How did I land her?

21 76
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Well, hello there readers another day, another story from your one and only lazy writer "lazysnail"🐌🐌🐌. I'm kinda sleepy right now. My eyes still wanted to close but my brain wanted me to do something and that something is to write a story. Uhmmmm what should I tell for this day.

Yesterday, actually nothing happened, I'm not talking about my last article, but about yesterday wherein I actually done a few things in my life. So yeah I can't tell about that because I already tell the morning jog yesterday.

Why am I sleepy right now? Well I slept at 3:00 am chatting and doing nothing lmao. Goodluck to my body clock and here I am at 5:30 am writing for my new story. I love to write so yeah enjoy reading it.

A morning shot for everyone.

So today is the first day of August wanna congratulates everyone who survived until this day and defeat the demon inside your head.

I'm actually writing a different story earlier but something came up to my mind leads me to put that into a drafts and make a new different story. As I said today is the first day of August and it means today is National Girlfriends day. Therefore I'm gonna dedicate this day to write a short story on how I did I land this beautiful girl of mine. Enjoy reading. snail 🐌---

Mahhhh badiiiii "kath"

So yeah. This Girlfriend of mine mahhh badiii named kath, short term for Kathleen, she's an 18 years old 2 years gap from me, I'm 16 years old. Kidding aside I'm 20 years old. She's charming , beautiful , funny , friendly, nice , and actually different from any other girls you'll gonna see in your daily lives. She's not like other girls who's always outside their house house with their friends, or in an alley. She knows her responsibility and what is the limit of an action she'll gonna made. She always stay inside her house, well most of it is because of her strict father but then she adopt it.

Kath loves Bicol express (this is a specialty food of bicolaΓ±o) it's because of the aroma and it's super tasty. The same as me Bicol express is my favorite food. Kath likes black color due to the reason that it can be combine with all color there is. Kath loves watch tiktok video and even dance. She likes to knit clothes and sing. Mahh badiii has hypersomnia which she needs to sleep for almost 12 hours per day. She mostly wake up at 10:00 o'clock up to 12:00 noon.

How did I land her?

Mahh badiii and I and my cousin annie

Mahhh badiii "kath" and I are best friends for a lot of years. They migrate from Bohol to here in Taguig City about 6-8 years I don't remember. And then a year after they migrate they moved near to my location. She became my neighbor. Though, that time I didn't know they moved I didn't even know her, I don't give a care to anyone especially to total stranger. Kath is a cousin of one of my friends. And so, she became one with my circle of friends.

I really don't know the exact date time or exact scene, but one thing I know, 5 years ago, we're constantly talking to each other, I'm getting to know her and laugh with her. A time had passed I got attached to her, and have a crush on her. She's cute and friendly that's what I know.

And so, that time, I didn't think I have a chance on her, I haven't even think to be in a relationship at that moment, so I stay to be with her friends even though I have secret crush on her, I always wanted to talk to her if there's a chance but not to the but I going to be a push over. Because of that, I used my skills, I'm good in reading behavior and mind of people especially those who's close with me. I memorized their behavior and used it to have a chance to talk to her. No one actually know this one. (I just confessed it to her last day ago). We met, occasionally because it's not easy for her to go out. When that occasionally happen I grab every opportunity. But I'm hiding my feelings and pretending she's just my friend.

I badly wanted to confess to her but I just can't I can't even fix myself. But then, a few years later , she told me she has a boyfriend. That hit me hard. I was like "eyyy danggg daf*ck" but every time we talked about it I pretended to be okay, and enjoying every story she tell. That time, I limit my feelings on her, I command myself to stop everything because that's what I should do. For myself and especially her sake also, a time had passed I heard that she broke up with her. I kinda comforted her but not the point that I'm taking the advantage of her being vulnerable in emotion. I'm not that type of person . I just gave her an advice that will help him move on. We then started to become the same as we are before until someone's courting her and became her boyfriend. I can't talk, I feel I'm in no position to said something it's just that I'm just her friends who she talks casually but secretly has crush on her.

