Woke up with this πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

22 42
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

So my husband forcibly woke me up cause it's already 2pm and I need to eat my lunch. He cooked his famous munggo with buto buto. I like it cause he puts a bit of sinigang mix . Just a little bit to complement the taste and so that it won't taste very sour. Yummm. I wasn't able to take a picture, I ate it immediately without pause. Never realized how hungry I was whole sleeping haha.

He lets me sleep as much as possible but wakes me up if he thinks O needs to put food in my system. Sweet, huh? Hehe But this post isn't about him so let's move on.

I went straight to Readcash (my current favorite site so far). And I was overwhelmed by the notification. It made me really happy. Some are comments on my articles, some are newly published articles from the people I subscribe to.

These are just a few of them. The first few notifications I opened in new tabs to read and reply. There are still more I need to read and reply to. 😊

I really feel glad to see these notifications! I feel pleased to see users encouraged to write because of the doubling of funds spent per day. I assume this is all because of that.

Let's use this as an opportunity to prove to the donors that they did the right choice and let us make them proud with the quality of contents we produce.

Oh by the way please be patient, I will be reading all and replying to everyone. πŸ’œ

Good day everyone, this is Jdine, signing in and starting her day now. πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ–€

Let do this!!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning thenπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a sweet. husband and have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article . Good morning have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have a great husband..haha... .i missed that pinoy monggo recipe πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

balit di ka na kumakain nun???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

simula nag abroad ako, cguro twice ko plng natikman dto.. samantala dati pwd araw arawin..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ok lang yan. paguwi mo nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. kya nga. Tagal pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your husband is so sweet. Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yessss... i try to do the same πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loving husband

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha im lucky to have him.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy ur hb is so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's why i love him sooo hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a very sweet husband. Anyways, thank you for your efforts replying to all of our comments ❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome... i try to reply to all as much as i can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me gift you an other notification!!! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thanks for the gift haha... i wanted to comment on your article but i really dont know what to say hahaha im not really good at cryptocurrency haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. The little red bell is the best, isn't it?

If you want to say something just say That bitcoincash is the best πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha i might want to consider that

$ 0.00
3 years ago