My Bitcoin cash journey

0 36
Avatar for Leny-ynel
3 years ago

Im not really interested in Cypto but When i start Using bitcoin Cash its really amazing.

Ive also tried a lot of apps and sites but Im always relied on, I cant payout, others need a deposit or you need to invite a lot of people before you can make a payout, but in the end theres nothing.

I started using bitcoin cash
 on october 2020

First One of my friend invited me a free bitcoincash app so ived try it . She tell that its legit 100% because she already have a payout.

So i decided to try it..

Ived enjoy playing it really interesting and its directly send pay out every thursday.

So ived try to invite my friends to use bitcoin cash too. And its working yes.

Second earnings i Have is the 
BCH Click bot in telegram.

Ived watch in youtube one of a Blogger uploaded it .so ived try too in first i ignore it but when i start recieving pay out all i wanna say is wow hahahahaha its really 100%legit again .🤗🤗🤗

I have A saying That

How do you know if you dont try
 if you gonna scam at first .
Its ok as long as its not a big 
amount.
that's how it really is in the
 beginning 
you will learn in the end,
so keep on pushing.

My Proof of payout is here i used coinsph wallet .

Its really amazing @BitcoinCash is a big help like me a Housewife dont have work So need an Extra income.And Because of The Pandemic cant Go Back to work.Need to stay at home with My little princess.

We need more more extra Earnings .

You need to do hard work and persevearance if you really want to earn.I also recommended @BitcoinCash to my Friends..

What is Bitcoin cash??

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) price prediction 2020, 2025, 2030. Within 2 years, Bitcoin Cash has proved to be a good investment, ranking 5th among all cryptocurrencies by market capitalisation, according to Coinmarketcap.As a prosperous Bitcoin fork, BCH is predicted to grow further.20 Mar 2020.

The 3rd flat form i have is @noisecash .A Big thankful to my Friend who invited me to make Noise.cash account..I started using noise.cash flat form last January 7,2021 .Its really helpful i enjoyed posting and Also Earn Money..

I have a lot Of friends in Noise cash💚im so thankful.

Dont stop talking randomly 
Until you get what you want.
Even is its hard at first but you can handle it.

I earn almost $60 in noise.cash flatform im so Happy for it .I used @Bitcoin.com wallet for my pay out .I want to Learn more about @BitcoinCash from now i only have $4.48 the rest funds i use for my Allowance everyday.

My noise cash Earnings.

Bitcoin Cash brings sound money to the world, fulfilling the original promise of Bitcoin as "Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash.Merchants and users are empowered with low fees and reliable confirmations.

The future shines brightly with unrestricted growth, global adoption, permissionless innovation, and decentralized development.

From now I want everything about bitcoincash Flat form.learn how it works .Also for the investment looks like interested soon i can make it.Need to have Funds for now .

Bitcoin cash will fly to the moon soon cant wait .

This is my first time creating an article i hope you like it.Almost 1 1/2hours making this hahahahaha .I Hope anyone visit here .

Thank you again for reading ,you can subscribe me in noise.cash

https://noise.cash/u/Tisay04

Thank you!!!!!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Leny-ynel
3 years ago

Comments