2005-2022: Leave The Worst and Keep The Good Even Better!

10 27
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Hardship will always be a part of our lives as long as we live. However, there are solutions to make our life a lot easier. It's sometimes simpler to modify our perspective on life when we've had bad life experiences. In the context of history, we can easily apply what we've learned. It is entirely up to us to decide what kind of life we wish to live.

Let's take a look back at our life over the years to see how things have progressed. Is it a good, a chaotic, a tough, or a successful way of life? Whether our lives have been challenging or rewarding, we must not give up striving to improve them. It is perfectly acceptable to feel dissatisfied with one's life as long as it does not lead to sin or harm us.

2005-2012: My life when I was Younger

I was already working in 2005, although I was still a teenager (16). The only thing on my mind was being able to work and support my family financially. With all of life's challenges, I never considered going to college. I admitted that I haven't accomplished nearly enough. Yes, I do supply financial support, but I have yet to establish anything. To put it another way, I simply gave money without saving any of my own.

My process just kept repeating for eight years, operating without preserving anything, which is why I ended up with nothing. And in the eight years that I've been working, I've never had the opportunity to travel; instead, I've only had the opportunity of going to work and going back home. My life is devoid of everything excitement, I never had a boyfriend too. Just me, working and sending money to my family. That used to be how dull my life was.

2012-2021, Having My Own Family: Was It Accidentally Happened or Destined?

2012-2019: Married Life

When I was 24 years old, I had my first relationship. To be honest, I don't love him. I just wanted to give it a shot and see what would happen. We had numerous conflicts after he proposed to me several times. Until he gave up on our relationship himself. Ouch! I feel as if I've been kicked! Why can't I seem to let go of our relationship? Do I have feelings for him? Maybe I don't understand what true love is. Is this a new challenge in my romantic life? My life was dull when I didn't have a boyfriend. My heart was troubled when I had a boyfriend. What exactly is it? I couldn't stand the pain, so I paved the way for my ex-boyfriend to communicate me again.

In 2012, I got married and had a kid, and my first child was born in 2013. This was when my entire mix of emotions in life began. At this point, I was experiencing a lot of sadness. My children are also affected by my excessive stress. I'm stressed out because of my husband, a lack of funds, and most importantly, I don't have anyone to talk to every day. Do you even know how that feels was? Terrible! Which has been the worst of my life? Single life or married life? Single life, probably .. I think my kids saved me from being lonely and my sad life by being single.

2020-2021: Pandemic, the pretty easy life for me..why?

Hearing me that the Pandemic made my life easier does not seemed to be good for others' ears. This Pandemic brought us viruses but, it changed our life at the same time. It was one of the most difficult situations we had ever faced, yet it strengthened us. Because it's about me, here's my story. As much as I was concerned about this COVID-19, I became even more strict with my family’s health security. I have experienced symptoms of COVID-19 last August 2020, I self-quarantined. For 14 days I experienced no taste and no smell. Thankfully, I was able to deal with it. Pandemic years, also the year that my children don’t get sick. They can't leave the house but they are still happy because they have become healthier. I mean, they became healthier because I took care of them better since the Pandemic, more taboos.

Family, Relatives and Closer Friends

Family and friends became closer to each other. Even if everyone is far apart, it makes way for communication. On my side, I have been communicating with my family more often. I became more calmed with my husband and my kids. And I became more careful of everything.

Bitcoin Cash Gives Hope: Extra Income and Stress Reliever, Readcash and Noisecash

Bitcoin Cash was the first cryptocurrency I discovered. How did I learn about Bitcoin Cash? I'm genuinely seeking for an extra income. The work that allows me to balance my commitments as a mother and wife. I am forever thankful for these two platforms, which have given me optimism. I'll be able to fulfill the needs of my children that my family's salary doesn't really afford all. See..? Bitcoin Cash is money, the tool that will lift people out of poverty, a poverty that has threatened my family. Of course I appreciate more the owner of these two platforms, readcash and noisecash.

Year 2022: Leave The Worst and Keep The Good Even Better!

I don’t make new year’s resolutions, but I have a lot to end, adjust and want to do. This year, I have a heightened awareness, this will be better than past years. We've been through a lot, so we've gained a lot of experience and seem to be more competent. We could still try once more after prior years' failures. When you fail, don't keep using the same method; instead, bring it up!

5
$ 5.13
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

*To put it another way, I simply gave money without saving any of my own.

Same ate, masyado akong bigay ng bigay sa oera at walang naitatabi sa sarili ko. Lately narralize kong mas magandang may naitatabi kesa wala.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako huli na ng marealize ko, narealize ko lang nitong nag asawa na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No judgements. There are really some pros and cons with this pandemic. For some it made their life easier and for some it is the opposite. 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true, like me, it has more positive effects on me as a housewife. I have three children who are studying, they are still young. they are even more guarded so it is easier for me watching them while on their modular class.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pssst. Gerl, si Jonna toh sa noise.cash. Happy New Year to you and the trio. 😊 back to school na ba sila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy hehe, nahirapan pa ko mag English 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oo nagulat nga din ako sabi ko inEnglish mo ako. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate, when I was still single I am lonely and sad.. I even suffered inferiority complex and all the negativity on Earth lol. But when I had a child it changes, it seems my daughter saved me from being alone. Although motherhood is tiring at least I am not alone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang motherhood Kasi ay sari-saring emotions at yung mga challenges Niya ay sulit Kasi makikita mo yung progressed sa anak mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This epidemic that killed many of our loved ones has changed in our lives

@Markos33

$ 0.00
2 years ago