how to pick best oranges at grocery store - secret orange birth revealed by SirPotato

73 130
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty

"Chinese apple" well know as Orange that grown in warm climates like in hot asia.

Humans devided orange into two kinds:

1. bitter sour oranges - used in the production of jam, refreshing beverages

2. sweet oranges- they are smaller and more aromatic, usually eaten raw.

Oranges are low in fat and contain no cholesterol

also limonene in oranges is effective against many types of cancer.

there is also a way to find sweet oranges that have no pips inside them. Here comes the help of a visible navel on an orange, but SirPotato calls it that "orange is gives a birth"

ordinary orange - with seeds inside :

giving a birth-no seed at all

like, subscribe, comment

join potato kingdom community

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

100
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @AnsleyLivy
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

But every time this tricks notwork.some time fully orange and ripe fruit is bitter in taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like oranges but i am really curious about how the you look like sir potato.. Can you reveal your true face to us? In a post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really lobe orange.. This is one i love ponkan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I like oranges thanks for the info @SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sirfunny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. this is lovely thanks @SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for reading potato article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear about the tips regarding orange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't even get orange at grocery when I have an orange tree in my farm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very nice article. I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

enjoyable article. more learning and animated photos.. I never thought about that. thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for this Mashed Potato πŸ˜‹ now I'm craving for some seedless orange . Where can i buy that one huh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me I've subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thankyou love for the tips about orange. I know now those who have no seeds and have. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

y

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very gorgeous, now I know how to spot and I'll use it in newr future when I'm buying in local market❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article you are brilian Visit my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha those oranges are too cute! β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. If I have seen the orange with a visible navel in the grocery store, I wouldn't buy it because I might think it got damaged. But thank you for this✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i lobed each and every article of yours .....❀❀keep uploading more and more ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you ! SirPotato just released his salty familly article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should photograph one orange that I have for several years, instead of rotting like all fruits, it has dried and turned into a ball and is very hard, which means that it is sprayed with very strong poisons so that it does not rot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a fun writing/presentation style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, SirPotato only showing humans their life and lifestyle from a different point of view, a view of potato eye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this Mr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article with us @SirPotato 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, potato will keep introducing more potato-articles to humans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that one: I am on a diet hun :D Maybe I can eqat some oranges for a change

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you look perfect to SirPotato, no need any changes πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, you are such gentleman. You know what to say at right moment.. My face is red now haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even sweet potatoes are orange.On the outside they are purple, orange or red colors on the inside are depending on the variety white, yellow or orange, purple. Orange contains the most beta-carotene.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical Subscribe me. And I will back You😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me i will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your all article are informative. in every article you always give us some messages.thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato is happy to serve secret massages in potato articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for this😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article has good philosophical value, I understand a little what you mean, the parable of the smart orange juice, you are the smart potato πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article has good philosophical value, I understand a little what you mean, the parable of the smart orange juice, you are the smart potato πŸ‘Œ

thank you for your kind support to SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like imaginative articles like this one. I thought you managed to become a cute but clever potato character. ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you once again and yes, there is always hidden story/massage behind main content in potato articles to make it more interesting and sometimes more romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great article dear @SirPotato. I like you all article. And really enjoy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, potato is always on his duty to bring more news from all over the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear most welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article orange is my favorite citrus juice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, now thanks to SirPotayo orange "females" gets revealed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a great article my dear. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my dear. ❀❀

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago