My Year 2021

67 60
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #113

December 30, 2021

My year 2021 is full of challenges and hardships that test me on how strong I am as a person. Sometimes it makes me sad knowing that I don't know what I needed to do. It makes me worry about how should our life be in the following days and it stressed me out thinking of possible solutions to my problems.

But despite all those negative happenings in my life, I still can say that my life in 2021 is a blessed and positive one.


On the first day of January, I had joined noise.cash that created a big difference in my life. Earning in noise.cash makes me so happy that finally, I can now help my partner financially, and not only that I was able to buy my phone.

I am now an 11th-month user in noise.cash and will be celebrating my anniversary this new year.

The start of my 2021 is full of blessings already and that's because of noise.cash. I am super thankful to God for it and to all people who are behind that successful platform.


September 7, when I tried my luck again in this amazing platform "read.cash". This journey I had here was not easy, it is full of ups and downs that make me almost give up but thanks to all those generous and kind users who motivate and inspires me to keep going, and until now some of them are still here with me supporting my journey.

How lucky I am to have them on this beautiful and colorful journey of mine. I can't thank them one by one coz they are too many but I hope you guys know how much grateful I am to have your support every day. My wish for you all is more and more success for this coming 2022.

My Achievements This Year in Both Platforms

  • I got 3131 subscribers in noise.cash and that's a huge number of subscribers already and I thank everyone who followed me there in noise.cash. Some aren't active anymore but I am glad that I have met different people who change my self positively. Would you believe that I was once an introverted person who is afraid and shy to interact with others in the virtual world but I was able to conquer it? As of today, I have many virtual friends that I am comfortable talking with.

  • Views that I unlock in being a three-month-old user- October 13 when I unlock 1000 views. How amazing it is that after 1 month I was able to unlock it. After my 2nd month celebration, I was also able to unlock 2500 views and last December 20, I finally reached 5000 views. All these things are possible because of the unending support that I received from everyone. Thank you so much, guys.

Blessings I received in this month

December was an enjoyable month coz I joined the challenges that other generous users hosted and one of those is the #PerfectGiftChallenge from @CoquiCoin. Joining it is to have fun and appreciate my virtual friends through giving the gifts that I think they both deserve. It may be just an imagination but I felt happy and satisfied while writing it. I didn't expect that I will be chosen as one of the winners of that challenge. Winning it makes me more inspired to join other challenges and to have some fun too.

Another contest that I joined too was from ma'am @gertu13. In my entry in her challenge, I shared the unforgettable Christmas memories I had when I was in high school. Writing it made me reminisce all those happy moments with my classmates, teachers, dormmates, and most of all with the mother-sisters who became our second mothers. Being chosen as a random winner in her contest made me so happy coz like the other challenge that I joined, I never expected it to win. Thank you so much ma'am gertu for the wonderful experience I had while joining your challenge.

This was my entry in #ChristmasChallenge2021 by @TengoLoTodo. Honestly speaking, I am not confident with my entry in this one. After drafting this article, I was hesitating whether to publish it or not.

When the winner was announced, I was so surprised that I was one of the chosen winners to receive $3. I am so grateful to joined it because I was able to explore something I haven't done before.

I was really happy that my 3 entries won. It's a blessed and merry December for me. Thank you, thank you to the three generous users who hosted that kind of Challenge. Thank you for making my December so memorable.


Joining read.cash makes me explore the crypto world. I can have a beautiful journey in smartBCH. Farming and staking the smartBCH tokens makes me gain small profits. I am truly grateful that I have known BCH, noise.cash and read.cash, and most of all the smartBCH tokens.

That's how my 2021 goes and now I am ready to face 2022. Hope this year will have more opportunities and success for all of us.

Thanks for reading. Have a wonderful day!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

22
$ 5.93
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you, sister, and I wish you a happy new year, full of happiness, health and prosperity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I wish the same for you. Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, many many congratulations for your uncountable achievements . 2021 gave lots of good things but I know you have gone through from lots of hardships too. Your family will really proud of you. I hope 2022 will bring lots of things to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, 2021 is full of hardships too that shakens my life. Those are what made me strive harder in life...Thank you and i wish the same for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed a great ride on both platforms. Thank God for your achievement too. I hope 2022 be great for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Princess..Thank you and hope for more success for us all in this year 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Sis, you've gone a long journey. More blessings to come to this coming year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, wish you a fruitful and blessed new year too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whooa ka memorable sa imong 2021 dae oy January 1 diay ka nagsugod sa noise ako kay January 2 pero dili ko proud dae kay ex spammer ko sauna sa noise hehe. Daghan kog account sauna huhuhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo dae January 1 ko nagsugod, ugma 1 year na d i ko. Kadali sa panahon...Haha, na spammer sad ko sauna dae, copy paste lang bitaw ako e post sauna Didto. Na mark as Not eligible Gani ko, haha. Pero nag bag o nako karon, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your 2021 sounds interesting my friend ... I hope the new year will be better...!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, i wish to have a better new year for us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so amazing how far you've come and that you won thirst challenges, congratulations! 2022 will be even better than 2021 my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend, and i really hope that 2022 will be a better one than this year. Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo ako sayo sis,naabot mu ang goals ,nakaipon maayus.Sana tuloy-tuloy parin ang mga biyaya mu,kasi mabait ka sa kapwa at pagpalain pa ng marami.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis, tiyaga2x lang para makaipon sis para sa pangarap na bahay. God bless you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've achieved quite a lot sis. Congratulations for that. You definitely deserve all of those things grabe yung 5000 views sis. Saludo na ako sayu. Anyways,Happy New Year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, daghang Salamat sis, unexpected na tanan sis and thankful kaayo ko ninyong tanan sa support permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

more to come))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, i wish you the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate , more achievements to unlock this coming year🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mayiee, more achievements and success sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sis ug bongga jud ang achievements ba.. Nganga ko sa 5k views, beleb na jud ko nimo sis. Pa burger nmn dyan😅. Joke lng hahaha, hapi kaau ko sis para nimo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, daghang Salamat sis.. Ma-achieve ra na nimo sis karong 2022, grind lang grind ta ani...Haha gahuna2x ko sa cake nga imong orderon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na lately lng bya ko cge basa ug dghn article mao na arang arang na ron kesa dati. Grind grind n lng jud ta ani. Bch jpon ako cake pero ge less nko ang icing ky lud on ko hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayayay naglaway ko naghuna2x sa cake ba..Ako kay murag na less hinuon ako interaction karon kay Usahay sa ka busy pud lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na sum ol lgi pg dghn pgkaon mao ipanghtag ra sd nko na sko miga ug sko ninang. Bz bya pud ko sis mao singit singit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot masilingan nimo sis, manumbalay lang dayon ko sa inyoha , hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure kaau na sis kung duol pa lng ky ako pa e deliver.. Pamilya ni Jeanete ako hatdan puhon ug lechon. Ampay sd na sa iya mama mski diabetic. Mao ng ingnon ni te rowen yw kalabana c jean ky wa rba lain muhtag nato ky maldita ka😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ahak jud. Maayo kay buotan Iya mama sa imoha sa?...Lain ato sis, naa kay rBCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buotan ky kblo mn ko adjust sa ugali nya, mao ingnon nko sis pgbinuotan na ante ui ky end of the world na. Grvh ktwa nya sko hahaha.. Wa sulod ako rbch sis ui way budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, kabuang jud nimo sis oi...Ay Mao, pwede ka mag stake ug rBCH din maka earn ka ug Narath, sa 1bch.com sprinklers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga maldita na kasagaran mga mama sko miga sis mao masupuhan nko na ky mga kontrabida sa mga anak nila😅.. Wa pko bch lgi sis mao wa pko kapalit ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Your success is really good news for me. 2021 really is full of blessing for you. Wish you more success mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, Wish for more success to us all this 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayun sa paglambo! Sa 2022 unta mas more pa ang blessings advance happy new year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More blessings sa Atong tanan this 2022...Thank you and Happy New Year in Advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud and happy for your achievements this year ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan kaayong Salamat MJay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwwwwwwwwww. You really breaking a leg in this platform sis. Grabeh nmn yan maraming blessing and achievemnts. Im happy with you sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis. Nakaka inspired kasi yung mga support niyo sa akin sis. Salamat sa pagsama sa aking 2021 journey dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for your achievements, sis! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat sis, Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope 2022 is blessings year for us and u too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, let's pray for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allah almighty have great power

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope 2022 is really good year for us .. U too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A blissful year for you sis. Congratulations sa lahat ng napanalunan mo. You deserve it coz your a great writer. More blessings to come to you and to your family sis. Happy new year.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang Salamat sis, God bless you and Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo lahat yan sis, you are one of the writers here that I admire the most, you are amazing and a great author keep it up, you have my support sis🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis for your support always and for your encouraging words too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis daming achievements nakakatuwa naman, more blessings pa sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, more blessings sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars congrats ng maraming jud kaayo🎉 Daghan kaayo kag achievement and you deserve it kay you work hard for it and about sa faction kanindot ato mars and I expect mudaog ka ug tama ko😊 Advance happy new year mars🎉❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan salamat Mars... Hehe ambot ba Mars oi, di man ko confident ato na entry, nagduha2x lagi ko pero thank you sa tiwala mars...Advance Happy New Year pud Mars. More blessings and success natong tanon sa sunod tuig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala mars mudaog lagi ka😊Kulang nalang nako mars magtrade gusto nko ana🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat kaayo Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear, wish you more wins. I pray your partner would always be proud of you. You are indeed a great helper to the people around you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm touched with your words friend, thank you so much. I wish for more success to us all in this wonderful platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa tanan nimo nga achievements Sis, around of applause kaayo uy. You deserved it man pud. Naundang ko sa noise kay dili nako ma change akong seed phrase, pero balik lang ko puhon:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang kaayong Salamat sis...Hala mao d i wala ko ka received ug notif gikan nimo. Abi ko busy ka sa pag andam para new year...Happy New Year sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa dami mo na achieved sis ang galing sabi ko sayo eh mananalo ka sa challenge eh ,more blessings to come sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Di talaga ako makapaniwala sis, di kasi ako fully confident sa mga naisulat ko eh. Nandun pa yung mga setbacks everytime mag publish ako. Salamat talaga sa motivations niyo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon alam mo na huwag kana mag alinlangan iba Yong kakayahan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank you, thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago