Nothing Happened(◍•ᴗ•◍)

23 49
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Sometimes things we didn't plan at all, phenomenon we didn't think of are the most memorable thing in our that we will cherish until the end. But don't be fooled by what I write, the title meant it, "Nothing Happened(◍•ᴗ•◍)"

A happy,lively Saturday to each and everyone who reads this. Once again, imma introduce myself I'm your lazy writer "lazysnail🐌🐌🐌" (I did add emoji cause it's cute).

@Mhy09 Im sorry for sharing our conversation.

Before that I just wanna clarify something to each and everyone of you. This thing happened yesterday. Someone, mistakenly thought that I am a girl, and she said she even called me sis in her noise cash account. I'm not angry nor have negative thingy on him, I'm actually happy and laughing that time. Isn't even a compliment when a girl can call you sis? It means she's comfortable with you? She says sorry to me for a number of times and I'm just laughing on it. Sorry @mhy09 I need to mention your name here LOL. Your lazy writer lazysnail is a Man, YES I AM hahahahahaha. It's just that I act as a girl when I'm using Lazysnail as my name. How did I come up with this name? You can read it on the link below (im not forcing you I swear but almost like that) https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/whats-my-name-talks-about-melazysnail-d8a76bee

Yeah, going back to the topic, I don't gonna let what happened on my last article, where I write the different thing from the title I written and the topic completed in my name.

Me with my friends, just a while ago.

"This is the real one" so yeah actually nothing happened. I'm writing it right now at todays 6:40 in the dawn. Finally, After a two weeks of no run, we now got ourselves and go for a jog. The weather earlier is peaceful. We woke up at 5:00 and go out at 5:20 we start jogging from 5:30 until 6:30 an hour of jogging. @Codename_Chikakiku I wanna say sorry to you. Codename Chikakiku is my friend in real life. He invited me last night to go for jogging at near here place but I refused because the weather here in the Philippines is unstable and unpredictable maybe it rain so hard. While I'm in there.

So yeah, when I woke up at 5:00 dawn I received a chat from my friend and told me "the weather is nice RUG" I know what he meant and say "PICS same time" we go for a jog and right now I'm eating my breakfast.

This is where the actual story gonna start I'm sorry for a continuously beating around the bush and not hitting the main topic. Hope you didn't get bored. Like what I have said "nothing happen(◍•ᴗ•◍)"

Nothing happened yesterday.

Yesterday after publishing my article, my girlfriend chat me. I didn't expect her chat at that time because she mostly wake up at 10:00 am to 12:00 nn. (She just graduated in senior highschool and it's her vacation that's why). I expect her to chat me at the time I given yet she chatted me. Then I remembered. We have something to do. We're going to the nearest multipurpose of our Vicinity to have a Biometric for our National ID. Our schedule is 12:00 nn. And so we talked for a short period of time because we still have things to do. We're just continously updating each other. And I asked here on what time we will go to multi-purpose she told me let's "let's go at 11:00 o'clock"

And so we prepared ourselves, take a shower, groom my body choose for my attire. And that's what she also did. At 10:30 we're both done and ready to go but the rain start falling. We chat and start laughing "isa satin may balat sa pwet at di ako yun" I told her. In english "one of us has birth mark on ass and that's not me" that means someone has a bad luck. So yeah we wait for the rain to calm down. And I go to their house and asked her family if she's in there. She go out from. Her room gorgeously, we just both wear a simple attire a she wear jeans I wear pants she use sandals I take rubber shoes, and we both wear white t-shirt and wear our couple necklace with rings on it. It's only me and her

At 11:20 we went out, our given schedule to have biometric is at 12:00 nn. We still have an ample of time. We commute to the given designation for 5 minutes and walk for another 5 minutes just to go there. We remember that necklace is not allowed so we removed our's while on our way. We really didn't know where the destination is located so we asked 3 random people 2 of them are Vendors asked them how to go to multi-purpose. Here in the Philippines you will not gonna lost because almost all Pilipino are corteous and will help you if you just ask for it.

At the waiting area. Taguig City.

When we went there, we still have 30 mins more time before our schedule we just waited in the waiting area. For a short period of time and after that we start filling up the form they given to us one by one. Then we enter the building and that's where the Biometric for national ID start. There's a lot of people there but the safety protocol is being followed. There's a lot of assistant that will give you directions one time and another we just give our forms, identification, our documents, and they take our thumb mark luckily they gave me back my thumb mark I thought I'll gonna be thumbmarkless kidding. They even scan our eyes

After a long period of time, of waiting filling up forms and etc, we've done on it. I thought that my partners gonna have problem on her documents because she just turn 18 that's why she doesn't have a valid ID only she has are documents. Luckily what she only need to do it to add are pictures of her on documents and she bring a lot of it.

Ta tean's logo.
Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

I think at almost 13:00 0'cklock we've done the Biometric. We just take a little break inside the multiple purpose I gave her a drink and take a rest. Then, we start going home. She thought we're heading straight back home but I have 1 more plan. While walking I grab her hands and brings here to a milk tea shop. I treat her for some foods and drinks .

