Its All About Perspective

4 77
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Source: Twitter

Source

A very wise tweet grabbed my attention and it was from sir Charlie Shrem. The main source of the image is Leina Seiche. The image explain that its all about perspective. And I love this caption for the image and its so perfect.

Honestly I'm also lazy to research but I usually follow those blogs and vlogs that a crypto analyst often publish. Gradually I'm learning and these research making me curious. There are two kind of perspective we often found in people, one is positive and other is negative. In this image you can see perspective about bitcoin or crypto currency.

People who doesn’t research appropriately can't observe the positive side and many of us share our negative perspective without doing any research which is not good. We should have point and valid reason to be positive or negative. Having positive perspective we need to observe sincerely.

Crypto currency review of 2021 is really very positive if we compare it with the past. Twitter is a media where I often find this kind of crypto updates or news and I'm still learning and it will going on. Its not instant that crypto made it place in my life, definitely it takes time and today I'm really very positive to crypto currency or digital currency. Rumor spread really faster but we only should believe in our research and keen observation.

This is all about perspective because things mostly we see that we really want to see. We can't ignore the positive development of crypto currency. For me crypto currency is a big blessing and it made my 2021 awesome. I'm waiting for a very blessed 2022.

Thanks For Reading!!!

7
$ 1.24
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

"Everything we hear is opinion, not fact. Everything we see is perspective, not truth." We all want to believe in the best-perspective. It depends not only on us but on different situations. Thank you, it was interesting to read! I believe in perspective and the development of BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations I like your post keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I liked your article so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Search it by yourself to know more than keep on making negative perspective without knowing the whole action.

Congrats for all your blessing from crypto😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago