My Extraordinary Adventure in Publish0x (a crypto powered platform)

41 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know why I put this title on this article. I just feel like putting it that way and also my Journey in Publish0x has lot of adventures because I learn a lot of cryptocurrency and Tokens there. When I first join there we can earn ETH, BAT and LRC. But they are changing it for some time, I don't know why tho.

Right now, you can earn ETH(Ethereum), AMPL(Ampleforth) and FARM. I actually write an article about Publish0x before. Click here if you are interested. You know guys, this is thier first article that received an upvote to Rusty, that's why this one is my favorite article lol. This makes me feel excited but also anxious because I am not really a writer so.

If Publish0x caught your attention, you can visit this Link to register. Start your Journey there together with us.

Anyway, I discovered read.cash on August 2020, that was 7 months ago. The same time that I also discover Publish0x thanks to certain someone who post about Publish0x here. When I saw it I feel excited because another platform so another earnings for me. And it's about writing an article so I have few article in read.cash so I can just get some idea there and post it in P0x.

I like Publish0x but not as much I like read.cash, this two are different off course. If Publish0x, if you don't have a lot of subscribers you won't gain that much (this is just base on my experience okay.) As of the moment I only have 56 subscribers. And I am a member since August.

Well it's understandable because I'm not really active there. I'm more focus on read.cash and Bitcoincash sorry about that. And to tell you the truth, I only withdraw there once. I was able to withdraw 5 ETH and it is not from my Publish0x earnings that came from the tips of my article. It came from Publish0x itself when they held a giveaway events in twitter and I am one of the lucky 10.

I immediately withdraw that $5 of ETH. Sa because if only I hodl it, that $5 will be like this now.

Wrong move, that was my mistake. I should've hodl that $5 of ETH but I converted it in Bitcoincash. And the fees for that is just okay but I think it's still huge I just can't remember what's the exact amount.

Anyway, because I am more on Photography before, I also brought that photographs in P0x that I posted here. But you need a lot of effort when uploading Images. It has a limit size which is 2 mb while the picture that I capture was on 3 to 8 mb, because some of them was edited.

But I found a great solution to that. I used screenshot to upload those images and everything fall into their right place. The first article that I publish there was my Photography Collections with a title Random Photography Part 1.

I gain a total of $0.68 from the readers that's to their tips. I thought it won't gain any views or likes because it's about Photographs but I thought wrong.

This is the first ever article that I publish there but I still manage to gain that much. I can't be more happy with this, this is just enough for me. If you are in P0x then you know that P0x is all about Crypto topics. And that topic gain more attention, viewers and readers.

I have a lots of Photographs Collection there and all of them was posted here too. Their tips is also okay to me, because it's better than nothing. To be honest, those photographs that I publish in P0x receive more tips.

And this is the biggest tip I have ever receive in Publish0x. What I like in Publish0x is, the views that you can gain. I just wish views in Publish0x has value also lol.

I receive a total of 415 views, $1.13 in different crypto and 11 likes. And this is actually thanks to the continuous pumping of price of ETH, FARM and AMPL. Especially ETH, it is booming like BTC and off course BCH. The one that gain a lot of tip is my article about Nexo titled: Stake/ Lend your BCH and Earn from it.

I am not that active anymore in Publish0x as I become busy in read.cash and my Waifus. I think I only publish there for like a week or even monthly. But I will try to be more active there. I also want to diversify mg portfolio and Publish0x has a 3 of crypto so we can get that for publishing an article there.

By the way, I just publish my article there just an hour ago, you might want to check it so here's the link: Not your Typical Waifu! NFT in your favorite 2D girl.


Thanks to @bmjc98 and @Jane because of them I got an idea of what to write today. You can also visit their article about their Journey in Publish0x. @bmjc98 is a 15 day old member there but the title is 12 because it was publish 3 days ago: 12 Days On Publish0x. While madam @Jane the veteran, chorrr gain a lot in Publish0x because you know how cool she is in making article. You can check her here: My Journey To The West With P0x.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 18, 2021

--

22
$ 20.08
$ 19.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Absent ako ng ilang days.. hays.. need ko na talaga gumawa ng schedule sa araw araw na activity ko.. di ko na mamanage buhay ko... lalo akong walang lovelife nito.. HAHAHAH.. congrats pala! bilib talaga ako sayo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi madalang lang ako mag post dito naku, ang hirap nga ee kasi focus nga ako sa read.cash haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meeon din ako niyan pero hindi ako active πŸ˜…πŸ˜…wala talaga along talent sa pagsusulat kaya give up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publishox i heard already about it akala ko about jingle lol may nagsabi kasi sakin ahaha Sana all na Lang talaga madame nasusulat, subscribers at viewsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…huhu di ko ma upload ipload yung next article ko kasi di naman nadadalaw ng random givers at spam ako lage huhuπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko din po yan itry

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Try kana din kaya, visit mo lang link sa tass if u want πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upo nag sign up na po ako😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakuha ko yung Ethereum ko dyan pero sobrang taas ng fee kaya di ko maconvert sa ibang crypto πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm ngayon ko lang ito nabasa. Hahhaha May account din ako sa ox, yung turo. Hahah jork

Kaso di ako nag sulat ng article, matagal na ako dun, mag iisang taon na siguro.. Di ko naisipan na magsulat kainis.. na realize ko nalang na nandito ako sa read.cash, pero ok na ako. Dito.. dalaw dalaw lang dun, para madagdagan ang ETH, AMPL at FARM.. sayang din...

.1 lang muna...mmm nagtatampo sakin si rusty.🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kornik mo talaga Hueteng haha.

Ehh, bat di mo tinuloy. Sayang nemern nukana haha. Dito sa read.cash ilang months kana?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mag 1 month pala ako. Hahahahha

Mmm tinatamad ako mag isip ng ibang topic... Dito nalang ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, kala ko naman matagal jana din dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bago palang. 2 months palang din ako sa noise.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh bat matagal ka sa noise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ate, saan mo nilalagay earnings mong ETH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atomic gamit ko ee,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atomic Wallet ate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesu yesu, kaso maiba ata dun ask ka kaya kay Jane, sya laging nagwiwithdraw dun ee ako one time lang naka withdraw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣 grabe.. Mas madami lng cguro ako crypto related articles πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, kaya nga beterano na kayo ni Pvm ba hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun lang advantage dun ne kasi ngkakaroon ng views and as long as may ng viview meron din tip na nabibigay kahit pakonti konti kaso di ko na naituloy yung akin dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, ssna tinuloy mo din. Yang maliit na tips na nakukuha natin dun oag pinag ssma makaka $1 din siguro tayo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up po, miss ruffa, before u knew it po, u already have 2BCH n another goal had been reached po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat madam, ikaw din πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n opo, miss ruffa, fighting lng po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your journey is at the beginning but every start is difficult! Look at me 1 year later!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True Pvm. You're doing good and I'm still stuck. I will need to be active there now but I can't really do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Ako isa lang arti jan 🀣🀣🀣 dinpa ko bumibisita πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abay dagdagan mo na kaya haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang kailangan ko na rin ata magsulat nang P0x journey ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay go na, sulat kana din. Ipromote na din ntin si P0x haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo ng eh. Wla kasi ako masyado ganap don pero magsulat na rin ako don.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same naman sakin, nitatamad din ako din minssn di makasulat ng offline sana di gaya dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not active there. but I have me there. I use publishox to get ETH. that's honest hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, why not try to be active there again, hehe. Me, I will try but I will just try ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sa journey niyo. Hoping that you could earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat bata, wala kaba dun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

napindot ko yung mark on spam pero Buti nabawi ko kaagad. Meron po pero di nako magpopost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaka 🀧🀧🀧😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo kinabahan ako konti may upvote ka pa rin Kay bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago