One more achievement I finished this year 2021

24 27
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

My daily verse

My daily memo reverse this is my achievement this whole year, from January 1 to December 31 everyday I wrote my daily verse,it is in my daily routine before I sleep in the night. I must write one verse this is the way for me to learn of words of God, I know my knowledge for this is a little that's why I want to know more about the words of God,I want more closer to him.

This is my hand writing from January 1 to December 31 2021 I write in tagalog verse to I can understand nicely.

Because he is the one who can complete me,he is the one I need if I'm feeling alone and emptiness, he can full me he is my best friend my all in one.without him I'm nothing.

I started to write my daily verse January 1 2020 almost the beginning start corona here in Kuwait.that time hold on tight to God I don't know what to do that time more something happened bads thing in a whole world. So I tell to my self for who I will run ,I don't have any family here.but if I am in his presence I never be afraid.

What I'm doing if I am worried?

Instead to worry about think of and still I don't know what to do .I will pray Instead of worrying and when I pray for it ,I trust to him, giving him thanks and claim it he will give what I prayed for.

Sometimes is good also to question our slaves why we worry to much?worrying can turn us in a fearfully scared person.instead a strong person.

Remember

When you turn your worries into Worship God will turn your battles into blessings

I trade my worries to worship,I trade my problems for grace, I leave them all in hands of Master.and when he is on control its all work out for my good.

Thanksgiving

When I'm alone I have time to talk to him ,think all his goodness he gave to us ,sometimes I recall when I'm small what's the life I have until what I have right now,have more good things to give thanks to the Lord our God. No enough the words of thank you.

My goals this 2022

I will try again to write start from now until December 31 my daily verse, and I want to study his words and more closer to him.

More articles I can write here in read.cash and interact to everyone. And also in my noisecash I want to continue and be active again.and I want to improve my writing here in read.cash.

Add my investment in smartbch for good future of course, I want to earn more bitcoincash more than last year if i can.

And also I want a healthy lifestyle I want to diet and exercise to loose weight before I go back home.

Going back home in my country with more savings 😌 I hope all of this in God's will I will achieve 🙏

#88 January 1 2022 7:50 pm Kuwait 
           Love Jay997 

12
$ 3.99
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck with your goals sis. Ako din add ako ng investment sa smartbch para sa goal ko na 1 Bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis Di ko na ulit nasisilip mag chat sana qko sayo kung anong magandang biljin nag balak ako noong naka raan bumili ng law hanggang nakalimutan ko na tapos tumaas na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede ka magbili ng celery sis, tapos stake mo sa tropical.finance para magkaroon ka ng DAIQUIRI. Tumataas yung price ng DAIQUIRI ngayon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are awesome to have done that for the whole year, I mean yung pagsulat ng verses everyday. And all good wishes to you this year and may you achieve all your goals :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis nilalaanan ko talaga yan ng oras bago ako matulog,I hope sis na ma achieve ko yang lahat in God's will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainlove naman to Sis, ako kasi I read bible daily, but hina highlight ko lang yung verses na gusto ko, but much better tung ganito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sarap nga sa pakiramdam,highlight ko din siya tapos meron itong devotional kada verse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His happy happy I wish you success and success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Than you, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, lose weight and have more savings before you go home!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwian na sissy hehe, hirap di ako maka upload ng image

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit Di ka ka upload

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now pa lang makaupload sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti na maka upload kana kailan ang labas mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal pa sissy, jan5 pa swab ko tpos wait ko pa result after 2days bago malaman kelan labas ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag nyo nmn po mag sulat everyday.words god is greater than anyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat nag lalaan talaga ako ng oras sis kahit isang verse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dear friend 🎊 I hope you a successful in your aim

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis makapag uwi tayo ng pera more ipon for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis para naman sulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good how you put God first, I admire that. I hope you achieve your goal for 2022. Happy New Year Jay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yhankd happy new year too

$ 0.00
2 years ago