An exhausting day, somebody help.

22 46
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello, there everyone!! It's me again your lazy writer "lazysnail". Before heading to the topic I just wanna share what happen to me last day Wednesday. Well today is 6:24 am here I failed to wake up at 5:00 am to go for a jog. I always writing as early as possible because I have classes to attend everyday and writing while in class is a bad thing. Going back, yesterday is actually a tirey day for me. A night before Wednesday, I review very hard. Take all my notes open my laptop and phones, I review for a lot of time starting from 9:00 pm until 12:20 pm. I actually feel that every words I read is not entering and absorbing by my brain so I take a rest and slept at 12:30 midnight. The worst thing is that, my morning class is at 7:30 am so I need to wake up before 7:00 in the morning to prepare so I put alarm on 6:59 am, 7:00 am 7:01 am, 7:02 am 7:03 am just to make sure.

My laptop at 11:30 am

Start of the day

But then I wake up at 3:00 am dawn. I actually hate my body clock for this thing. I only slept for 2 hours and 30 mins. What I don't want is that when I wake up I cat sleep again no matter what I do. Though I'm trying my best it's just that my body clock who loves to wake up at dawn is the worst. So yeah, an hour after I wake up and for me not to waste my time I took my phone and open read.cash I'm happy because rusty noticing my work. I then read some articles of different writers here, I also sponsored 3 random writer and I wrote an article about my "life as a senior high school students". I just noticed the time after I published my article. It's 6:30 am and so I prepare, eat, showered, etc.

My 7:30 am classes

The reason why I review is that in our 3 subject from today starting 7:30 am and will end at 5:00 pm is that we have midterm examination and I don't want to fail any of those

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

The first class

The first subject come, everyone got rattle because the professor made a random calling and do a oral test, I'm lucky to be called at the middle because I calm for a bit. The professor didn't told us about this. We're all thinking off a regular examination. So yeah when my time come. My professor ask me 3 simple questions, 4 situational questions , and 3 about our opinion on something he asked. I can proudly say that I answered all those things precisely because my professor didn't make a violent reaction on his face. And so after the oral examination, he then, instruct us about the real midterm examination, he the played a video containing different question for a short period of time. I'm not sure for the 8% of my answer and the rest is I know is correct.

2nd subject's essay questions

The 2nd class

When the first subject has done it's 10:30 o'clock. I'm planning to eat for lunch but my 2nd professor send a 5 essay questionaire and should be done answering before his classes start at 11:00 0'clock so yeah I failed to eat my lunch that time. Well, it's not that hard to answer those things I already read those a night after. I just finished it 5 minutes before 11 so I immediately send the answer to my professor. When our 2nd class start it's the way she instruct is almost the same as my 1st subject. It's just that it more harder than the first subject because of this different law, republic act and many more.

While I'm still at my second class examination, I think it's around 12:30 nn I'm feeling kinda drowsy, I'm having a head aches and the back of my neck is at pain. Maybe because, it causes by fatigue. I'm slept at 12:30 wake up at 3 and until then I'm using my cellphone all day to attend every class. I wanna take a rest that time I wanna sleep.

My 2nd class ended at 2:30 in the afternoon, I'm at my bed my next class is still at 3. I lay on my bed and that's a wrong decision I made. A minute after I lay down I didn't notice that I take a nap. When I wake up, my heart is pounding very hard because there's next class at 3 when I saw the time on my phone I saw that it's 3:50 in the afternoon. I was like"dannnggg what have I done" and so I tried to enter the class and the second time I look at my phone's clock it's only 2:50 I can't smile that time, because of my headache and many more, I just feel relief in that moment.

From free images. Don't wanna show an image of me dancing

The 3rd class

I remember I still haven't eat lunch yet, so I just take a biscuit and a drinks it will extend my life and energy for few more hours. After that I enter the class, the subject is Physical education not that hard, until my professor told us she want us to perform the dance step she teach us. The dignity I lost while dancing are a lot of numbers I can't count on my fingers. After doing that the same scenario as 1st and 2nd class, same instructions different question, I'm still lucky because physical education is my last subject for that day. Because even though I have a real deal headache and etc, I answer everything because physical education is pretty easy.

The class ended up at 5:00 pm After all those things, I ate lightly just to prepare my stomach and then after some period of time I ate a lot. Until I die. I put salompass all over my body to make my body cool.

After eating and washing my dishes, I go back to my room and lay down. I open my inbox and found out my partner is messaging me. I immediately call her and she answered she's waiting for me , for a time. I say sorry to her but she understood the situation and says there's nothing to sorry about. We chat for a long period of time. I laugh and laugh, she told me about how her days work and I told minez she told me I need to take a rest but a thing she didn't know is that I'm already taking a rest with her. I'm happy that time I feel saved and redirected from death. My headaches and etc is gradually disappearing, maybe it's because of talking with my partner or the salompass I put on my body I don't know, or maybe both?

With all those tiring day, a love one waiting for you can really wore off those things. Well you also need to take salompass or any reliever for better results.

It's actually a tiring day. I wanna sleep for 2 days straight.

Author's message

Hardworks pay off, the sacrifice you make staying up until midnight just to study will gave you more chance to have answer questions it will take you prepare. The process will not gonna betray you.

How bout your day? Hope you made it out alive and survive it.

A screenshot before changing the title.

Last message

I just wanted to tell all of you that what I'm aiming write right now is "would you rather solo version) and make that story above a side story as you can see I put the phrase "before heading to the main topic". I just want to make a side story to make it longer but I didn't expect it will take all the time. Hope you all enjoy reading how my days works. Once again your lazy writer "lazysnail"

10
$ 5.92
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 6
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed hard work pays you back. Best of luck for the exams πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a very busy day, Snal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm already exhausted just by looking at the meetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiring but still worth it..☺️ Pasasaan ba't matatapos din yan.. Kayang-kaya mo yan! Push lang nang push!..hihi

God bless you!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoooo, let's fight for our dream trust the process langgg. Thank you po sa pag bisita ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes na yes! Maaachieve din natin ang gusto natin sooner of later..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, I envy you, I mean, in a good way. I'm a new user too, a week ago. Currently, I have no classes, but you, you have classes and examinations, but still you are doing your best to write in here despite of your busy schedule. I want to have the same dedication as you are, I promised to myself that I would write articles everyday but right now, it is the fifth day of me not writing any articles in this platform..

By the way, Congratulations on the hardwork that you are doing that are already paying off, keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a whole lot for a day! But you're doing really good being able to go through such a busy day with flying colors. Amazing job!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuppp that's too much, not only for my brain but for my eyes to look at the phone and laptop screen for whole day. I take a no phone rest after I talk with my partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good, at least you know your limit :) A no-phone rest is great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiring but worth it... My God I thought you are a sis, I saw some comments thats why I knew. I want to tell you that I include your link in my $1 a day challenge post ko in Noisecash yesterday. Im sorry if I didnt ask your permission first. You can check if you want same in my username here. Im really sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so sorry, I don't know but i act as a girl when I'm using this nickname, it's actually my fault hahahah I have a story written on how I came up on this name in not endorsing bit but yeah it's like that. Nahhh, no complaint on that. What I really want to do is to spread to everyone to save something for tomorrow and you just help me spreading the news.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your understanding. I forgot to ask you first...hehe I will edit my post because I called you sis there πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaahha it's actually no big on me, you can call me what ever you like. I'll take sis as a compliment hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ka naman bro na lang hahaha alam ko na naman ngayon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress sa klase bat ako parang pachillchill lng hahahah, kung sa bagay wala naman brain juices pra magseryoso🀣🀣kaya grades ko mabababa eh awit. Congrats nalagpasan mo ang mahirap na araw, sure ako nasa dean's list ka wag mo na lng ako kalimutan pag mayaman kana.🀧🀣❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natimingan lang na midterm tol. Hahahahah kelangan mag seryoso para sa pangarap. Pero di ako sure sa dean lister hahahaha 1.5-1.75 last sem ko eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on the classes and not falling asleep, and well done to your girlfriend for cheering you up, keep hold of her she sounds awesome na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuppp, my girlfriend is awesome right?? That's my girl!!, Yeahhh. I'm a full time student and so I need to dedicate myself on it. Thank you again for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she is. My pleasure and good luck in your classes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hectic ng schedule mo. Mas busy ka pa sa akin hehe. It's good that you are able to manage your time. Practicing proper time management early on will do you good in the long run. Good luck to your studies!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Naman po lagi ganyann schedule ko timing lang po na nag kasabay sabay sila haahhaha. Buti po kinayaaa. Salamat po sa pag daannnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago