Today's photography

1 48
Avatar for Tanjim03
2 years ago

Today is 31 December 2021. It's the last day of 2021 year. So i think i have to do something and share to yourself.

Then i decided to taking some photo. As it think i went to outside to take some photo.

Today i wake up early in the morning and take breakfast. Complete all morning work i decided to a flower garden because i love flower photography. Photography is my passion but flower photography is main attraction for me.

When i reached a flower garden i saw there was many people before. After some times i start to take photo .

It's my first click that's why i stand it position 1 . This flower is known as krisnochura. It's very popular flower in our country. Its color and shape attract anyone .

The second picture you see a yellow flower . This is known as gada flower. It's also popular flower . It has many color like red, yellow etc.

This flower is so popular as this plant is stay in many people home outside.

In this picture you all see some flower is one frame.I click this picture to share that the small plant of flower. There whole garden is no weedy.it impress me.

In this picture this flower is known for me. The plant look like apple tree but flower is like unknown .

I hope you all love this flower photography. Next time i try my best to captured.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanjim03
2 years ago

Comments

I love photography and flower photography

I have subscribed to your page to follow all your photography about flowers

@Markos33

$ 0.00
2 years ago