😀A Catching Moment😀

0 13
Avatar for Optimistic
2 years ago

A peaceful moment in a cold midday,

Invaded by a loud barking dogs.

Observing the circumstances,

The emotion shaken up.

Force to ignore but still,

A glued smile stayed thy mouth.

Back to calmness, But for a minute later...

Alarmed by the bark and snarling of dogs,

Breathing stopped but just for a moment.

Fear prevailed for someone's safety,

Then sigh emerge when laugh heard around the place.

Sigh again,

Then whispered: "He's safe".

@Optimistic

This was memorable to me. During this time, I am having my rest at the balcony of the room that I will be having my class. I am having a nap when I heard the dogs and people laughing. I suddenly get up from my chair to see the caused of the noise. Oh , I saw my crush among them and was affected. So I prayed for his safety until they got away from those scary dogs.

1
$ 0.00

Comments