you know me?

28 79

November 1, 2021.

Hello, readcash family, I'm Esther by name and also known as (aka) EstilRoyce, my nickname was originated when I wanted to register on one social media platform and we were asked to input our nicknames not name. Then I sat down to think about the nickname I was going to input. At first, I combined my name with my dad's name together which gave me "EstherRoyce". So my nickname became Esther Royce. Most of my friends and classmate then joined that platform, anytime we are in school everyone tried to call each other by their nicknames, it was getting more interesting as the day goes on. My friends' names were Ethycruz, Bolulexy, Favstick, Praiz, Ruthjoey, etc. That was as at then. One day I thought of changing my nickname so that it can be unique. I then thought of Spelling my Esther in another way that can be unique. That was how I came about EstilRoyce. I am the only EstilRoyce any other EstilRoyce is a counterfeit.

My best color is Blue, I love any shade of blue and I don't mind if you could send me a blue rose. I like Rice with Beans and I'm from a family of six.

I'm a university student who is studying Quantity Surveying in a well-known university in Nigeria, I don't want too loud my school, (lol). Quantity Surveying is the estimation of the cost of materials and labor in construction works. That's just the general meaning that I can use to enlighten you. I enjoy anything calculation and my first encounter with the word Quantity Surveying was from my dad then he did a lot of explanation and I also browse about it, I got interested in studying Quantity Surveying. It is a course that not everyone knows about it but they need a Quantity Surveyor, I would have loved to enlighten you guys more about Quantity Surveying but then I won't want you to get bored.

Apart from studying Quantity Surveying, I'm also into Architectural Visualization, Graphic Design, Video Editing, 3D Animation, and Fashion Design.

I know how to use quite several software like Poser pro, Excel, Microsoft Word, 3dsMax, AutoCAD, After Effects, Adobe Premiere, Corel Draw, Corel Photopaint, ArchiCAD, Revit, etc. Less I forget, I also code using HTML, CSS, Javascript but Coding isn't my major. I learned coding to get enlightened about it.

These are some of my designs using Some of the software I mentioned above

My Fashion design is mainly for male dresses. Though sewing female dresses shouldn't be hard for me, except gowns. A lot of people are surprised and do ask "How will a lady sew for males" but I want to make a difference I have quite a several male friends. I enjoy drawing and I have always wanted to map out what I have sketched.

When I was younger I have always been interested in writing, I wanted to create my storyline and all.

Sponsors of EstilRoyce1
empty
empty
empty

I enjoy reading, learning new things, dancing, talking with close friends, writing things that people can gain from. I like food, going for outings of small gatherings, listening to music. I don't like when I'm being deceived and someone being fake.

I never knew I could like Coca-Cola, the way I like it now. I can take like 3 bottles of Coca-Cola in a day but after taking that I'm going to avoid it for like two weeks before taking any other one that if I can do that 😂.

My circle of friends is small but I have more male friends than female friends. I enjoy the company of my friends and we have positively impacted each other's life. I'm grateful to have such friends.

Do you want to know if I'm mummy's girl or Daddy's girl, I'm so happy to be both but I feel like my Dad understands me better.

Happy new month...

Readcash family, I think this is where I want to stop for now but if you have any questions, feel free to put them in the comment section.

9
$ 2.36
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 8

Comments

I enjoyed reading your introduction. I love those designs especially the crate of eggs own. That is amazing. Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Esther! I like your nick EstilRoyce and I also love the blue color. Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you'll enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Coquicoin, I hope so also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm EstilRocye nice content you got there. Bravo You went virtually round your life but didn’t say anything about relationship! Are you single ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lolz, very soon I'm going to talk about my relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well e have some things in common like video editing, I think our friendship will start from you there and I am a fashion freak so you can make a dress for me then I love calculations welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's amazing. What software do you use in editing videos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

adobe premiere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's lovely. I use Adobe Premiere also and Adobe AfterEffects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Esther, welcome and have an amazing time here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks FarmGirl, I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Fexonice, I am highly honored to be here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! I have impression that you are interesting and positive person. Just keep writing. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. Thanks I will keep writing and you also follow up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here sir, enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks nash. But I'm Miss not Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I am sorry🤭. Welcome here miss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome estilroyce

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. The devil welcomes you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Lucifer. So you're claiming to be devil based on your name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. But not to worry. I don't scare humans but care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Esther. Happy day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Carolina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Estilroyce, do enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate it. I hope I enjoy my stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago