Why the hurry, eliminate hatred in you, patriotism in you.

6 38
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago
Sponsors of Uniqueboy
empty
empty
empty

After the days work I took a tour around I met alot people I tried to help those who need help such as giving alms to the poor , helping a old woman cross to the other side of the road so I could get to where I was going faster. My experience yesterday was one of the best things that ever happened to me.

Hatred.

It is a feeling that can control one if you don't control it ,it controls you and can Instill in you a scare that you would never forget.

Elimination of hatred .

It is not easy to eliminate the hatred in one self ,but the best thing is prevent from getting into a mature stage .

1) Try to stay away From fights.

2) learn to forgive every slight mistake no matter how painful it is.

Patriotism .

The spirit of patriotism dwells in every one but if one chooses to be a rebel . Patriotism don't only mean to be patriotic to one country and also to one self.

Happy new year to readstars.

Happy new year guy. I want you to know that I love you guys and I'm happy I had you in my life this past year.

Thanks for being a part of me we move again this year.I pray this year be the beginning of many good things in your life, this year will be your best year so far.

More bch in your wallet ,more achievement and success and thanks for the support you have been given me since when I joined read cash God bless you.

Any thing to drop for new year celebration.

0xFE33c00252b2CeE1c814b1E9b64197E8D9ee53D7 :Smart bch wallet.

bitcoincash:qzqpzhd8jscj6aeqlknc28kw74uhw7ym3ssyru8k4j.bitcoin cash wallet .

Thanks.

Special thanks to @FarmGirl for her gift.

6
$ 0.95
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Abhay
+ 4
Avatar for Uniqueboy
2 years ago

Comments

Good works always bring good things back to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks big momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2022! I hope you reach 1000 subscribers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks alot bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year more prosperity to all of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks alot dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago