Maybe a kiss will do?

25 103
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I am scrolling my Facebook account earlier when I saw one of my friend there and remember how he helped me during the time that I need it the most. He is not my close friend though but my High School batch mate. We didn't talked personally but we know each other because we have lot of common friends. I was smiling when I remember that night because it's literally ridiculous and a bit funny in the end.


Hey Ted! I need to go home it's too late and Papa might got mad if I will go home late.

I will be the one who drive you going home. Just let me go home first to get the motorcycle and I will drive you home.

Ted was drunk that time but still I trust him that he will drive me going to our house even if it's late at night. We reached thier house and he lay in the bed to rest for a bit. I let him do that so that the effect of alcohol in his system fades but I told him to prepare after because my father will be mad at me.

Ted! Please wake up! I don't have any idea how to go home 😭 . There's no tricycle outside. Please stand up and drive me home.

Yen , please go home tomorrow. I know Uncle will understand that, please? I will be the one who explain this tomorrow. Please? I can't manage to drive now. I'm drunk. Then he back to sleep again.

I am in panic that time and I don't want to stay overnight in the house of Ted that's why I decided to leave the house and walk alone in the road. I didn't wake him up as I am too annoyed in him.

I started to walk and be brave. I don't know what awaits me on the road. If there's a dog that might bark at me and bite me or a bad person who will harm me or raped me. I was crying while walking because I'm scared. The road was dark and there's no house nearby. All I see is darkness , trees and grass, the nearby irrigation on the road and the light coming from the moonlight. I just divert my fear to something , by seeing the moon while walking and thinking about something that can makes me brave.

As I am walking on the road there's a motorcycle who stopped and the rider look at me.

Yen? Is that you? What are you doing here walking alone?

Ted was drunk and he can't able to drive but I need to go home that's why I decided to walk going to the high way. I said these lines while crying as I can't hide my emotion that time.

My goodness! What an irresponsible guy. He didn't know that you leave thier house and walk alone? It's not safe for you to walk here. It's already 12 midnight. I will give you a ride until High way okay?

I just agree to what he said as I am shy to request if he can drop me in our house because there's no available tricycle in the High way too. Our house is too far from the place where I am that time and even if I decided to walk I still can managed it as it is too far.

When we reached the High Way he already leave because he will go to somewhere. I am still afraid when I was in High way and I contacted one of my friend that was online that time so that he can go in the place where I am that but he was also drunk. I beg him to pick me up in the place but he don't want because maybe accident happened because he was in the influence of alcohol.

I was crying again that time but after a couple of minutes he called me and he asked me if I want someone to pick me up. His friend will be the one who go on the place where I am and because I have no choice I said yes to him.

I waited for the guy in the waiting shed and to my surprise I knew that guy. He was my clanmate before and I already met him years ago. My worries was suddenly faded because I knew the guy and he drive me home safe because I know he is a good guy and he is also a policeman.

Hey! Thank you very much for the ride.

I am not accepting thank you only. Then he smiled like he means something.

Then tell me what you want?

A kiss will do?

I kissed him once, a smack one and told him that I will enter our house but he placed me on the wall of our fence and kiss me again very passionate but as he was kissing me I remember that this guy is already engaged to someone and told him that's enough. I told him that I will enter the gate and he can go home and I will not tell to her fiance what we did then he is not finished yet because he hugged me for the last time and I was laughing because I find it so funny because I knew that guy as a silent type of man. Maybe he was under the influence of alcohol that's why he did that.

Another eme emeng article. Forgive me because I want to write this one.

10
$ 8.55
$ 8.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Galing nyo po you able to resist temptation hehe dapat tularan, what's eme-eme article po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Hindi Naman ganon kaganda or quality article hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah, maganda nmn po sulat nyo. Yung format and flow nang story bakit nyo po nasabi na di maganda?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Compare sa iba 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hala wag po kasi mag kompara hehe may kanya kanya naman to uniqueness eh. Mas lalo namn sakin ata walang sense sulat ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipako napadaaan sa writing mo. Sub na Kita 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ate @Yen you're the main character of the story 😭. Parang sa pelikula lang nagaganap yung mga ganyan ih, sana ol nalang talagaaa.

Anyways, totoong nasa loob ang kulo ng mga tahimik. Tapos pulis pa jusme hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep hahahaha. Sa QCPD yon 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nothing makes people more honest than the good old truth serum we call liquor. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super agree haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I also experienced this one as in legit talaga. Okay naman yung boy kaso nga may asawa well hindi pa naman kasal kaso may anak sila so wala rin. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nagulat Lang din ako noon haha. Pero wala Naman Yun sakin 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha charged to experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga umuwe ng late HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba tlga nagagawa ng alak 😅 Kya hndi safe sumama sa lalaking lasing 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep wahahahaha. Pero okay lang yon winnwin Naman 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hhahhaahahha naawa ako na natatawa mommy hahah..ini imagine ko mukha mo na umiiyak habang nag e explain sa driver tapos yung kiss aigoooooooo hahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Ewan tlga ko non habang naglalakad haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha halata talaga mommy hehehee tapos umiiyak pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet kiss like that are rare to get that why he make use of his opportunity... Thanks for saving you on that very night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Awit akala ko tunay! Haha. Uwe na din ako ng late 😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay Yan hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahah akala emeeme means joke lang hahahha 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi haha. Parang nonsense ganern 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago