@aquariyoursxx activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Slowly Understanding my Mother When I Became a Mother Myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Slowly Understanding my Mother When I Became a..."
I just hope na pag nagka anak na ako, di niya makuha ugali ko hahahaha
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Ang init sa Pinas jusko🥵
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Ang init sa Pinas jusko🥵
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unplanned But Never Unwanted"
Halaaa you remember?? Thank youuu🥺 and for the tip also
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Hundred Questions Minus One"
Hahahaha thank youu, and thank you sa biglang pagpaalala. Sana magtagal ako tho😂
2 years ago: published the article
The ABM Lesson I Actually Learned
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Range/Swing Trading Strategy: Beginners Guide
2 years ago: commented on the article "Popular Trading Indicators and Proper Ways To Use..."
I literally can't understand this before since I just started exploring Binance. But thank youuu, I somewhat get the concept now.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unplanned But Never Unwanted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wasted her
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wasted her"
Omg, is this real? Or just a skit?
2 years ago: published the article
A Hundred Questions Minus One
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Living Proof of Dr. Jose Rizal's Statement"
Thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
A Living Proof of Dr. Jose Rizal's Statement
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Unite today
3 years ago: published the article
Manifest: A Series Review
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleeping In Is Not As Fun As You Might Think"
Sure no problem❤ and thank you that you appreciated my work
3 years ago: commented on the article "the power of garlic - secret research secret revea..."
Wooooah, I didn't knos this HAHAHA, this is quite interesting😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legal Images on Read.Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's a bug on the display.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dreams (Personal)"
I can't think of anything tho that can cause me such dreams.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gain subscribers by doing these 3 things (SUPER EASY)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Overwhelmed (Personal)"
Maybe, yeah. But congratulations😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Overwhelmed (Personal)"
Nah, it's also because of the subscriber counts
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Overwhelmed (Personal)"
Wow. $2 a day for only a week? That's great. I barely get a dollar😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Broken Heart Syndrome"
What?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams (Personal)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To become one thing, you need to become a lot of things first
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Created A Logo For Read.Cash"
Thank you😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Mine's okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Created A Logo For Read.Cash"
I was just explaining my thoughts😅🙏
3 years ago: published the article
Broken Heart Syndrome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Created A Logo For Read.Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "On rainy nights"
Ohhhh I see. You're from Silang. Bacoor ako eh
3 years ago: commented on the article "On rainy nights"
Where??? In Cavite? It rained?! If only you could see the heat waves here.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On rainy nights
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yessss😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jack of All Trades, Master of None"
I guess so. But these are the common problems this type of people faces
3 years ago: commented on the article "Debunking the Myths about Down Syndrome "
Hahahahhaa okay lang😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 15 places to visit in the Philippines️"
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah. I found out hours later it was a sponsorship payment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Debunking the Myths about Down Syndrome "
Baka napindot lang. Hahaha okay lang😂 be careful nalang next time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 15 places to visit in the Philippines️"
Awee okay, I'll be waiting. Can please also check out my latest posts? I hope you'll like them. Thank you😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Debunking the Myths about Down Syndrome "
Bakit naspam yung comment ko? Lol
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oo nga eh hahahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 15 places to visit in the Philippines️"
I hope Batanes will be one of the 15✨
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 15 places to visit in the Philippines️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where does Vitamin C come from?"
Ohhh okay okay... yes boss❗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Debunking the Myths about Down Syndrome "
Series yuuun
3 years ago: commented on the article "human swap role - revealed by doctor SirPotato - s..."
I bet it was hahahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where does Vitamin C come from?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Amazing Facts ( must read )
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations on your sponsorship😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "human swap role - revealed by doctor SirPotato - s..."
Hahhahahahhahaha the last one tho😂 SirPotato getting some romantic time😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Debunking the Myths about Down Syndrome "
Ohhh ang galing. KDrama ba yan?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Debunking the Myths about Down Syndrome "
Hindiii, pero yung It's Okay Not To Be Okay. Autism pala yung meron kapatid niya hindi DS.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Can you also post for @HunterJinwoo?
3 years ago: published a short_post
My favorite people here didn't post articles today😓
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sensya na po hahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "The importance of healthy teeth and mouth during p..."
No problem😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ay. Sorry. Akala ko babae ka😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "The importance of healthy teeth and mouth during p..."
@Oslec08
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Buti naman po. Mahirap pa naman magkasakit ngayong panahon.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
How are you pooo? Ikaw yung pregnant diba?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Debunking the Myths about Down Syndrome "
Ohhh I see. Baka nga oo.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sana ol HAHAHAH sakin wala talaga
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jack of All Trades, Master of None"
Awe really? I am a bit like this too huhu😅
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Debunking the Myths about Down Syndrome
3 years ago: commented on the article "The garments industry of Bangladesh "
Ohh I see.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jack of All Trades, Master of None"
He is. But he can't master something alone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The garments industry of Bangladesh "
Ohhh I see. Your article is very informative and detailed that's why I thought you work in that industry.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jack of All Trades, Master of None"
You should comment properly on articles. Some might report your comment as a spam.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The garments industry of Bangladesh "
Do you work in the garment industry?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is Thrifting a Trend?"
I always reply to the comments. No need to get my attention like that😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is Thrifting a Trend?"
Lol why?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Halaaa, get well soon sa anak niyo po🙏
3 years ago: published the article
Jack of All Trades, Master of None
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why is Thrifting a Trend?"
What do you mean?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its Calling Me "
That's great that you know what to do now😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank youu!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you!✨
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yessss AHHAAH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its Calling Me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Portraits! Random portraits.
3 years ago: commented on the article "[Part-3] Subtle WAY of avoiding DEPRESSION....."
The second one is so true. You really wont be healed if you just continue pretending. Nice article✨
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[Part-3] Subtle WAY of avoiding DEPRESSION.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think before you Click (Move to Spam Dispute)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spread Peace
3 years ago: commented on the article "Riddle Answer"
You're welcome!😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally Read Cash Upgraded It's Feature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alone in the universe
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Convert Your BCH to Other Crypto currencies..."
Ohhh then I would definitely use this method.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Convert Your BCH to Other Crypto currencies on Read.Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Already did!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
✨✨ sub to sub?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Search for the first READCASH SINGING AUTHOR IDOL!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I will! Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Shocking Truth About Butterflies"
Oo nga no HAHAHAHA
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank youuu!✨
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ohh thank you!😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah, thank you!✨
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okay sure!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah hahaha thank you😅
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
True.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood memory #4
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Shocking Truth About Butterflies"
Sure i will😊
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"4 tips that may help you in New Normal Education"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 tips that may help you in New Normal Education
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
😂😂😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you,Read.Cash (Personal)"
Yeah, whatever comes😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lol. Probably?😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Shocking Truth About Butterflies"
😂😂😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you,Read.Cash (Personal)"
Congratulations on your sponsorshipsss!✨
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you,Read.Cash (Personal)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Riddle Answer"
Congratulations bheng!✨
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Riddle Answer
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Shocking Truth About Butterflies"
Kinda creepy right?😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Shocking Truth About Butterflies"
Yeah we can still watch butterflies from afar though. It's still undeniably beautiful so😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Shocking Truth About Butterflies"
Yeah. That's why we really should not judge a book by it's cover hahahahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Him
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eight of the World’s most Expensive Foods(No.5)
3 years ago: published the article
The Shocking Truth About Butterflies
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep secret revealed - Sleeping lesson with SirPo..."
I'll be waiting for that research, SirPotato!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep secret revealed - Sleeping lesson with SirPotato
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning. Nagapang pa rin pero nataas naman hahahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning! I will be a winner. Soon✨
3 years ago: commented on the article "My RC Purchase Result(?)"
Thank youuu😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My RC Purchase Result(?)"
Thank youuu!😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "My RC Purchase Result(?)"
Waaah, thank you uliiit😅 beginner pa. Papractice pa lalo
3 years ago: commented on the article "My RC Purchase Result(?)"
Okay lang naman kahit ano. Basta masaya ka sa binili mo😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "My RC Purchase Result(?)"
Oh thank you so much😅
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I use my phone and a wifi
3 years ago: commented on the article "My RC Purchase Result(?)"
Yeah, I'm happy with what I spent on😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "My RC Purchase Result(?)"
HOY SALAMAT HAHAHAHAHA
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My RC Purchase Result(?)"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My RC Purchase Result(?)"
Thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
My RC Purchase Result(?)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
✨✨
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping up with the vibes"
No problem😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping up with the vibes"
@kli4d @Cristy @Bestie @Jabs @Gracee
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping up with the vibes"
Okay thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
It was also the first and only time I heard of it when my mom told me about it😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping up with the vibes"
Wow this is a good activity. It focuses on writing. Can I participate tomorrow?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keeping up with the vibes
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah but it's inactive right now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
Sure okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
True true true, I even mentioned it to my friends before and they're also shocked about it😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
It's just my mom's beliefs put into it hahaha I don't really live up to it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
Thanks😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
👌
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Must have been a bug in RC
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sana ol naaabot 100. Hanggang 30 lang ako these days😬
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10000 views
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
Nah, she's never been from Nigeria😂
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
What do you mean?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
It's not a second-hand anklet. It's just my mom's belief about anklets so nothing much to worry
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet"
Ohhh that's harsh. It's similar to my mom's. Maybe she got the idea it from Nigeria😂
3 years ago: published the article
I Am Forbidden To Wear an Anklet
3 years ago: commented on the article "A few shots I liked"
Wow your shots are great. I love the skull photo, it's so creative✨
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A few shots I liked
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self-Worth"
Trueee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Might Not Know-- About Fund
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oh wow, really?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Self-Worth"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-Worth
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I think it's still the same as before, conversion-wise.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Goodmorning😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Discuss, What Do You Think Is A Pride Of A W..."
Of course. It's rare sooooo😂
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ohhhh i seee😂
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah it's been more than a week of inactivity.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okayyy
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Whaaat?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Discuss, What Do You Think Is A Pride Of A W..."
Woah, chill with the upvote😂 but thanks. And thank you again for the compliment, Mr. Sunday, Sir.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Awe hahahaha is it good?
3 years ago: commented on the article "We are all Farmers: Sowing To Earn. {Bonus Info In..."
Okay, sure!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My response to Reo (RESOLVED)"
I just subscribe to them whenever I see one😅
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ah okay, sure!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Namaan HAHAHHAHAH pero mas masarap ako
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank youuuu!! I wish I can share it too😓
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yesss?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It isssss💜
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You need to have an online wallet first. Where are you from?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dirty"
Wow. 👌🙌🙌🙌 I'm speechless. Wow. Such great content!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dirty
3 years ago: commented on the article "We are all Farmers: Sowing To Earn. {Bonus Info In..."
What a great comparison✨ you have a creative mind. I'll look forward to your future articles😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are all Farmers: Sowing To Earn. {Bonus Info Included}
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Languages"
Yeah. Sure!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My response to Reo (RESOLVED)"
Yessss, I actually see deserving but underrated writers nowadays.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My response to Reo (RESOLVED)"
What did she do to you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "People who have more sex earn higher incomes: that..."
Oh that's why I have 0 balance HAHAHAHA the title is a mood😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeahhh, i did notice yesterday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Languages"
Thank you for appreciating😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "A friend"
Waaah your mind is 👌
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Languages"
Wow thank you😊 I'll definitely write more.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Woke up with this "
Good morning then😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Woke up with this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read cash didn't say Anything but (SOLVED ISSUE)"
LOL putting words on our mouth? I pity.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A friend"
Woooah, this is intriguing. Can you make the next parrrt?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Languages"
Huhu im not brother😂 but yeah, actually I like the last one too, and the 4th.
3 years ago: published the article
Love Languages
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected payment!"
Congratulations on such a great payment✨
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected payment!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Ways to Improve Interactions While Wearing a Mask
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday to me "
Happy Birthday!!!✨ may Allah give you longer and healthier life😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy birthday to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "womens vision is better than mens vision - the mys..."
Ohhhhh i see
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lol would anyone even want to know about that😂
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Except that I don't even know what to write anymore.
3 years ago: commented on the article "WeTransfer: File Transfer Hero + MY RC PURCHASE"
Checked it again and saw it didn't process earlier. I subscribed again
3 years ago: commented on the article "WeTransfer: File Transfer Hero + MY RC PURCHASE"
But I already did
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okaayyyy, just thought of it for a moment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did You Know That The World Largest Pearl Was Disc..."
HAHAHAHHAHAHHA
3 years ago: commented on the article "WeTransfer: File Transfer Hero + MY RC PURCHASE"
Doneeee
3 years ago: commented on the article "WeTransfer: File Transfer Hero + MY RC PURCHASE"
Yeah, okay sure.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did You Know That The World Largest Pearl Was Disc..."
Nah just kidding. I mean I'm a filipino too, hehe😅 but great article. I was shocked after reading it. Another info locked in my brain✨
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did You Know That The World Largest Pearl Was Disc..."
THAT'S MY UNCLE RIGHT THERE
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same hahahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not steal other's work! (RESOLVED)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Okay okay hahahahaha