notifs usually are fullpacked pages... I managed to check one by one..As usual I return favors those who are doing favor for me,too...Its just a waste of time viewing,liking and commenting on posts of people who never once done the same thing.. For those who are asking for subscription, I replied with "I will observe," it means that I will be checking on your wall if you are doing what is expected of you in this platform(writing quality articles of any form), commenting on my posts with relevant and substantial comments then not I will just subscribe but give tips to thoze deserving..Good night/morning..1143 hours Philippine time

5
$
User's avatar
@z_graeden posted 3 years ago

Comments

My notifs are packed to rn. I just woke up and had to read all these articles😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

o db d k na mabobore😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

definitely right. maybe they're newbies. What I did was advise them to write more articles because of them have not exclusive articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep mostly are copied and those that marked with EXC were very very short articles also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

others are not. It's a very long article but it's still not EXC maybe they copied some parts of their articles somewhere on internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. If I come 1/2hrs in the platform it becomes full of notification. And also some annoying comments like "subscribe me, I will subscribe you back." "Plz visit my link" etc etc. This comments are too annoying. Finding no other way, I check the articles of them then I decide whether I will subscribe them or not, whether I will give feedback or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it really is.. why don't they get the strategy of subscribing others then commenting relevantly so that they will be notice and they will be subscribed without them asking for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reallynice, it's really hard to go so much notification for me since I get online very late but I try my best to touch all my subscriptions before going to bed ... sometimes I even sleep while pressing the phone lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it really is so.. I only check those notifs that I know are checking on mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even observe, I just reply with "Ok" cos it's really annoying to come to my article and start asking me to subscribe to you. If I read an article and I feel it's exclusive and original, I'll definitely subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really subscribe immediately now, coz there's no use having so much subscribers if only little are interacting with you.. so I observe first those who are saying subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! It just spams my notification box

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also have a lot of notifications here, don't know how to settle and check on them, but trying to reply to the important ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, me also... so if I sea someonez article on my notif and that user is not commenting on my post then I wont visit that article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smile... It's okay if that is your wish, but I think if the article is good and quality, you should visit it and encourage the author through that he/she will be participating in your post, and you gonna become friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work. I also do that. I cheek their wall then make my decision

$ 0.00
3 years ago

atleast we our support is not useless coz they are also supporting us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes also they support us. But can you support everyone. I think It's not possible. I also check their article. Some of them published copy article. So i don’t subscribe them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats what I do, I support everyone who supports me,too.Before subscribing,I also check their article to see if they are exerting efforts,because mostly are copied really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago