@Optimistic activity

2 years ago: published the article
Vexation
2 years ago: published the article
A Simple Dreamer
2 years ago: published the article
A Catching Moment
2 years ago: published the article
A Stealth Glance
2 years ago: published the article
The Vow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When You Know Your Worth, No One Can Make You Feel Worthless...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I Was A Teenager
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of Labels and Leadership
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worries ends where Faith begins(Day 7 in camp)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Accountable With Your Growth.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was once a subject of public trial in Facebook
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Should I Consider In Finding A Spouse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Swift Letter (of a Broken Heart)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Technology Good for the Kids?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Padayon
2 years ago: published the article
Flexible Learning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm an empath
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I cry silently
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wala Kang Utang Na Loob!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almost "Two Years"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Earnings (July)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Realization"
Hi, thank you for reading and I am to read yours too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Realization"
Hi, thank you for reading and I am to read yours too.
2 years ago: published the article
Alarm clock
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be In Control Over Your Brain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eye of The-One-Law
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #11: Labels
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have A Job, I Am Not Jobless!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh No, Pimples!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
an art of giving
2 years ago: published the article
Omniscient
2 years ago: commented on the article "Her mother"
It is true. They end up to go on their separate ways.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Her mother"
It is true. They end up to go on their separate ways.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love you, my friend. "
It's good to have an online friend like yours but still, be careful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love you, my friend.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A dollar a day (challenged accepted)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An exhausting day, somebody help.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Happened(◍•ᴗ•◍)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did I land her?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A tale of a child(harmony in diversity)
2 years ago: published the article
Her mother
2 years ago: commented on the article "Realization"
Thank you for reading. It makes me more motivated to write. I'll read yours too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "PocketNet: Crypto-Monetized Social Media"
Thank you for this information sir, it's worth reading.
2 years ago: published the article
Realization
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maybe a kiss will do?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My July Crypto Profit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JPMorgan Opens Retail Investing In Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: published the article
Straight up
2 years ago: commented on the article "I made it!"
Ingatz po everybody.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I made it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do parents always say they don't have money?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Wants To Be a Millionaire?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash is in DANGER
2 years ago: commented on the article "What happened to my Birthmonth:July"
Congratulations for you achievements.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
I heart Vegas
2 years ago: published the article
Spiritual Development