Legal Images on Read.Cash

13 33
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

hello everyone, @z_graeden once again.. By the title itself you now know the content. But let me post this for the sake of those who doesn't know yet about it, specifically the newbies.

Every now and then, we are in need of images that we use for our articles..Mostly, we make use of our own photos but there are times that we don't have the appropriate images we want to use.. That we don't just go to google and grab an image there.. You might get sued for it because its copyright protected.

Have you already tried to click the "Legal Images" on the lower part of the tab when you try to upload an image for thumbnail or supporting image?

If you click that one,it will lead you to @Read.Cash article.Read it for additional knowledge.. There are tons of images in the site such as pixabay, unspash and pexels.

I used pixabay in here, you just have to input the subject you want to search.

Download the image and it will immediately be saved in your gallery albums. Now available and ready to be use in your article.

These were some of my downloaded images on those aforementioned sites..

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

i hope it helps..

hit like, comment out your thoughts and subscribe

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. I always download some from Google tho sometime I add the source. But sometimes I forget to do it. This is going to be useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep we need to include the source.. as long as we don't say its rightfully ours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information maam. The images are better than from unsplah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use legal images for my post sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep it has lots of images we can use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used unsplashed sometimes but it shows different picture and doesn't come up with the right image i wanted it to show🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pixabay is what I usually use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before i used unsplash but i used pixabay now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay meron pala ganyan, thanks sis for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep meron po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I'm not satisfied with the photos that comes up when I search for legal images so I just go to google an download 😅

But thanks for sharing this very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes, I dont also get what I really need but try to look for something more closer to the topic😁. well atleast we don't say its ours. I have read kli4d's article of someones post about photography, he found it taken from google I think. he notified the one who posted it but he got blocked by that someone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago