4 tips that may help you in New Normal Education

23 31
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

My journey on being a student will continue again this coming Friday, August 28. Because of this, I might not able to interact with you for a while. As a preparation for my online class, I started to look on the web for some tips to help me cope and adjust to the new normal education. Today, I like to share what I've found to execute better in your home-based learning.

  1. Take it seriously.

Some of us may think that having a home-based learning education is just a piece of cake. You might as well, think that you can freely do anything because the teacher can't see or reach you. This new normal education will not be truly effective if you will not take it seriously. You must train yourself to treat this as an actual class.

  1. Remove all the possible distractions.

It might be a smartphone application, gaming console, your cute pet, your siblings, your noisy mother (just kidding), etc., distance yourself from these conceivable distractions

If you can't help to check or use your phone, you may temporarily delete the applications that makes you not focus on class. If the problem is in your environment, you can talk to your parents or any person in your shelter to help you removed distractions or at least minimize it.

  1. Set up your study place.

This is very important. Always put in mind that your study area should be used only in studying. Make sure that it is not your sleeping bed. There's a tendency that you might feel sleepy if you continue reviewing on your bed. Also, keeping the area clean may help to improve its ambiance for studying.

  1. Know your style.

We are all different and unique. What works for me may not work for you. Knowing your learning style will help you to reach your full potential in studying. I am a visual learner meaning that I can remember the information best if it was written and presented in pictures and diagrams. To know your learning style, you may take the quiz on the link below.

http://www.educationplanner.org/students/self-assessments/learning-styles-quiz.shtml

I hope this article helped you. We are all affected by this pandemic. But despite that, let's try our best to maximize our learnings.


I hope you enjoyed today's article :) Kindly like and share your insights down below.

To promote healthy discussion in the comment section, I will be upvoting the comments with sense and related to the story.

I want to praise this community, facilitated by @Ashma , for motivating and supporting the writers here at Read.Cash. This community is encouraging the writers to make quality content by sponsoring them. I am inviting all of you to join and take part in this helpful community.

I also want to thanks my sponsors for believing in my works :)

14
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @aquariyoursxx
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well done. Thanks for this dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Include snack and rest, it's vital😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to include that thing hahaha but it doesn't work to me anyways :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand the rest part but you don't want snacks?? Whyyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful! For me, I dont want any unneccessary thing on my table when I'm studying. I have such a low attention span that's why anything distracts me easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very informative and important article. Thank you so much for sharing ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the one what i waiting for.. Thankyou thankyou for this.. I can apply this on my own this is really helpfull article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)) I am glad to sustain the information you're seeking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice article coz' it's well-explained and you shared the new things that you learned. Thanks for sharing this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome :)) I am happy to share new knowledge here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed timely and relevant. The tips mentioned can really help each one especially the students like me to become productive. Kudos! ❤️

I'm gonna try the quiz. I'll post here the results afterwards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The results says I am a visual learner. The tips are very helpful. Thanks for sharing it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, we're the same. You should practice mastering your learning style. This will help you greatly in your studies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, subscribe back and check on me thqnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very informative and helpful, thanks. Subscribe back and check on me too, one love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing....it helps to us too as a mother to monitor our children..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)) This new normal won't be successful without the help of parents ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this tips thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago