My Big Ten: Catalyzing a Visionary Thinking

17 63
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

What a light feeling to see thousands of reasons to go on towards an unexpected journey. One day I was just happily seeing the clouds over the magnificent mountains and the next day seems like I am eventually searching for the light through the calm night where a dreamy Moon suddenly appears at the hopeful sky telling me to keep going all throughout the different phases of life just as how it changes all throughout time together with the most luminous star where every dream becomes brighter on a very dark night.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

My warmest greetings and pleasant words of gratification to all my valuable readers, viewers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and friends. Special thanks to my humble and amazing sponsors who have inspired me more to go on in this wonderful journey. Know that you are all loved and I so treasure all of you like a precious gem in my heart. My early greetings of a Happy New Year and a prosperous 2022 to all of you.

Own photos edited in Voila, ToonApp, and PhotoGrid

It was November 2021 when I had registered in the website. One month has already passed since I have joined in this amazing platform where I had truly earned cryptocurrency in a form of Bitcoin Cash or simply BCH. All the way from noise.cash, I had heard interesting motivations from a virtual friend named @Fexonice1 to venture a wonderful journey in the platform. I was hesitant in the beginning but days later I had finally decided to visit this website and registered for an account in the same username with my noise.cash.

At first I had no idea what article to write and since I am more of a nature lover, I had written articles about nature which I related to real life with valuable lessons of enlightenment and encouragement linking to my bio everywhere expressing that I truly love to wonder and wander.

No words can certainly express how grateful and so blessed I am that I had joined in read.cash.

Indeed, it is one of a kind. It is not just the BCH that really matters but the BCH which truly creates a priceless and timeless moment that are truly Beyond Community Happiness.

This piece is humbly dedicated to my amazing friends whom I considered to be the big ten catalyzing a visionary thinking of my humble self. From the bottom of my gracious heart, I am really so thankful for considering me to be part of your sponsorship. I may be just a one month old in the plaftorm but in as much as I could, I would.

Special acknowledgments to my Big Ten who have catalyzed my visionary thinking whose dynamic personalities are extremely marvelous.

Image source: Screenshots from read.cash
  • Bloghound or wickedsoul in noise.cash is outstandingly one of the most upvoted users in both platforms. Based on her profile, she is introvert, a Moon child, deeply caffeinated, and a wicked soul in her most fantastic way. Moreover, she is well known for being super generous who greatly inspires a thousand souls and I am so loud and proud to express that I am radiated by her lavishing kindness and generosity. @Bloghound

  • scottcbusiness is apparently a humble and brilliant man who talks more about blockchain, cryptocurrencies, and finance. Unknowingly while I was searching informative guides and reviews a month ago when I joined noise.cash, I eventually clicked on his channel. Truly I did not had any idea who he is but when I explored more in both platforms I was even surprised when I found him and it was him. I was even inspired by his humble beginnings and unwaivering convictions to achieve a greatest milestone in life from being broke to becoming an inspiring Crypto Lord no one ever thought. @scottcbusiness

  • Mictorrani is probably an author, a physician, a philosopher, and a polyhistor. I just know him here in the platform and I am really so amazed with his superb write ups. He is more than a writer. A click and tap going to his profile presents an excellent indices of his plainest and most substantial articles. @Mictorrani

  • Adrielle1214 is an adorable virtual friend I met in noise.cash. She was the very first one to welcome me here in read.cash while considering me to be part of her sponsorship. I was really so grateful to her for that time I really had only few friends to count on but she was there to encourage and support me of not to quit in the platform. @Adrielle1214

  • LeticiaFelize is also an admirable virtual friend I met in noise.cash. Her beauty and elegance lightens up my gloomy day. She has an outstanding write ups both in noise.cash and read.cash. She is very kind and generous too as her greatest satisfaction comes from giving and sharing valuable things to others. @LeticiaFelize

  • renren16 is someone I happened to met in this platform. She is confidently beautiful with a heart. I love the way she radiates positivity and inspire others in the platform with her random articles. @renren16

  • ErdoV has the greatest principle to always rebel and rebel inspite of everything. He valiantly lives life to the fullest with bravery as seen on the display picture. I so love to read ErdoV's interesting articles about an exciting journey towards winning a hard life. @ErdoV

  • Jehoshaphat is an awesome virtual friend I met in the platform. He was able to find me here in read.cash through the shared links I just happened to know earlier when he has left a comment to my remarks of how interested he was to my contents in noise.cash as I am interested with his excellent articles too. @Jehoshaphat

  • remona enthusiastically dwells life with positivism as manifested on her most inspiring articles. She is a very good writer and I so love her brilliant thoughts and ideas. @remona

  • Officialrosh1 is affiliated to Club1BCH guided by his greatest principle of being alive to rule. I so love his excellent and informative articles. He is truly born to rule in a diverse world of analytical thinkers. @Officialrosh1

Image Source: Screenshot from read.cash

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it is not a paid sponsorship. What you have viewed and read are purely for entertainment purposes only based on my very own personal thoughts and opinions.

ALL SHOTS ARE MINE AND WERE EDITED BY ME.

Copyright 2021 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

10
$ 2.65
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 6
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my friend, how are you? I love your posts a lot in the position of noise cash, and now I saw your article on this platform and subscribed to your page, happy new year

@Markos33

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww glad to see you here my dear friend, Markos33. Yeah I remember your username through your display pic in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to see all my friends on the platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the most lovelable person I have ever met on this platform. I always read your articles with a plastered smile on my face as it always brings peace and calm to my soul. Wishing you greater heights maam . May God continue to be the fountain of your inspiration ☺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww so sweet of you little sis. I love you to the Moon and back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great writing skill and many many congratulations for all your achievements. I'm really happy for having you in my read.cash journey Wishing you more and more success, good health, happiness and prosperity

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awwww my heart melts with your appreciation my dear friend, Irene. Really so grateful and appreciate that much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm just following the flow, it's interesting and an attention driven .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww my dear friend young dim. Super grateful for your compliment. My heart melts with your appreciation and my heartfelt gratitude for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are friend for besides I was inspired by your write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your day here in read cash. The more you stay, the more you will love it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My salute to the devil's heart with the most gratifying thoughts and words. I am truly honored to be sponsored by you my dear friend, Lucifer. Really appreciate that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy to be part of your journey dear❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are deeply loved my dear friend Annie. I am always thankful for your unwaivering support extended with a bunch of hearts expressing that you are very much treasured there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet ♡♡♡♡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww I am forever thankful to you Sis. Really so grateful more than infinity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago