Alarm clock

0 8
Avatar for Optimistic
2 years ago

Snowy day in a place of no where,

I stand by seeing light from a far

I came near to see a beautiful creature

Tinker bell riding in a unicorn

But how come they stay in such a season?

I ignore the my thinking

Proceeding to this innocent creature in front of me

Noticing a tree where they stay

I held them on my hand on their pettit size

I laugh when I heard a music playing.

In a distance not far from where I stood

A catching music came to my ear

A melancholic sound guide my feet to dance

Dancing until reaching a satisfying figure of a violin

I stop to see a scary figure in a distance of my side eye.

So startled that I run from that place

Maleficent just scared me away from my dream place

Bamboos were every I go and snows stop falling

But a mocking voice run after my back

I distracted and I fall on the ground then a wall clock catch my attention and it was morning.

Written by: rufleoptimistic

1
$ 0.00

Comments