Mahh baaadiiiii

I really like to treat her in some places it's just that her parents is very strict especially her father. Though I'm not angry on her parents I even understand why she's doing that. It's all for the sake of her daughter. She's actually cute size, maybe her father don't want bad things happen to her, when I say cute size I meant it. Also, We're still even facing this pandemic so yeah. Going out is actually limited. I wanna treat her a lot, but for that reason my plan always failed. And so, being with her alone, I grab the opportunity and grab her hand to this milk tea shop named "ta teans". I told her I'm hungry so she'll believe me.

A picture of me with maahh badiii(◍•ᴗ•◍)

inside the shop, She lightly hit my back when I order for 2 for this. I told her it's my treat, "we rarely go out, so this one is on mine" . We seated on the corner side. The ambience of the place is great. It's silent and has soft music. It's just the two of us inside the shop of course there's the one crew also. Only the three of us. But we're in the corner so it feels like the two of us. While waiting we just talked and talked take a picture of us. Nothing actually happened. I just showed how I want to be with her. And how I loved her.

A nutella waffle
Green apple shake milk tea
We have small stomach so yeah, we order not too much

We wait for the food to be prepared for almost 8 mins I think. While eating, I don't usually talk when eating because it's a bad habit, but when with its okay. She's actually beautiful I fall in love for once again. Her smile, laughs and her voice.

I got scared a little bit when she asked me how I know this beautiful place. I don't actually want to tell it to her, but she asked it to me for the second. One thing I hate is a liar. So I didn't lie and told it to her. The first time I went here is that I'm with the 1st girl I'm courting with. She brings me here.

I and my partner right now are both open to each other we share history to each other. But then, I saw her face kinda got stopped so I make her smile. I just make a joke to put her to laugh. I love her, that's all I can promised. Then after 2 1/2 hours being in there we went straight home. We take a rest for a couple of hours. Do our house chores and we talked at night again.

Author's message

I really don't know why I'm writing this. I don't know if this is something you'll enjoy reading off. Hahahahaa I just loved this day though nothing happened. Is it nothing happened? No, I think ,on me, great things happened. From a hell week of midterm I'm facing I just have a rest day break. And spend it with my girl.

It's your lazy writer lazysnail 🐌🐌🐌hope you like my day. Nothing happened

14
$ 6.88
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mhy09
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I am always mistaken to be a girl too. I think it's because of my name :D

You look cute together. Is you girlfriend not here in read yet? Better ask her to join :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ARTicLEE, Lazysnail, noted brothers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I actually thought you're are girl,no cap. But then I have read your latest story makes me realized you're also a men. Hahahaha I asked her a for two times I think. She says she'll gonna think of it. Writing is not her field. But I'll try my best to convince her. Read.cash is enjoyable. Thank you for visiting me here.🐌🐌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Writing is not my field too. A lot of us here were not into writing but by reading and learning from others, we do it. I know she can. Students are used to writing essays lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayie, ang cute ng date nyo. Sanaol may pa milk tea hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahhaha, salamat pooo,sure poa ko may milk tea shop malapit dyan sa inyo. Sa partner mo nga lang po ako di sure Kung meron. Peace 🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung milk tea shop lang, nagkalat dito. I have a partner too, one problem lang, walang pang milk tea 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung walang pang milk tea di ko sure hahahaah, we're earning a number of money here. I know you earn more than me. Or maybe you're just using it for another thing. Di ko na tatanungin yun. Pero minsan it's okay to spend money for ourselves and para sa Mahal natin sa buhay. Hshshshs salamattt sa pagbisita turtl🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha ginagamit ko kasi pang buy and sell ito hahaha. Pero yeah, you're right, I'm thinking of rewarding myself from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaaawww, buy and sell item po ba ginagawa niyo? I'm planning to use my income her eto buy and sell crypto eh. Nag Aaral pa din po ako at nag iipon ng puhunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, buy and sell crypto. Buy low, sell high. Yung iba naka-hodl. Last week lang ako nagstart from $60, naging $81 na ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano po gamit mong all for buy and sell? Gusto ko talaga say itry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Binance ako, hindi ako makapag-advice ha, kasi newbie lang din ako dito. Triny ko lang yung na-earn ko from here and noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of things had happened with you 😄, but I think the most memorable was being with your love,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhhh, cannot forgot this day. I'll Cherish this one and for the lot of moment that will come. Thank you for visiting Mee🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieee nothing happened pa daw LOL what's important is you enjoy your day with you baddiiiii LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing happen po hahaahahha, it's just me enjoying my day (◍•ᴗ•◍). Have a great day ate Eylz!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang SANAOL muna sa inyo. Stay strong at sana kayo na hanggang sa altar 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat pooooo, my older sister and I made a promise to each other. The first partner you'll have should be your last. And I want my partner right now to be my last. Even though it takes a lot of years I'll wait because we're still studying rigt now. Thank you for reading 🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the best in life ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lab nutella 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako sa convo natin dun 😂😂😂 sorna haha okay lang noh na minention mo ko dyan nakatulong pa nga ng slight yan sa akin, alams mo na...hahaha Sana ol maaahh badiiii, ganda ni gf ah...stay happy and goodvibes to others... thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoooo, hahahah sabagay makakatulong nga pero, shinishare ko Kasi mga masasayang nang yare sakinn. Haahaha kaya need talaga I-mention ganda ni badiii ko 💕💕💕 salamat sa pag babasaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago