@Leny-ynel activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Argentina Token on the SmartBCH Network"
Baka pde pa po makahabol dyan hehehe 0xd25e403f37d6C9d8D784855D2268D93b450f9923
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
I hope i can have $kitten Heres my address 0xd25e403f37d6C9d8D784855D2268D93b450f9923
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
Congrats ms.caris you are so lucky .mapapasana all ka nlng sayang di ako nakahabol huhuhu 0xd25e403f37d6C9d8D784855D2268D93b450f9923
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tunay na Kaibigan
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH - Goal & Trading"
Congratulations po Maam judith
2 years ago: published the article
Friend's is A special gift
2 years ago: commented on the article "Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?"
Congratulation sir @marcdemesel Keep on sharing BcH Godbless
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spending a special eid day with BCH family"
Im late Again Its not my lucky Day
2 years ago: published the article
One Of My Mining
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
50 in Singapore
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Huge Blessing (BCH powered gift)"
CongratS po ang ganda ng Ngiti ni baby girl deserve niyo po yan Kasi marami ka din pong Natulungan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Juungler's Adventure with their NFTs and companio..."
Upo Kaso minsan Ko png ginagamit hirap gumawa ng Article😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Juungler's Adventure with their NFTs and companio..."
Thank you cutie Caris Recieved Already My prize Ang Cute2 ng Pony .Dalawa na Pony Ko Hehehehe .
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Juungler's Adventure with their NFTs and companion."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juungler's Adventure with their NFTs and companion.
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Breaking News #3 - hot girls on the beach, zom..."
Oh yes sir I used alarm so that it can ping me if the countdown was over already 3hours left ☺☺
2 years ago: commented on the article "NFT Breaking News #3 - hot girls on the beach, zom..."
I was Supposed To Claim Free drop NFTS thank You For this Sir ..i dont how to Ude wax cloud Wallet ,but i tried My Best to learn Heheeh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Filter Emails in Folders
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Waifu NFTs Stuck in Bitcoin.com, What Should I..."
I havre also Waifu stuck in my Bitcoin.com but now i try To import my Bitcoin.com in sign up but its error cant import
3 years ago: published the article
"Buhay Namin sa Probinsya Noon"
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Beginner's Guide to Bitcoin Cash"
Thanks For sharing This Lods ..Sana all Nalang ako Ang galing gumawa Ng Article. Congrats Po
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spammed"
Already Reported Po
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Missing in action
3 years ago: commented on the article "I admire her!"
Tama PO kaya Ako di ako magsasawang Magpasalamat Sa Inyo .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I admire her!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason Why my Daughter got Burn ,and What Happened..."
Pde po kaya yun may nagsabi po Kasi na Wag daw lagyan nun kasi baka daw po Mangitim ung Peklat niya😥
3 years ago: commented on the article "April Fools gone Wrong... The worst Month...."
Naranasan Ko din To😭naalala ko tuloy
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Update for 2nd Project Puzzle Batch5"
Ang Galing niyo naman po .Congrats po Sir.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why am I inactive?! Because of the Juungle Competi..."
Congratulations po Ang swerte mo namn Po
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Wishlist again?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wishlist again?
3 years ago: published the article
My First Trade/Convert,
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Trust on Bitcoin Cash.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joining Juungle Sticker Competition
3 years ago: commented on the article "3rd of 12: The Recovery"
Keep it Up Po Gustong gusto ko din Talaga MatOto About Trading Kaso Nahihirapan ako😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death during Pandemic
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: published the article
The Billionaire's Possession(Chapter 1,2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Options and decisions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason Why my Daughter got Burn ,and What Happened..."
Thank you so much For Helping Po .god Bless you and your Family
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Alejandro Blanco
3 years ago: commented on the article " I'm Alejandro Blanco"
Keep it up.And Congrats To u
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason Why my Daughter got Burn ,and What Happened..."
Thank you po Ulit😇😇😇
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Q:Where did my read.cash earnings go? A: to my regrets and lessons.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I took my baby in Hospital"
Maraming salamat po🙏🙏🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "I took my baby in Hospital"
Nagkmli po ng pag type ksi diko n alam anu ilalagay ko sa subrang takot😫😫😫 Maraming salamat po
3 years ago: commented on the article "I took my baby in Hospital"
Maraming Salamat po😭😭
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Extraordinary Adventure in Publish0x (a crypto..."
Upo nag sign up na po ako😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Extraordinary Adventure in Publish0x (a crypto..."
Gusto ko din po yan itry
3 years ago: commented on the article "Binance Futures 3: Stop Loss"
Galing naman di talaga ako marunong sa mga ganyan gusto ko din matutu sa mga Ganyan🙈
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Girlfriend is a Yakuza (Chapter 3)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Adventure time: Going to Taiwan"
Subrang Ganda po ng mga Photo.pangarap ko din po yan pumunta ng taiwan.kaso hanggang pangarap nalng tlaga😫
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I took my baby in Hospital"
Maraming salamat po sa Tulong.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I took my baby in Hospital"
Maraming salamat po sana maging ok na naaawa ako sa anak ko iyak ng iyak sa subrang hapdi.😭😭a
3 years ago: published the article
I took my baby in Hospital
3 years ago: published the article
My Bitcoin cash journey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nord finance
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Instrument of Evil
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greetings Workers Of Light
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Silence: The ultimate path