80% Boy and 20% Girl

9 21
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Ultrasound Done

The Doctor said that He is 80% sure that my Baby's gender is a Boy, so it means there's also 20% chance that my Baby's gender is a girl. and as what i said on my previous article i will give sponsorship if you guess my baby's gender it's not yet final but i consider it as a boy this time because the Doctor said 80%

so @kli4d , @bheng620 and @Hari guess for boy so please approve my sponsorship request thank you :)

Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

stay healthy.. and whatever the baby's gender may be, for as long as he/she comez out to this world well and healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever the gender is, I am just glad you have a child and it's a boy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for this iniative po, @Oslec08, God bless n congrats for having a baby boy po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was intrigued by the title that I clicked it so fast. Turns out you have a baby! Wow! Congratulatiooons!✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago