BCH Update for 2nd Project Puzzle Batch5

9 28
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Sorry for being inactive. Batch 5 was actually already finished 2 weeks ago and I was busy preparing for the sticker competition. I apologize for that.

Anyway, just gonna update my batch 5 people in my project.

What is really my goal for doing this?

My real goal here is to unite all the users from noise and read cash as well. To show we are crazy about BCH, we learned BCH, and we love BCH. And also for spreading awareness. Having BCH is not only you earn but you also share...

Oopps time out this is it for now. Wait for the final project. You'll find out more when this is finally released.

Soon. Very soon.. Even I am also excited...

Alright as I say, this is batch 5. So I'm gonna show you.. the behind the scenes of the drawing.

Why am I posting this?

Well I just want to share my works and how I did it.

Do I need to put the day one? Hahaha no need. I forgot when did I drew the others.. okay let's proceed.

Here are the batch 5..

Six of them are from the #Club1BCH members. I'm also a member yay!

So first is @Alpher from #Club1BCH

Then @Steff from #Club1BCH

Then next is @nheng1118 new member of #Club1BCH they joined last march.

This is ChefSanches. He's the one where I won 1BCH giveaway. He's a foreigner but from the way you see it, he loves to help people specially Filipinos.

Okay next is @andrianlover another one new member joined last March.

After I drew him, I was gone for some days. I admitted to the hospital because of my health condition. Here's the link why I was admitted.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/what-happen-to-me-in-the-past-2-days-a3a191cf

Then I continue the drawing March 25.

Here's @Glez another new member of the club from March

And of course, I was thinking to put some popular vloggers that can fit to my project. Here are the handsome vloggers, @DavidBond and Marc Falzon though since he's not here.

Then @MicroReylatos also a new member of the #Club1BCH

And lastly @RogerVer

Some here might recognize or know him. And there might be some who are not. You should know him. Roger Ver, he's an early investor in bitcoin, or other bitcoin related. They were called him Cryprocurrency superstar. Cool, right?

Isn't he handsome? Yep!

So wr have the batch 5 users..

Let's mix it up from the previous batches... And...

Yay!! Here's our little update...

I put @RogerVer besides @MarcDeMesel 's photo.

Kuuhhhh. I'm getting excited about this. I think I can draw for at least 20 or more. Who knows. Let's find some more people who are into BCH and we'll add them here.

Till next time...

End...

Noise.cash/u/Joshua14 for more arts.

"Jiro, the crazy artist of #Club1BCH"

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.25 from @andrianlover
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much for my pictures. You really are good at this. I like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Are also excited to see the finish product? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably yes haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang Galing niyo naman po .Congrats po Sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aha! does it mean i'm in your next article? 😁😂 can't waitttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably yes. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't like your answer with the term 'probably'. please say "yes" HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Okay yes its a yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey!!!! 😁😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago