Pursuing My Journey in Read.cash By Setting up Goals

18 26
Avatar for BCH_girl
2 years ago
Sponsors of BCH_girl
empty
empty
empty

Doubts, Hesitation, and Fear of failure are the factors that held me back to pursue my passion in writing. Discovering this platform is like an answered prayer, and that was just my first impression because finally I have found a purpose to inspire others with my desire to write. However, my first week here in read.cash was kinda rough and I've felt jealous for those writers who are well-versed in writing. Their grammar, styles, and words used are fantastic and incredible. And that made me feel I'm not worthy at all because I don't have that capacity to do so.

As you can see I am a month user on this site but I only published 2 articles so far, because I am dealing with foreign writers that is why I need to enhance my skills by observing and reading random articles from various authors as well as exploring the site itself. From that, I can get new ideas and styles before I write my own piece again. So this is the right time I guess.

As what I have observed, articles about setting goals are circulating around this platform and it convinced me to make my own too.

  1. Earn at least 30 dollars at the end of the month

This is an earning site right? And I haven't installed the Bitcoin.com app yet, because I don't know how to transfer my earnings there, but thanks to the one who invited me here @Vincent21 , he lend me his knowledge about crypto and introduced the site rules to me, thanks bro! I am hoping that I could earn that particular amount at the end of the month.

  1. Have atleast 20-30 subscribers

As of now, I have five unknown subscriber but still I am so happy because someone is willing to read my articles. To those five people who subscribed me, thank you so much and I promised that I will never let you down.

  1. Have at least 3 additional sponsors

I saw a lot of users here having 10-12 sponsors in their sponsor's block. And I have this desire to have one too. I want to thanks my current sponsors @Vincent21 and @BCH_LOVER for believing in me, I truly appreciate it a lot. I love you both.

  1. Publish 15-20 articles

I am so frustrated knowing that I only published two article within 4 weeks and I regret the thought that I wasted so much time. From now on I want to challenge myself, and accomplish this goal with all my might. To all writers out there, please help me to improve more, and I am willing to accept all your suggestions and feedbacks, because I know that It will help to be a better writer like you guys.

  1. Read and interact more articles

I really love reading articles mostly horror, fiction, and even personal experiences. I am reading some articles here in read.cash but I am afraid to leave a comment because I am not confident to express my thoughts and feedback even though I really like it. But I usually saved those articles that I liked, and read it again if I have some spare time.

It feels so good when you have set some goals isn’t it? I hope and pray that all of these will be achieved before the month ends. Thanks for reading my piece. I know it's late but I want to greet you all a "HAPPY NEW YEAR". Have a great day.

BCH_girl at your service!

Lead image from unsplash.com

6
$ 1.82
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Avatar for BCH_girl
2 years ago

Comments

Don't doubt your self worth my friend ...you have the capability to transcend any trials... believe you can reach your goal if you have the courage... believe in your self my friend. Have a nice day πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend! You really gave me courage to pursue my dream thanks for encouraging me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome 😁...stop thinking negative ma friend always look for positivity...and pray always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't confident with my grammar and writing skills too but it didn't stop me to pursue something I love doing. Aside from the BCH I can get, it is a good avenue to release my hidden talent (LoL) and to inspire others as well. Take it one step at a time. Good thing that you set a goal but don't forget to enjoy your stay here. Happy earning BCH_girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave me courage to pursue my passion sis, I will always remember your words thank you😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be yourself lng tlaga and be happy. Explore your talents here and no one will judged you kasi lahat nmn tayo may weakness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po Ma'am thanks for motivating me😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Wag na maam ksi sumasakit bewang ko hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay sis 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry Gurl! i know you can achieved those goals of yours! I believe in you❣️ welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis😭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to find people who give you sponsorship and interest in your articles

@Markos33

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to set goals before we can do anything. Because you can't achieve success without a goal. I like your beautiful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sir. I agree with you you cannot be successful with any goals.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year BCH_girl. Goodluck with your goals, kayang-kaya mo yan ma achieve. Sa ngayon siguro di ka pa confident sa iyong kakayahan pero believe me, magaling ka at alam ko May igagaling ka pa. Huwag kang matakot mag interact sa iba, ano man ang opinyon mo, ay accepted yan. Just be yourself and enjoy. Alam mo ganyan ako sa umpisa, walang tiwala at nahihiya din ako mag comment sa iba pero naconquer ko yun. Kaya go lang para sa mga goals mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami po! Huhu thanks for the motivation opo hindi ko na sasayangin ang mga pagkakataon sa mg doubts and hesitation, I will try to be more positive.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice to hear. Basta mag enjoy ka lang at be yourself, maging maganda ang takbo ng journey mo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago