Starting My 2022 with readcash

5 25
Avatar for Halmarkey
2 years ago

Hello readcash users and hello 2022!! I decided to start my year here in the platform. I want to enhance my writing skills because I can express myself in writing than speaking. Maybe one of the reason is, I can have enough time to write and I can undo or rewrite if I change my mind. Unlike in speaking, what you spit out will always be the final and you can't get it back. So for me, writing is the safest way to express myself.

Be with me in this journey!

Self Introduction

My username Halmarkey is derived from the combination of my son and daughter. I am a noisecash user too for 8 months you can check my noise.cash profile with this link https://noise.cash/u/halmarkey

I am a mother of 2 kids so I can share you my parenting style and kind. Raising a child is not that easy as everybody knows. I am a wife for 13 years and in relationship with my husband for 17 years and counting so I can share about marriage and relationship. Building a family will be always be in a roller coaster scenario.

I am a Plantita who loves to plants and raise them despite of my busyness. Sometimes or most of the time being plant raiser is compromised because of priorities but am I am coping everytime I got a spare time.

I am an entreprenuer too. I have a small business operating 2 years and counting so I can share my journey as an entreprenuer. As you all know, starting up is the hardest part of the business and my first two years is the learning and investing stage.

I am Christian and I know my God well. I can share how God works in my life in an amazing way to encourage and testify that our God is a living and faithful God.Each one of us has its own experiences and so I am.

Author's Thought

I am a beginner with it comes to an article writing but I hope I can cope with the platform. Just bear with my grammar. I am so excited to publish this 1st article. I hope this 1st will have a next and then without ending.

Thank you for dropping by.

Halmarkey

Lead Image source : Unsplash

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Giddyboy
Sponsors of Halmarkey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Halmarkey
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Sis! Hope tuloy-tuloy nato, sorry na busy ako:D but I'm happy na you're finally here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform. I am sure you’d enjoy your stay here. Don’t worry about being a beginner to article writing. You’d figure everything out soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the support @Giddyboy. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halmarkey You are one of my best friends in Noise Cash

@Markos33

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? What is your username in noisecash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago