Wishlist again?

6 40
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

After all the self pitying the other day, I cannot help but to think of my wishlists. I have already listed some of the things that I want to buy this year in my Wishlist article. I am proud to say that I have already ticked off one from the list however I did not pay for it. LOL. Actually I have already bought 3 from the list using my own money but sadly the 2 items does not fit me. I have said about it in my Online shopping article that I bought a sports bras and an underwear but it does not fit me nor my mom. LOL. The third item that I have bought was an USB OTG and I have already used it in transferring some of my photos. 

And since I was thinking about my wishlist, yesterday morning @Firenze commented on my Wishlist article. So I decided to update my list since I have additional material things that I need. Things that are impossible for me to buy this year but I really want to challenge myself. Most of the items that I added are what I need right now and it can help me to earn additional money. 

Aside from the material things, I also thought of what to give to my mom on mother's day which is next month. Do you have any idea what I should give her? She has a lot of things that she wants and she screenshot all of it. As early as now I think I have to save for that though I still have no idea what to give to her. 

Then next month would be my parents' wedding anniversary and father's day. So other than the ones listed on my wishlist, I still have to think of the additional occasions I have mentioned above and you might also want to add my mom's birthday, my birthday and Christmas. There are a lot of things for me to save up for this year but I do not know how, when or where to start. I know I should prioritize my/our needs versus wants but having debts is making it a little hard for me in achieving my goals or even my wishes. 

Yes I do focus on paying first my debts but at the same time I also want to give something to them. They are already in their old age and I want them to feel that I appreciated everything that they have done for me/us. I know I should not be pressuring myself about a lot of things but probably because I am a Libra who tends to overthink that is why I am so stressed to the point of getting self pity. 

I cannot write what other material things that I have added on my list because I have added a lot more and most of it are expensive. However most of the things that I have added are not just for me but for my parents as well. I will surely rewrite it on a bigger paper one of these days and place it somewhere I can see everyday to keep me more motivated. By the end of the year, I will publish another article whether I have bought the items that I listed down. I just really hope that I can buy all of it or even half of what I listed. 

During my self pity moments or when I need something to buy, these are the moments where I just wish I have a lot of money. Has it ever happened to you that when you have the money, you won't buy the things that you need but rather splurge on different things?

For now other than my debts, my priority is to buy something for my mom. The other morning she said she wanted a Gentle Monster sunglasses. But of course I cannot afford that yet so I will probably check out what she saved on her phone.

So if you know other sites or online work from home jobs, please let me know because I really need to hustle because of the things that I want to have this year.

How about you? Is there something that you want to buy this year? What is it? Is it for you or for someone else? Why donyou want to buy it? I hope we can achieve whatever it is that we want to buy or accomplish this year.

11
$ 6.38
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
$ 0.05 from @kerlukealek
+ 3
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Hey man, Well, first of all, I want to buy a new mouse... I was carrying my team in Valorant and the darn thing stopped working when everyone was dead and I only needed to deactivate the bomb. We lost, then it started working again. Secondly and most importantly, I want to buy a desktop computer, my laptop heats up to dangerous levels now, but cash is short. Hopefully read.cash will play a part in fixing that. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I know you will be able to buy it soon. Let me know when that happens. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now, gusto ko din tlaga mabawas ng bongga mga debts para wla ng galawan mga naiimbak nating mga barya sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yung steady na lang sila noh? Yung makikita na natin na nakakapag-ipon na talaga tayo. Soooon. Malapit na. Konting kembot pa. hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap, sipagan pa natin sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po .Ako marami sana akong Gusto pag ipunan Para mabili Kaso Itabi ko muna Ung Mga pangarap Ko na yun kasi Need muna Mag ipon para sa Baby Ko .lalo na ngaun Mas lalo PaNg Humirap kasi Mas Lumala pa yung Cases Ng Covid .Di na kami nakakauwi sa bahay Nakikitira muna kami sa kapatid ko Kasi Naabutan na kami ng lockdown .ang Mahirap pa duon nag extend Hays .kaya ipon muna para Kay Baby ko .

$ 0.00
2 years ago