Spending a special eid day with BCH family

10 83
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Community, Fun, Festival, Eid special, ...

Greetings!

Firstly Eid Mubarak to all BCH community members no matter who they are but wish you had a good eid and days as well.

Finally it's 3rd and last day of eid but it's not ending here.

I was also inactive for 2 days and it was not because of Eid holidays or something like that i was busy with other things in my personal life so that's why i cant write any article or post update but from now you'll see old me working with same energy like previously.

Apologies from my side to all those person where I can't visit but from now I'll start reading everyone worth reading articles.

we already had a lot discussion so let's move to the topic.

Unexpected announcement

Two days back they announced tomorrow is eid but how it was unexpected and what was i doing at that time let me tell you this first.

I've to take you two days back with me so enter in time machine with me to go back.

Yeah we are in past now!

I was playing game with my friends and no one was talking about tomorrow is eid coz everyone knows there is no chances of seeing new moon.

We was playing for more than 2 hours and at that time when one of my friend in game asked tomorrow is eid and moon sighted.

I was like no way it's not even possible and time was also too late but he said it's true then i checked news and heard same thing.

Basically it was too late searching for new moon at 11:00 pm or more late when they announced moon sighted.

It's first time when this thing happened and how this happened no one was ready from my country i knew this we all are wishing to fast one more day to complete 30 but sadly this year we see 29 only.

My preparation after this news

Everyone was preparing for tomorrow meanwhile your boy mean i was playing and planning with Friends for tomorrow routine

So what was our planning?

We all are planning to stay connected tomorrow and will spent our most time by playing game and coz of upcoming match in tournament we need more practice .

They be like yes we are free coz they are also like me who mostly spent time at home and no one talk with them like me.

Meanwhile my family

Meanwhile they are busy preparing everything clothes and other cleaning etc my mom was also shock coz she has no idea this will happen but she always take care of things and clean but eid special cleaning before eid every mother do here or ask her daughter for this.

She divided her work and started preparing for tomorrow and everything was done in time.

Spending my first day of eid with BCH

Yes you heard right it was my first day of eid with BCH and community coz before this i never heard or know about BCH exist or these platforms exists.

But it's my first year I'm celebrating my eid with BCH and community members they all are like family coz i met with many peoples and they are more like family.

I spent my first day mostly with my friends i met online or from noise or read cash or also i was active in noise cash not much but i was there.

And mostly time i spent to learn trading in this eid to make my upcoming days more better

Things I learned in this eid

As i said i was also focusing in trading and in these 2 days i focused more to learn it first and earn profit or invest in it.

I invested 60$ in different coins and will share with you where I'm now and what's my target

From 60$ to 71$

As you can see I'm in profit it's not a big one but I'm learning and it's a big victory for me in these days.

My other coins are also pumping and going to give me profit i also did mistake but i learnt new lessons with that mistake.

Learned technical analysis

I learned basics of technical analysis and in these two days and basically everything doesn't depend on technical analysis it's only 50 to 60% correct to choose a coin i learned from lesson

Created accounts

I created every account different wallets like trust wallet meta mask and other things and working on them currently I'm learning but it will take time and then I'll become an experience person in trading world.

My BCH price prediction

Let me tell you how BCH will go up and hit 2000$ very soon

BCH price

If BCH breaks its 1300$ resistance then it will go up to 1690$ or near then after support and price correction we will see another pump which will take BCH to 2000$ and those days are not so far so wait and hold your BCH patiently.

My previous year eid

I'm missing previous eid and this time it's too boring eid for me coz previous time i was with my complete family and where our relatives and special persons are living and one more thing which is making me sad and missing previous eid is coz of my grandfather he passed away previous year and it was our last eid together and now we all are missing him we never expected this but sadly time will teach us everything.

Spending time with family

Previous year was more than blessings for me coz i spent time with those whom i loved most in my life they are my family members and they taught me many things but after grandfather passed away it changed me and myself completely from then till now I'm incomplete and waiting for someone who will complete me but i always stay alone now don't talk with everyone and i found inner peace for which i was searching and waiting for so long

Things not changed in year

Previous year i was thinking I'll see change this year but it doesn't work coz we are still in pandemic and can't go outside in public places to celebrate or enjoy more why this changed doesn't happen?

Like seriously it's been so long and second eid of ours and cant go outside to celebrate i stopped thinking i don't like to go outside but i want to see other people's enjoying festivals peacefully.

Let's pray we will not going to see pandemic or any lockdown next year or after months everything will be work fine coz i personally know how difficult is to face lockdown.

Closing thoughts

This eid taught me many things and it taught me importance of our family members and special persons i found a person who can keep me happy and can change me completely and yesterday was the most happiest day for me

And also working back normally with upcoming projects and articles very soon it's been half month since now and I'm working too slow and it's my mistake i will improve it from now so need your support like always and wish you happy eid.

Let me know your feedbacks in comments i was not feeling well while writing this so please avoid mistakes and appreciate it.

Fin.

16
$ 23.72
$ 22.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Community, Fun, Festival, Eid special, ...

Comments

Im late Again Its not my lucky Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that I was able to buy BCH when it made a dip, I hope that your prediction will come true. ๐Ÿ‘

Happy Eid to you and your family and friends.

Hope you are feeling better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so not only me others are also predicting same thing just waiting for time

And thank you for wishing me and my family ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see you have learnt something even in this Pandemic and that is something to hold on to. I believe this would pass and we won't have to celebrate indoors again. Also, I can see your mom has already planned everything even though she didn't know something like this will happen. Also, your trading,I have seen how to talk about trading in your post and now you are gaining profits. I am happy with that.

You also motivated me with the Bch prediction and I can't wait for it to enter $2k which everyone are also expecting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for giving feedbacks it's alot for me and glad to know you're liking my trading experience it's just start and hope so I'll continue like this

And wait for 2k it's not soo far we are almost there just patience required๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eid mubarik.. btw why don't you help your sister in doing house chores.. ๐Ÿ˜œ I don't why every brothers are same.. I mean eid py kn enjoy nh krta .. ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coz I don't have any sister๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ may hn jo enjoy nhi krta...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Eid to you. Congrats on your trading journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago