Realization

5 11
Avatar for Optimistic
2 years ago

This is one of the piece that I have written during this pandemic while it made me bored because of the rainy season.

I have came up with this piece while I reflected on one of my memories during my happiest moment with someone afar.

Oh! She realized now,

She has no beauty.

Neither impressive,

No more no less.

For that, she couldn't impress anybody,

Only those who are deserving.

Atleast she was pleased on what had happened,

And include it on her next journey.

Written by: rufapalloy

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @renren16

Comments

Hello there Ms. Optimistic.👋

You indeed nailed it!👏 Well, I also write poems but most of it was written in Filipino. Looking forward to read more from you..

God bless you!😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, thank you for reading and I am to read yours too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, thank you for reading and I am to read yours too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's actually a nice poem for you, she'll learn, she will adopt and the next time they saw her, she will be better and stronger. I love to read poem like that I even make one on me written on my latest article. I hope to read more from you 🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading. It makes me more motivated to write. I'll read yours too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago