Joining Juungle Sticker Competition

9 41
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Alright, let's talk about NFT. It gets trending nowadays since February. They even have juungle app where you can see and buy your favorite NFT or you sell it.

Before that..

What is NFT?

NFT or Non-Fungible Token, allows you to buy and sell ownership kf unique digital items and keep track of who owns them using the blockchain. It can also technically contain anything like arts, drawing, animated gif, items in some video games or even a song.

Now we know what NFT is, this time what is Juungle? Is it a jungle that you will see in the far far away with many animals? Haha funny but no.

Juungle is a market place for collectibles or NFT on the BitcoinCash Blockchain. You can Buy, sell, or do an Auction, collect or even create one for a very low cost.

Waifu is the most popular nowadays. Too bad, I wasn't able to get my own Waifu in the free faucet.

Waifu is a Japanese name means a man's waifu. In other term, in this NFT, waifu is a term for a 2d anime girl.

And there is one Pony. It also gets trending because of its cuteness and some rareness. You can see them a lot in Juungle.

And there is a Zombie NFT.

But that's not the only things you can see in the Juungle Market, there are some awesome Arts posted there.

Since I was busy in my projects, I wasn't able to get some free faucets. I try to one cheap waifu and was able to sell not to high. Oh well just trying my luck and trying to learn about this.

I've already sold 20 items.

Honestly I'm not really good at this. I'm still learning.

Oh right. I've also make a drawing and minted it to NFT.

I got excited when it came out for the first time in the juungle.

Isn't she cute. That's a girl trust me. I drew this one. and minted on Juungle with the help of a friend of a friend. I have sold it to 0.0096 BCH.

After seeing my art for the first time, I ask him if its okay to mint another one. He said its okay. So I send him pictures.

This is the last art that was minted in the Juungle.

Okay let's go back to the main topic. About joining the the Juungle NFT Sticker Competition.

Why not? I mean, I want to try it. The price is 1BCH. And there's a chance it will mint your drawing to the Juungle, if I'm correct.

They said we have to create a stickers minimum of 24 a d we need to pass 8 or 10 stickers to be eligible and send the form.

This is the form that we need to fill up to join the competition.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfno6r_TH1TrZRatrZqCOh06Vtu6EGv3FxetBW1sBSbKEXEvQ/viewform?usp=pp_url

And this is the link from @Constant1995 about the Juungle Competition

https://read.cash/@Constant1995/welcome-to-the-juungle-sticker-competition-1-bch-prize-9344122e

Why I want to join this competition?

Hmmm.. I want to try it. When it talks about 1BCH prize? Why not. But, I'm sure there are also a lot of good artists somewhere. Anyway, whether I win or lose. As long as I enjoy it and having fun making stickers.

Oh. Let me give you some peaks of my Juungle art to be pass. Though its not yet complete. I will still goo edit some more.

I don't know if what I'm doing is right hahaha. I'm not expecting to win. Just trying my luck. And I enjoyed making them. This is not yet finish. I still have to make a background to make it like a real juungle.

Anyway.. Goodluck to us

End.

10
$ 2.90
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

You are really good at drawing and editing them all, keep fighting my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck Jiro! Go for the Gold. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Go for the gold!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa ako nabebenta sa Juungle hahaha

Sana allll ang ganda nung ginawa mo hahaha parang yako na tuloy sumaliπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wag sayang. Sali ka na rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. Goodluck bro.🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami mo na nasold.. ako two plng huhu..so maglano na naprofit mo jan? Sayang yung art mo. Mura mo lng binenta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mura na wla pa rin bumibili Hahaha Di ko na alam magkano profit ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cool 😎 , sana all marunong mag draw hays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago