3rd of 12: The Recovery

15 55
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago

Good bye March👋, Hello April! 🥳

This article is part of my 12-month series or the 1 BCH goal for 2021.

February for my crypto journey was full of ups and downs as what I've mentioned on my article 2nd of 12: Obstructions to my Crypto Goals.


My March Milestones 🥳

  • My noise.cash account got 470 subscribers

  • My read.cash got 62 subscribers

  • My top earning article is Binance Futures 2: Transfer funds and Position opening earned $14.61

  • Got a sponsorship from @Firenze (Thanks you 😊🥳)

  • Have a lot of noise "kadaldalan" (still can't mention you all🤣)

  • Thank you so much everyone😊🎉


March Plan

So i made a mini plan to achieve my 1 BCH goal by the end of the year. There are certain factors that hinders my plan such as my hectic schedule. But so far my plan was a success.

This is the main plan for the month of March.

Restrategize

With this failure, I will restrategize for the month of march and months to come.

  • Take risk: Taking risk became an obstruction but I that it will also became the key to success. Just combine it with proper management of risk and reward ratio.

  • Don't put all my fruits in the same basket: It will now became a habit that a percentage of my gain will be alloted to buy some coins that have a potential growth. I did this last February that's why my losses got covered with gains from coins that increases value.

  • Manage portfolio: I will now continuously manage my portfolio by monitoring my gain and expenses. With the use of my excel, I able to track if I got a profitable coins, this is very helpful because I got more coins aside from BCH and major coins.

  • Research more: It will be a good habit to research more and learn new things that will be helpful for my crypto learnings. Aside from trading and faucet, it is also good to have more sources of crypto earnings.

Due to a big loss last month, I take the risk to use my remaining coins. I just don't want to invest my own money to my trades, and that would be a big challenge for me.

I used my remaining crypto coins to diversify and buy more coins that has greater potential short term. With this I can say that my March journey is all about spreading my portfolio, risking the remaining coins and accumulating as much volume as possible.


The Result

And here is the comparison of my pie chart monitoring, at the end of February this was my BCH saved:

February

And the result of my recovery plan this March🥳

March

I am so happy that I was able to recover my loss last February🥳, and even gained more than what I've lost.

From 31.2% it became 74.4% in just a month. 💚

1 BCH is almost achieved😊

Most of these earnings came from spot and futures trading. Because I'm too busy, I just set up some limit orders and most of it is from spot trade of different coins.

A bit too risky to trade some alt coins, but with a few research and analysis of the some coins, the risk was lessened.

Just in time that BCH as of now also had recovered from a red market. Hoping to a new ATH for all the cryptocurrencies 😁.


I think April will be an exciting month for my crypto journey. As my plan for next month, I just maintain what I have started from March. Diversifying, risk taking and patience will be sustained.

I hope you got inspired to my journey, failures should not let us down, instead make it as a burning desire to achieve whatever our goal is.

How's your March journey? I hope your goals are all achieved too. 😊

Good luck to us💚


My Binance Futures Series

Series 1: User Interface

Series 2: Transfer funds and Position Opening

Series 3: Stop Loss


"Failure becomes a failure only if you stop doing it" >>p1sce5

#TradeSafely

16
$ 11.08
$ 9.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Pisces-jr15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago

Comments

I like the last statement. 👊 6th of 12 ka naman ngayon. Lalo nagATH nung May kaso nagdipdip din. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, amd I'm sure tuloy pa rin ikaw sa pag trade. Ayaw mo talaga sa safe no? Haha, anyway, kunting kembot nalang oii, maaachieve mo na. Good Luck and fightuuuuu, more entry and position to come pa haha. 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo tuloy pa din, karamihan limit order haha lalo sobrang busy. Ongaaa ee, kekembot nalang ba ako? Haha Thaaanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi, abay good luck na laang haha. More good trading pa at wala na sanay loss na dumating haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bawimg bawi na ah :) 💚💚💚💚 ilang days nalang sayo 1 BCH na :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊 Ganti ng api mode tayo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well deserved. 🥳🥳 Sana all!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahaaha.

"failures should not let us down", Naks, sige try ko di madown char hahaha. Goodluck with your 1BCH journey 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks hahah.🥳

Malapit na din yang sayo, laban lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ngcheck ako malayo pa lol. Oo naman, palaban na to, lam mo yan hahahhahahaha. dami ko ng laban na pinatalo char 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito na naman ang pang malakasang article hahahahaha pinaghandaan eh. Anyway congrats!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Tagal ng last publish ko 🤣 Thanks 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it Up Po Gustong gusto ko din Talaga MatOto About Trading Kaso Nahihirapan ako😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recommend ko po sayo nood ka ng mga basics. Wag muna sa complicated na tutorials,. Good luck😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago