๐Ÿ‡Vexation๐Ÿ‡

0 13
Avatar for Optimistic
2 years ago

๐Ÿ‡

I was delighted to observe two rabbits in a garden.

They seems playing hide and seek.

They both tend not to notice each other everytime the chance of meeting fall upon them.

When the other is at the distance the other would enjoy the sight of the other in contentment.

They chose to stay aloof and not be transparent as what they really want.

They also play "Dodge me Not" where they rather avoid their intentions.

They give a glace before departing after walking across each other.

What a horrific woeful situation is it!

Even projecting their emotions is a problem to them.

I'd rather stay calm and watch the way they solve their unlovely situation.

Because if I were them I'd rather choose to communicate in an acceptable and desirable way.

It's easy, isn't it?

Why would I wait for that long when there are too many solutions.

I talk no more...

One more thing:

It's not a crime to be with the one you loved.

What's matter the most is knowing your limitations.

Commitment can wait, just enjoy the company first.

I hope to see you doing great as a couple soon.

1
$ 0.00

Comments