My Goals For 2022

9 33
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

We are about to enter a new year and that means it is not just time to reflect on what we have done the past year, but more importantly to look ahead at the year that is coming:


Source

I have decided to put a couple of important goals for me on a row:

  1. Getting a permanent contract at work.
    This will be my main focus. I switches jobs this summer and we moved quite far for it. I love my new job and a permanent contract would mean I don't have to worry every year about getting it extended and it would bring the benefits of it being a lot easier to buy a house when we are ready for that. I also really love my new job, so fingers crossed! Will get word around April, I will have to get 4 more visits in class (I am a teacher) from my boss and will have to pass those. Already passed the first 4 visits.


    Source

  2. Healthy and Happy


    Source

    I have a good life, I like my life and I enjoy the people I spend it with. My partner and I are making plans to get married, have kids. So I would like to continue on that happy road of my relationships. But my health is a point of improvement. I also piled on the Corona kilos in the past two years and will have to work hard in 2022 to shed them, because I want them gone! I want to go back to being fit, stomping around in the mountains and underground and being active.

  3. Financial goal of the year
    So last year was a nice year, my first year in crypto and manage to make a $1000 profit on this year! I reached the goal of getting to 1 full BCH (bitcoin cash). But a new year means new goals! And my goal for this year is to get to 0.5 Ethereum! As I am currently on 0.08 ETH I have a ways to go.... But it wouldn't be fun if it wasn't a challenge!

Decided to leave it to 3 goals for now, could make up loads more, but it is better to focus all the energy on a few things that are really important I find!

3
$ 0.74
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheCryptoGambler
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I like your resolutions, they are realistic and good. I made 12 resolutions for a challenge I posted on Noise Cash, that's a lot. So I think I will narrow them down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Hope you will reach your goals as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome! I just wrote down my yeargoals . And then made quarter, month, week and daily goals of them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice! Hope you make all your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the goal :-) The important thing is that I'm going in the right direction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also have the plan/goal/wish to reach 1 ETH. Currently I am on 0,81, so do have a head start. Curious what you plan of attack is to reach that goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 ETH would be so cool, but for me not yet feasible for this year. Planning to take my Hive Based Dollars and my earnings of read and noise out in BCH to gemini, swap it there and then withdraw it for free from there to Celsius to get interest on it there....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a decent plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice that your goals are clear and vary from year to year

@Markos33

$ 0.00
2 years ago