That long period of time I did the same, stop looking at her stop everything on her just talking with her. I even find the first girl I court that time but let's not talk about that one. So yeah, I heard how happy she is and I don't have any complaint. It's just funny how I support her when she's excitingly telling a story of them. I don't know what to feel. I'm just laughing outside, while I don't know what to feel inside. Things work as usual, we barely talk and mind our own business. I focus on my study and did my best but every time our group of friends have a chance to meet I grab every opportunity of it.

Her smile got me in no instance.

Everything is okay. My feelings is stable, I can still control it. and never let it out. Until the first day of may last month. It's her 18th birthday as her friends I become one of her with roses I didn't remember my number but I think I'm his 17th dance before his father. "She's gorgeous, what daf*ck" especially on her dress. It's simple yet elegant. My heart is pounding like a drum when it's my turn to dance her. I think I'm my hand is I'm sweat that time, while dancing I talk to her casually and gave her next to her father. Yeahhh, that time she doesn't have a boyfriend. She broke with her a long time before.

Mahhh badiii and I once againnn

After the dance and the event, it's our time to eat. The karaoke got played. And I'm sitting next to Kent almost in the corner. Then, I saw her seated next to me. "She's beautiful" I wispered to myself. We talk that whole night. Feels like it's just me and her. We laugh and share memories. And laugh and laugh. I gave her my gift its a fluffy octopus stuff toys.

Later that night, I can't sleep, remembering the moment. And reflecting my feelings. That's the first time I felt that one. My peaceful mind is at chaos I don't know what to do, all scenario coming up on my mind. I slept at 4:00 in the dawn that time as I remembered.

That time is when I decided to myself. I've fallen in love with her, that I love her. I want her to be my girl. Who'll soon I'll take to altar. And so, I ecidedd to go to the 2nd phase of my plan. I'll do something right now. Ill gonna make things work the way it should be before.

Author's message

Hello there everyone if you reached this part I just wanted to thank you for reading each line, about my mahhh girl. The story I written is not yet done. It's just a first phase of the story. I hope you like the story I written and hope to work with you on next article.

Have a good blessing Sunday everyone

Your lazy writer:

-lazysnail🐌🐌🐌

I saw people had plagiarism checked in them. Should I checked for for plagiarism if I'm writing my own life? I think no. (It's just me becoming lazy again)

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 4.59
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Hello there! Thank you for the sponsorship and hey! You got one pretty lover ☺️❀️ isang sana all !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi salamattt pooo, ang gandaa ni badiii kooooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're lucky shes not only pretty according to you she's a good woman and also funny. Stay strong :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess poo, and I'll do my best to make her happy until the end of our life. Thank you po sa Pag bisita ate leng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw so sweet of yours. Welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so sweet, your girlfriend is so pretty, Stay strong love birdsπŸ’• always put God in the center of your relationship, God bless you!πŸ’•πŸ™ Newbie hereπŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you thank you for passing by, im also newbie here, actually it's my 2nd week in this platform let's help each other, and interact more. Goodluck on your journey here🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good to know πŸ₯°πŸ₯°, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once life is found, we must enjoy every season hmmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm doing enjoy and cherish and never let if fade away. Thank you for passing by sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eyyy danggg daf*ck now that made me laugh, it is great she was your neighbour and you became friends then went to the next level, you are a lucky snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slowly and steady, one step at a time no need to rush the longer it takes the more ripe the fruit will be. I'm so lucky on her Thank youuuuu 🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's gorgeous! Bagay kayo, snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, she isπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•. Bagay po ba? Hehe, salamat po sa pag bisita madammmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. She's pretty. You look good together. Stay strong! Sana all. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all? Baka meron ka din po dyannn nakatago lang. Hahahaha. thank you poo, we will!!! Salamat sa pagbisita ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaaa na. Hahaha. You're welcome, ading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung maaaah badiiii talaga ang ganda ganda, keep the love on fire bro...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahhh badiii ko un ehhh hahahaha, we will(β—•α΄—β—•βœΏ)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awits sana all magbestfriend to lovers hahaha kaibiganin ko ngarin kapit bahay ko hahaha. BTW congrats, reto moko pag may pinsan pre hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napag usapan na natin yan kahapon ehhh, hahahahahah. Kung gagawa ka ng action timing lang. Tas kelangan sumugal malay mo kayo talaga. Lalake lang pinsan nun na kilala ko ehhh ahahahah gusto mo ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago