@Markos33 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations to🥳🥳🥳
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year, New Life, a BCH Life."
MPROKE YOUR SPECIAL IN 2021 and I hope you succeeded in successes in 2022 @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year, New Life, a BCH Life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Token Review: Aave"
Fo is huge amounts of this platform but do not know how to work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Token Review: Aave
2 years ago: commented on the article "Overfishing is a Great Threat to Fisheries and Aqu..."
We are in the fish for the plants of the plants and their followers are very staletened as we eat a little fish @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overfishing is a Great Threat to Fisheries and Aquaculture !!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My topic is sunlight"
Good morning my friend, have a nice day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My topic is sunlight
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living with my Grandma
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's photography
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Earnings (December)"
Great article and I hope you achieve your goal of making more money in 2022 @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Earnings (December)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day 3/365"
Self-confidence is what got us to the top @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 3/365
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pursuing My Journey in Read.cash By Setting up Goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pursuing My Journey in Read.cash By Setting up Goa..."
It's great to find people who give you sponsorship and interest in your articles @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Woke up at the second day of January 2022?
2 years ago: commented on the article "They Woke up at the second day of January 2022?"
I hope you get lucky and win 1 bitcoin cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buried alive!"
I'm tarched to the new Games of PlayStation 5 @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buried alive!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Essential Element of Sacrifice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Essential Element of Sacrifice."
Yes we must know our children sacrifice @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ferrari Is Launching Its Own Collection Of NFTs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ferrari Is Launching Its Own Collection Of NFTs"
It is a wonderful thing that owns a car furry @Markos33
2 years ago: commented on the article "Echoes of year-end festivities in a BCH family"
Happy New Year my friend @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Echoes of year-end festivities in a BCH family
2 years ago: commented on the article "Startling!!!"
This is an amazing thing to reveal who is the inventor of cryptocurrency @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Startling!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Starting My 2022 with readcash"
Halmarkey You are one of my best friends in Noise Cash @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting My 2022 with readcash
2 years ago: commented on the article "You are a shining star."
Thank you my friend for the nice article @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are a shining star.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Remains Of Christmas And New Year Celebration"
Happy New Year, my friend. I hope it will be a year that fulfills all your ambitions and dreams @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remains Of Christmas And New Year Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year's Eve food
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year's Eve food"
It's cake, so delicious @Markos33
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Perks Of Facial Aesthetics"
These operations are for celebrities and the rich, we have very expensive prices @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perks Of Facial Aesthetics
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't want to stress myself. I want to travel.Mo..."
I hope you will get a self sponsor this year and I hope it will be a good year for you @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't want to stress myself. I want to travel.More self-care!
2 years ago: commented on the article " GOT MY Saint Kitts Citizenship!!! Bitcoin, CBBI,..."
You are a common in many of these platforms very beautiful but how all these tasks will complete per day @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year, Break up? (Finale)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Movie Rentals - Why Make Switch
2 years ago: commented on the article "Online Movie Rentals - Why Make Switch"
Many companies are now producing local films @Markos33
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Goals For 2022"
It is nice that your goals are clear and vary from year to year @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goals For 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inferiority complex "
It is a pity to see children suffer when they are young @Markos33
2 years ago: commented on the article "Family planning can reduce the rate of poverty "
Thank you my friend for this useful information because we suffer from family discipline @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family planning can reduce the rate of poverty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guard your expectations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Guard your expectations"
Nice article that teaches me how to control my thinking and to control myself @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make money
2 years ago: commented on the article "CMG gifts China's childhood vivid science program"
It's an amazing invention from the giant China @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CMG gifts China's childhood vivid science program
2 years ago: commented on the article "2005-2022: Leave The Worst and Keep The Good Even..."
This epidemic that killed many of our loved ones has changed in our lives @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2005-2022: Leave The Worst and Keep The Good Even Better!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Para Thai deep-fried money bags that is served with plum sauce
2 years ago: commented on the article "Para Thai deep-fried money bags that is served wit..."
How much I love it very much for her very delicate and with the potatoes of the massacre
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gambling in New Zealand
2 years ago: commented on the article "All Time High: Embracing a Bear and a Bull towards..."
Your words are beautiful, my friend, and your wonderful pictures about the beautiful nature and the blue sky @Markos33
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Big Ten: Catalyzing a Visionary Thinking"
It's nice to see all my friends on the platforms
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Big Ten: Catalyzing a Visionary Thinking
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One more achievement I finished this year 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "One more achievement I finished this year 2021"
His happy happy I wish you success and success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Good morning my friend my friend liked you a lot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personality Traits: Is it Hard for You to be Persi..."
Patience is an essential thing in our daily life Even we must be patient in work and study We strive to achieve our goals and dreams @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality Traits: Is it Hard for You to be Persistent?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Mother: every child's safe zone"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal development
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2022 Goals: Personal, Academic, Finance, and Side Hustle
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best part... All objectives were achieved. Part II
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcoming 2022"
A wonderful celebration with family and friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcoming 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its All About Perspective
2 years ago: commented on the article "Its All About Perspective "
I liked your article so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eunoia’s rabbitry: Why do I want to farm rabbits (..."
From the best natural projects because rabbit animals are loved by everyone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New team and 40 energy
2 years ago: commented on the article "New team and 40 energy"
It's a great game I wish I could play it @Markos33
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1st Day Of 2022!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas dinner preparation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas dinner preparation"
Wow, delicious food and it's nice to sit with the family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Metaverse Wars
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new year filled with fun.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new year filled with fun. "
It's delicious food enjoy your meal but don't forget to invite me to eat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheers to the Great Year ahead"
Hello my friend, can we be friends on a planet read cash?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheers to the Great Year ahead
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Happy New Year, my friend. I wish you success in all areas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top Anime Figures That Are Famous"
It's a very cool anime and I watch a lot of anime every week
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top Anime Figures That Are Famous
2 years ago: commented on the article "Changes For The New Year"
I will support you because your articles are great and I liked a lot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Changes For The New Year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newspapers are for Your Children!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Newspapers are for Your Children!!"
Your articles are wonderful and enjoyable to read
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why the hurry, eliminate hatred in you, patriotism..."
Happy 2022! I hope you reach 1000 subscribers!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why the hurry, eliminate hatred in you, patriotism in you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The new year begins 2022"
If you want to join our group to enlarge the accounts https://t.me/readcash1
2 years ago: commented on the article "The new year begins 2022"
Wishing you a Happy New Year, all your dreams and aspirations come true
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The new year begins 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year's Resolution? What's Yours?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Year 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFL Picks for Week 17 are here — WE SMASHED THE MA..."
The American football is beautiful because it gives the power of the body and learn how to be strong
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrencies: Speculation upon Speculation"
Cryptocurrency has helped many poor people to change their lives for the better
2 years ago: commented on the article "Early Childhood Education During Covid Times"
Yes, I agree with you. Children should be taken care of and taught well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Early Childhood Education During Covid Times
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrencies: Speculation upon Speculation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrencies in 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "How i found the NFT market, is it difficult?"
I want to profit from this game, and what are the terms of this game, and does it require investment or is it good luck?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How i found the NFT market, is it difficult?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get free NFT from CryptoCutieNFT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fifty Pesos Saved Our Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fifty Pesos Saved Our Day"
Your kind words, I really liked it