Help!

6 21
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

I have been so busy the whole day that I only get to post one/two the whole morning in noise.cash. I only got the chance to scroll and backread late afternoon and that was the only time I realized that no tip has been coming in. Good thing I have friends who regularly updates me through messages what's happening in the virtual world.

And through sis @bbyblacksheep , I learned that @Leny-ynel is in need of urgent financial assistance because her baby has been suffering from scald burn. (Read full article here!). It was so heart-breaking to see and imagine how a tiny-sweet little angel suffers so much pain and I am knocking in anyone's and everyone's heart to please, let's all help this little angel. I may not know them personally but I can feel how a mother would feel seeing her child in this situation; it's 1million times more painful for her.

I know that I may not reach and don't have that much audience here to seek for help but I am still trying my luck that Mr. Rusty and even YOU, yes YOU who is reading my article now may want to partake on this drive. Your prayers, your financial support are greatly appreciated.

All tips that this article may receive will all be transferred to @Leny-ynel account so she could immediately attend her baby's immediate needs.

To you Leny, stay strong! We will pray for you and your baby. I know this is hard for you, your baby and the whole family. May you find refuge and comfort with God dear. I know that your baby is going to be okay because God is taking care of him, healing him, comforting him.

Thank you all for reading and may God bless us all!

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent

5
$ 2.28
$ 1.00 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Judith1969
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks po Ms. @judith1969 for the love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat po maam .subrang laking Tulong Po talaga sakin Itong readcash saka noise madaming tumutulong saamin .Kahit di niyo po ako kilala pero tinutulngan niyo po ako .salamat sa diyos at marami pang Taong katulad niyo😭😭😭😭more blessings po sa inyo godbless

$ 1.95
3 years ago

Walang anuman sis. Sana maging okay na agad si baby. God bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll r3ad her article madam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sis, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay strong, Tisay! We are all praying for you and your baby. 🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago