An Exercise For Successful Entrepreneurship

45 97
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

10 Very Important Questions You Should Be Asking Yourself As An Entrepreneur

Answer the 10 questions below on a separate piece of paper. Read the question but do not answer the them for 24 hours. Think about each question for at least 2 minutes before you write the answer. If there are any questions that you can accomplish within 30 days with hard work or help from someone else, get to work on it. If it takes calling someone who can help you put the call in right away. Get The Ball Rolling!

Fold the paper with the answers to these questions and put it in a safe place but continue to read the questions ever so often. Every three months look at your answers to these questions to see what you have accomplished. Show these questions to one other person who is positive and who will give you positive feedback. (Mentor or Positive Friend)

1. What do you want?

2. What price are you willing to pay to get what you want?

3. Who do you want it for?

4. Where do you want to live?

5. What kind of car do you want to drive?

6. How much time do you will it take for you to get what you want?

7. Who do you want to share whatever it is you want with?

8. What kind of conversations do you want to have with who you are sharing?

9. Who do you want to teach your new found knowledge with?

10.What causes are you donating to?

If you need assistance with this list of questions drop me a comment.

By: Michaelson Williams; TSX

Creator of the CFCR Crowd Funded, Crowd Rewarded project

https://mmapmagazine.com

39
$ 1.39
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow dear β€πŸ‘ˆ very good article dearπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ subscribe my id πŸ‘ƒβ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't need help with the list of questions, I just want to praise your work. This text is really great, motivation is a very important thing in life. Thank you for such a good post. Greeting πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jigglyspy Thank you for the wonderful words of gratitude! I am extremely happy that you got some value from my work. It is my goal in life to help as many people as I can to break through the programming that keeps them from achieving anything they want. And to have fun while I'm doing it! Have a wonderful day! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your selflessness and for sharing useful information with us. Keep it up, there aren't many people who will tell you everything you wrote. Greeting P.S. don't forget sub πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good instructions , motivational

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your chanel.plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! @Shienna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Please subscribe me!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Bensaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What will I do after answering them? What if I can't accomplish them within a month? I basically imagined the life I want 10 years from nowπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@aquariyoursxx Okay first, from your comment you are already telling yourself that you will fail. You could have said "what happens when I do succeed in a month". But you didn't... When we are engaged self assessments it's the small things we must pay close attention too. Within the little conversations we have with ourself are every win or lose in life. Second, If you don't accomplish what you write down in a month start again. The mind has to be trained and no one gets strong on their first day of working out. Your mind is Powerful. However, given the chance it will fail you if you don't believe in your own power. Science has shown in many cases that what you believe and train to be true will be true. When I was younger I wanted to have my own magazine publication. Now I run a successful magazine. MMAP Magazine This took years and numerous failures but I kept moving until what I trained became true. You can do the same. Thank you for your comment and have confidence in YOUR POWER!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get your point. Thank yuou for the advice. And congratulations on your success in the publishing induulstry. I would really take it as an inspiration.

Btw the answer to the question is a house. That's why I said I wouldn't accomplish it within a monthπŸ˜… but thank you. I'll take your words to heart❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope we all succeed in business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Envision what you want in life and do the work that others aren't willing to do and you to have your success. Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome thanks for sharing, ill subscribe you,please subs back.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. failure is inevitable but you should be prepare ahead of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, yes, yes! @Femorano1 I see memes all over the internet with "Failure Is Not An Option" in them. This is nonsense because failure is an option and moreover necessary for success. Your comment is so very true indeed. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you buddy , I appreciate this post as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree this is part of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is as much about the physical work as it is about the mental work you do. Thank you for the comment @mooontivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information. I Subscribe you. You subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago