The new year begins 2022

7 31
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Happy New Year to all !! Welcome New Year 2022 with a big smile !!! ☺️!

But this is nothing new. As we age, we move on to certain outcomes. All my joy is lost at the thought. Don't be discouraged anyway. Let's enjoy every moment of humanity by imagining the positive aspects of the future and being happy with the present.

I wish you love, light, peace, good health, happiness and prosperity! May all your dreams come true in '22 '! Happy New Year!

My only resolution this year is to make myself happy and spread happiness as much as possible, continue to empathize, forgive and let go of toxic people and try to stay physically and mentally healthy !!!

#aaryaambekar #newyear2022 #firstpostof2022 #resolution2022

A year away from the chapter of life is not a matter of joy but a matter of regret! One year of life was shortened from my life, the door to repentance was closed for one year, I came closer to death. We should think about what we have done in life, what we have done this year. If I don't live next year, will I be able to get through this period?

At the end of the year, we sit with our faces down in the calculation of receipts and non-receipts.

The beautiful and correct example of change can be given by yourself. Are all changes worse, tell me?

Spiritual change is also important in one-two-five years.

Is it just a matter of time before you get angry? Or is it much more restrained than before? In leisure time you have to gossip or think about yourself. What was the quality before you?

One year teaches everyone something, many things are gained, many things are lost.

But what remains is you yourself. Your thoughts and self-improvement is the main achievement at the end of the year.

This change of yours, new thoughts will spread all around. The combination of all your positive things is the best achievement.

It is important to have a destination in life, but it is also important to take your "intimacy" to a unique height.

In the new year, let there be food of beautiful thoughts in everyone's mind, let there be a spark of good qualities.

End of another English year. Naturally in the corner of the room - the new calendar will be replaced by the old calendar. Well! How do you do that? What if the new year is the beginning of a new practice, not just a new calendar at home? Which will be beneficial for all the members of the family in this world and in the hereafter? The house will be covered with a sheet of mercy! Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!

This is how we start the new year. One year has passed from life, which means we have gone one step further towards death. I try to correct my mistakes by remembering that. I create good human qualities in myself. I extend my helping hand as much as possible for the helpless and helpless people. I try to give importance to the family first of all. Amen.

@Abhay @foryoubtc09 @CandyBoy @sj0820 @ErdoV @Shohan431

Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty

Many thanks to the sponsors. I am inspiring myself more because of their sponsors, to write better registrations. I think when someone sponsors me, I have to improve the quality of my writing. Everyone needs to be attracted more beautifully. Increased interest in writing. Thanks everyone.

5
$ 4.36
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Comments

I was able to pick some wonderful advice from your article, thank you. Have a very happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, you have found something by reading my registration. I try. Let there be something in my registration that will increase the interest of the reader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very heartiest happy new year to you and wishing that all your goals come true in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year to you all .... Happy New Year to you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a Happy New Year, all your dreams and aspirations come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year 2022...Thank u dera..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want to join our group to enlarge the accounts

https://t.me/readcash1

$ 0.00
2 years ago